Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7036 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7036)
Sort by:
Theodor M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Very comfortable

1. Customer service 2. friendly staff 3. affordable price
9
My short stay was a very positive experience. The staff upgraded my room because there was construction in the wing I had been scheduled to stay in. They did an amazing job telling me about the city and how to get around and where we might be most interested to see.
Report this review
John T. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2013
Lisboa is ideal if you want old Macau

1. The Hotel. It's iconic, 2. The location, within historic Macau, 3. The accessibility to local food & shopping as well as glitzy integrated resorts
7
This is an iconic hotel, normally shown on TV to indicate that it's Macau. It also has quite a (sinister?) history being the first, and for a long while, only, casino there. However, the attraction of staying there is not only the history of the hotel, but it's location. Situated in the old part of Macau, you get easy access to the historic part of the city stretching back to 16th century Portugese imperial rule. You are also near where the local lives & the local restaurants, as well as the integrated resorts across the street. Unlike Cotai or Taipa, this area does not look like Las Vegas strip. The rooms itself is clean, what fasinated me most was their hi-tech bath tub with it's built in jacuzi, foot massager, steam bath, water jets from all directions, light, fan & music control. &, if you get thirsty in the hot tub, all the drinks in the minibar are complimentary
Report this review
Li-Ting C. Couples Taiwan, March 7, 2013
location

Minibar is free
8
Staffs were friendly. The location is good. But when we waited for shuttle bus to ferry need to wait 20 mins which is not so good.
Report this review
Juraj M. Solo travelers Slovakia, March 7, 2013
lovely old lady with perfect location

nice lobby, close to center and casinos
8.3
Very nice interior but rooms on the level of a 50 years old hotel. Nic name "old lady" is the appropriate one... good value for money, perfect location in the city center of macau.
Report this review
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2013
Good service

near tourist attractions within walking distance
6.7
I booked this hotel seeing it in pictures is nice but a bit deceiving with the room we were booked. The requests we asked for were not accommodated a bigger bed but they said it was not available. It says it has airport transfers in the amenities but it was not available,they only have free shuttle to and from the Macau ferry. The staff were friendly and courteous. We always get lost from the lifts,lobby and going to our hotel room it was like a maze. The bed was hard but what i liked most was the free complimentary drinks and the sauna bathtub. It was okay but way below I expected from a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Joel P. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Fast internet, close to major attractions and centrally located and fast room service.
9
Report this review
Wong J. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2013
Great Value

Comfy bed, free in-room bar, great bathroom with all amenities
8
Everything is great, except i ften lost my way to room as there are more than 1,000 rooms.
Report this review
Luis S. Couples Portugal, March 5, 2013
Luxury, well located to visit casinos and walk

Historical hotel, free wifi everywhere, Art collection
8
Report this review
Lai C. Solo travelers March 5, 2013
Very comfortable and great value.

Loaction, comfort and well equiped
8
Had a very relaxing stay and enjoyed all the places of interest that are nearby.
Report this review
Pornchai P. Families with older children Thailand, March 5, 2013
ใจกลางมาเก๊า

โรงแรมสวย
9.7
ห้องพักดีค่ะ. มีมินิบาร์ให้รับประทานฟรีด้วยค่ะ. แต่การไปครั้งนี้เป็นครั้งที่สองค่ะ ครั้งแรกได้อัพเกรดห้อง ได้ห้องสวยมาก กว้างขวางมาก. แต่มาคราวนี้ไม่ได้รับการอัพเกรดห้องเลยผิดหวังนิดหน่อยค่ะ. แต่ก็โอเค
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07