or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6084 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6084)
Sort by:
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
nice n good location

centrally located
9
This is d third time we stay at lisbao. We like d hotel as it is centrally located. Staff r friendly can speak english, mandarin, cantonese. We got upgraded to.suites n got a hermes gifts set. Free flow of soft drinks n we get to extend chk.out to 3pm. Walking distance to famous margaret cafe that serve yummy egg tarts n sandwich n to yi shun milk Tay serve yummy steam egg desert .....
Jayne M. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Good hotel service and great location

Satff are polite and helpful. Great location and room are very nice and comfortable
9.7
definitely will stay in Lisboa Hotel for my next visit. Concierge staff, especially Martin is very helpful and assistance rendered with great smile.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hotel. Free minibar. Staff are pleasant, helpful and service with smile.
Danilo N. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Old but still a lovely hotel

Cenveniently located.
9
although old, it is still a very good hotel. the room has a jacuzzi and the drinks in the mini-bar are for free. it has also a free wifi in the rooms. while new and modern hotels have sprouted in the macau and taipa areas, this hotel is well-maintained and can still be comparable with the other 5 star hotels in macau. while smoking is prohibited in public places, and i assume inside the hotel, and smokers are warned of a hefty fine, we still see people smoking freely even outside the casino. we can also smell smoke near the lift although the floor where our room is located is supposed to be non-smoking. this is not conducive for people with respiratory problems or smoke allergy. secondary smoke can trigger an attack. in fairness, this is typical not to lisboa alone, but to all hotels with casine. we tried to avoid getting near the casinos because even from afar we can already smell secondary smoke.
Nam Y. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
great hotel

great location, room was nice
9
The hotel was nice with great location. Staff was polite and good service rendered. Hotel room overview Macau tower was the bonus.
Deirdre G. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Location is good for access to city casinos

Room was very basic but clean and comfortable
7
The hotel is like a maze and we kept getting lost trying to navigate the lower levels. All very glitz but misleading as that does not extend to the rooms. Most staff helpful but shop/kiosk literally turned her back on me because i spoke English! Many staff spoke no English and were obviously not comfortable with westerners. Cafe staff just run away when you ask a question and beware the breakfast is not till 11am as it says in the room manual. Casino is hardcore - no bar or communal area - head across the bridge to Grand Lisboa for a friendlier feel.
Nightlife Tip: Head to MGM Lion Bar for great live band
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Tradition hotel

big room
9.3
nice hotel room, big and comfortable, service are good, i can just stay at the room to relex
Nitipong W. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2012
great room and very comfortable

near everything and located on the center of town
8.7
the room was great. i loved the bathroom, it's so comfortable and high technology
Travel tip: i am boring with the taste of food in Macau and Hong kong
Ma. L. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great hotel with great staff

location and architectural design
9.3
Perfect hotel within the central business district
Tony N. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2012
Location+Service+Quality=Lisboa Hotel

Location - convenient access to city & nearby amusement centers
8
Check in services were done efficiently and with a smile (sometimes this are so hard to get!) The rooms were of reasonable size and well designed and equiped - toiletries, bathrobes, towels, drinks, etc. Plenty of pillows and comfortable sofas (in the rooms that we stayed in).Hotel is well positioned with restaurants, casinos, within walking distances. Staffs were very helpful and courteous. Many restaurants within the hotel itself. All in all, an enjoyable stay for me and my family members
Nightlife Tip: Hotel should provide a hotel guide for guests as the hotel has many amenities within its premise. This will allow quick mivement in and out of the hotel as well as a directory guide for the various activities that takes place e.g pocket of casino halls, numerous restaurants (many different cuisine) etc.
Kit K. Couples Macau, September 14, 2012
What a bargain!

Good wifi speed and very convenience location
9.3
It was on my26 bday and I was glad that I chose this hotel for its well services - the location was convince for shopper and food hunters
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant on the second floor was one of the best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07