or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6261 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6261)
Sort by:
Mee P. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Great location, convenience

Good location
8.7
Will stay the same place next trip. Really enjoyed while staying Lisboa. Will also recommend all my friends and relatives to choose this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The most convenience is bus station is just located opposite the side entrance of hotel.
Xiaoliang T. Business travelers China, September 21, 2012
Great Hotel, luxury decoration, beatiful room

room size is good, tub with music & massage,
9.3
good location, next to Lisboa Grand, though not as luxury as it, but pretty nice and convient to stay in Macau
Shopping Tip: close to 蛋挞and 大三巴牌坊
Naresh M. Business travelers India, September 21, 2012
Big hotel, nice amenities & center of city

Luxury, location & facilities at good price
8
Long que to check in, early check in impossible as hotel is always full and long waiting to check out too at checkout hours. The hotel is too huge and long walk to the rooms. Everything was nice and comfortable in the room (except nothing to view outside the window), nice shower set, room size not so big and walls are not sound proof.
Anh L. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2012
Value for money

Low rate, excellent staffs, free drink in room, excellent amenities and slippers,
10
All services are similar to grand lisboa but fee was only 25% compared with grand lisboa, staffs were even more helpful and informative , room was cleaner and nicer than in the photos, I think west wing was recently renovated
Mariana C. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2012
Nice Hotel

Value for money. Near a very big and good casino, locality also good
8.3
Very nice and comfortable to stay. Near very big casino and very good location. Room is clean and the staff is very friendly. We have a vey pleasant stay. If we come again to Macau I will still choose to stay at Lisboa Hotel.
Sharon K. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2012
lovely hotel and good customer service

high tech bathrooms and comfortable beds
7.3
got upgraded to a Deluxe room, river view. checked in was a breeze thou there was a slight hiccup she could not find my booking but managed to retrieve my info fast. you will be escort by a bellboy all the way up to your hotel room. he gave us a brief intro of macau and also guided us to places we wanted to go. the room is tidy, clean and smoke free even the corridor. i loved most is the bathroom. Is space like bathub with jaccuzzi and steam. is rather high tech, can play music while you enjoy ur steam/bath. the jaccuzzi is a full body one and also they have a foot massage roller. location wise is quite good, walking distance to wynn and also the shopping area. would love to stay at this hotel again.
Nut N. Families with older children Thailand, September 20, 2012
good location and nice hotel

close to Grand Lisboa casino, easy to notice from anywhere in the city
9.3
The hotel is good and has reasonable price when considered its location. Good for family and all casino lovers.
Amy K. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2012
A fair stay

Free wifi and free minibar in hotel room
7
Second time staying in this hotel given its reasonable price as compare to most other 5 star hotels. The hotel itself is old but the rooms are well maintained. Staff is generally friendly but they all seem to tell you different things in terms of directions or time schedule for hotel shuttle bus. There are 2 wings in the hotel and you need to check in at the west wing. Our rooms were at the east wing and it took us a while in order to get to the east wing lobby as the signs in the hotel are incredibly poor and their staff gave you different directions so we ended up turning around and around and around... The good thing about this hotel is that it provides free wifi as well as free minibar in your room which most hotels in Macau don't. Shuttle bus to and from the pier is also available which runs approximately every 15 minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: May not be suitable for family with children.
Alvin S. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2012
Good stay

Value for money
6.7
Average Stay, location was okay and rooms were clean. Skip this if you are looking for luxurious stay but okay for a decent rest.
Roop A. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.

Nice, clean good size rooms. The bathroom was beautiful, though shower was little complicated to use.
10
Loved the hotel and would like to visit again. It was clean, close to the docks. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is big and beautiful.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is a beaufiful hotel, they upgraded our room for free. The staff was very friendly. The bathtub came with Sauna, foot massager, etc., which was awesome. Had little problem figuring out how to use same. The location was great. Wish we have more time to enjoy the hotel facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06