or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6037 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6037)
Sort by:
Deirdre G. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Location is good for access to city casinos

Room was very basic but clean and comfortable
7
The hotel is like a maze and we kept getting lost trying to navigate the lower levels. All very glitz but misleading as that does not extend to the rooms. Most staff helpful but shop/kiosk literally turned her back on me because i spoke English! Many staff spoke no English and were obviously not comfortable with westerners. Cafe staff just run away when you ask a question and beware the breakfast is not till 11am as it says in the room manual. Casino is hardcore - no bar or communal area - head across the bridge to Grand Lisboa for a friendlier feel.
Nightlife Tip: Head to MGM Lion Bar for great live band
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Tradition hotel

big room
9.3
nice hotel room, big and comfortable, service are good, i can just stay at the room to relex
Nitipong W. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2012
great room and very comfortable

near everything and located on the center of town
8.7
the room was great. i loved the bathroom, it's so comfortable and high technology
Travel tip: i am boring with the taste of food in Macau and Hong kong
Ma. L. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great hotel with great staff

location and architectural design
9.3
Perfect hotel within the central business district
Tony N. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2012
Location+Service+Quality=Lisboa Hotel

Location - convenient access to city & nearby amusement centers
8
Check in services were done efficiently and with a smile (sometimes this are so hard to get!) The rooms were of reasonable size and well designed and equiped - toiletries, bathrobes, towels, drinks, etc. Plenty of pillows and comfortable sofas (in the rooms that we stayed in).Hotel is well positioned with restaurants, casinos, within walking distances. Staffs were very helpful and courteous. Many restaurants within the hotel itself. All in all, an enjoyable stay for me and my family members
Nightlife Tip: Hotel should provide a hotel guide for guests as the hotel has many amenities within its premise. This will allow quick mivement in and out of the hotel as well as a directory guide for the various activities that takes place e.g pocket of casino halls, numerous restaurants (many different cuisine) etc.
Kit K. Couples Macau, September 14, 2012
What a bargain!

Good wifi speed and very convenience location
9.3
It was on my26 bday and I was glad that I chose this hotel for its well services - the location was convince for shopper and food hunters
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant on the second floor was one of the best
Xiao L. Families with young children China, September 14, 2012
First-class service

Good location and very convenient transportation.
10
The location is very convenient , and the hotel service very good, The hotel has long history, so beautiful buildings, I will introduce a friend, next time I will come again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best have day tour.
Albert O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 11, 2012
very nice hotel

spacious and excellent
10
was able to get the free room upgrade and was really satisfied. the lavatory was excellent which has jacuzzi, steam facilities and radio. really has a touch of luxury.
Restaurant Tip: be sure to try noite dia cafe fot their buffet dinner at 200hkd.
Jerry T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Unforgettable Hotel in Macau

So many girls in restaurant downstairs hotel
10
The room so comfort but look old fashion style, the bathroom is very good and nice soap and shampoo with Hermes Original Parfume
Nightlife Tip: So many girls in restaurant downstairs hotel
Jerry T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Hotel with world class bathroom

The all in the Refrigator is free !!! Good hotel
10
Theres so many girl in downstairs, if you looking for girls in Macau, this is the best place on it
Nightlife Tip: Theres so many girl in downstairs, if you looking for girls in Macau, this is the best place on it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08