Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7363 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7363)
Sort by:
Xiaolan X. Couples China, March 28, 2013
Best location, reasonable price,clean room

Best location, reasonable price,clean room
8.3
Best location, reasonable price,clean room with free bar. The bathroom accessories is very good, I like to use hair conditioner in there,and my boy friend he likes the razor in there too. Next time, we will staying that room agin.Best location, reasonable price,clean room with free bar. The bathroom accessories is very good, I like to use hair conditioner in there,and my boy friend he likes the razor in there too. Next time, we will staying that room agin.
Report this review
Yan Y. Couples China, March 28, 2013
good location, convenient to go shopping

food, service, checking time
10
Report this review
Hwai C. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Value for money

complimentary bar items, spacious room, complimentary paid to view channels
7.7
good, except bed was too hard and too many outsiders loitering around in the hotel
Report this review
Patrick S. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2013
UPGRADED

PRICE PEOPLE PLACE
9
We were given free UPgrade to a better room with a nicer view that was the BEST thing to start the day BATH SPA was a great thing to have in the room
Report this review
Weng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2013
Room comfort at an affordable price

Comfort, location and heritage
8
This is my 2nd stay at Lisboa Hotel. The east wing was unavailable at the point of booking so I had to pay a slightly higher rate for the tower wing. All in all, the rooms for the tower wing and east wing are similar. Still a big room for the price with a high tech bath which will need some getting used to. The hotel is slightly aged but it all adds to the charm and heritage. The management are considerate to leave a note for guests, informing them of on-going renovations. However, it was not a problem, as I did not hear any construction noises anytime during my stay there. it is a 15 mins walk from the hotel to the main attraction at senado square and the ruins. The hallways getting to the lift lobby within the hotel is quite confusing so make sure you look up at the signs and not get distracted by ladies walking about the basement hallways.
Report this review
Minjung L. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2013
Small room, noisy in the morning

location, location and location
6.3
Every morning, I woke up to the sound of hotel staff working to fix something near by the guest rooms. They were always nailing something or banging something. I called the front desk every morning for 3 days at 8am to make them stop (this is after me waiting for 30 mins in bed hoping they would come to their senses and realize that they work at HOTEL!). It always took the front desk about 10 min to find their staff banging on the wall. Then 30 mins after I call, banging starts again! This time, it was small nervous banging as if they were trying to minimize the sound of hammering. HELLO! Hammering is still hammering! Shouldn't you do that in the afternoon? I mean...this is hotel for tourist, isn't it? I didn't go to Macau to get up early in the morning. The location of the hotel is superb. Everything was very close. I would stay here again for its location. It's okay for the price. Clean room, service was great (minus the hammering). But it's SO not the 5 STAR hotel. It must be a joke. I would say 3 star (us standard).
Report this review
Adithep P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 25, 2013
good stay with reasonable price

spacious room
8
big hotel,got a shuttle bus to pick up at the airport. i've heard that it's a bit old but the room still in mint condition. mini bar was included in the room charge and very quick check in and check out process. i paid just 3 grands for this. lovely place i would say
Report this review
Kavan E. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Nice and central location

Location, Size, cleaniness
9
Report this review
Sam E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
location, historical luxury

art, casino, luxurious history
10
Report this review
Sam E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
in the heart of the action, extreemly good value

location, value, ellegance
10
Report this review
Previous page 1191 - 1200 of 3242 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01