or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6573)
Sort by:
Armando A. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
nice location but slightly small room

excellent location, casino
9
we were satisfied with our stay at lisboa hotel, we love the strategic location (heart of macau), few minutes away from senado square (where sale items and others shops are located). few minutes walk to ruins of st. paul (macau's historic church). hotel service was excellent (they are willing to give you anything you need), but hotel rooms are a bit old looking and a bit small. all in all, we were satisfied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near casinos, shops, senado square, ruins of st paul.
Kp N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Great location, walking distance to many tourist attraction
9
The hotel is within walking distance to many tourist attractions and also many famous eateries. Margaret's Cafe (famous for it's egg tarts) is just a around the corner. However, for family traveller, other newer hotels at Taipa area may be a better choice; I would say it is more happenning there.... Overall, it is a nice hotel....
Angie K. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2012
Old hotel

Good location
6
the service is so so. the staff at the reception is quite rude and when we check out, we had to wait very long as the staff are very slow. hotel room decor is very seventies. it definitely pales in comparison to the grand lisboa hotel which is next to it. the location is quite good though. 10 minutes from the old town and the tourist locations.
Quah Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and with great room

Room with awesome decor
9
Service staff were very warm and welcoming. In addition, the room was very well decorated and clean. Even though the room was very small, it was very comfortable still.Cable TV was great with a plethora of channels to choose from.
Christos M. Solo travelers Greece, November 29, 2012
very good location

value for the money
7.7
near the center and very clean and nice rooms next to grand lisboa
Peter M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
lovely hotel

lisboa racetrack
8.7
enjoyed my stay at the lisboa, lovely room, fast wifi and good tv reception, very warm and roomy nice restuarants and the lisboa racetrack, lots of chinese girls walking pass the casino and shopping male trying to entice tourists to there room
Nightlife Tip: Goto the Rio sauna just down the road
Allaine R. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
BEST HOTEL VACATION

Very accessible to shopping areas & transportation, Great room service, & High Quality of furniture's and interior designs
10
We had a great stay at this hotel. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives. Luxury hotel very accessible to shopping areas and transportation. Casino at the ground floor. Quiet and relaxed room stay with Jacuzzi at the bathroom. High speed Internet.
Kit K. Couples Macau, November 28, 2012
Great location and one of the best hotel in macau

Wonderful restaurants in terms of food quality
9.3
very convenience location, shopping malls can be found within 5 minutes of walk. the restaurants didn't know really nice but the quality of the food are just perfect!
Restaurant Tip: The shanghai restaurant and the hk style restaurant are must try
Chun N. Groups Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
服務一流

環境方便
5
this time i feeling not very good ,too much china pepelo the food was not good than before ,and very loughe , i feel not that happy this time but i am very thanks for the hotel upgreade the room for me i am very thanks,so thankyou hotel company.
Moshe Y. Couples Israel, November 28, 2012
great location

space
7
the hotel located in very good area , not far from shopping center , if you looking for a good restaurant you can find it on second floor at the grand lisboa hotel , there you will find a great food included very good testy bread and amazing salad , They casino in the lisboa is to complicate getting in and not much recommended , but in the other side you can enjoy the casino in grand lisboa hotel wich will provide much more optional games , good luck

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01