or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6326 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6326)
Sort by:
Liong S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2012
Nice

Free drink bar
8
Comfortable stay. Close to the central shopping area.
Chung C. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and convenient location

Room is spacious, nice and staffs are friendly.
9.3
No comments. Everything is good. will recommend to friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free drinks in the room mini bar but must not throw away empty cans and bottles, if not you will have to pay for them.
Ying S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
excellent hotel, great service and hotel features

the steam-sauna-massage bath tub, the features of the rooms and the location
9.3
the checked-in was quite fast, it took about 5mins as there are a couple of people queueing before my turn. I was glad as I got upgraded to VIP deluxe room for all the three rooms but my husband and I have to stay at different storay with my families and I don't like they arranged in such a way. the room is super clean, spacious, modern, stylist and the bed is conformtable. my family are all very happy with the room as they did not expect the standard room turned out to be VIP deluxe room. With the price I paid, i think it is definately value for money. The drinks in the fridge are also free for consumption. The location is good as it is very near to all the attractions. You could walk to the senado square and casinos even at night. I would definately stay in this hotel when I visit Macau for the next time.
Goh T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
great location nearby wholesale market

clean and helpful staff
7.3
good stay at this hotel, good location walking distance 5 minute to wholesale market and 15 minute walking distance to night market
Hotel Feature Tip: clean and comfortable
Maria M. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
Disappointed...

Excellent staff and customer service
7.3
I was expecting more for the price that I paid for. I was also expecting to get more from the free mini bar but the ones there are just a combination of sodas and juice, nothing to munch. If I knew that I would be paying for a not so impressive hotel, I might as well have stayed at the Galaxy Hotel near The Venetian. The price difference is not that much and I think you will get more value for your money when you stay there as you will be nearer where people usually go, plus it offers a whole lot of other excellent facilities. Sure Senado Square and other establishments are just a walking distance from Lisboa Hotel, but you won't have to go there often so just taking a half day tour is fine. Lisboa hotel also doesn't offer free transportation to the airport while similarly priced hotel does. I'd recommend for you to shell a little extra to stay at Galaxy if you are considering this hotel. The staff are excellent though
Edouard V. Couples France, September 23, 2012
cosy and clean

cozy, fun,
8
Very surprised about everything: Hotel service, room are very clean, spacious, cosy with nice amenities. The hotel has more "character" compare to the super brands.
Mee P. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Great location, convenience

Good location
8.7
Will stay the same place next trip. Really enjoyed while staying Lisboa. Will also recommend all my friends and relatives to choose this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The most convenience is bus station is just located opposite the side entrance of hotel.
Xiaoliang T. Business travelers China, September 21, 2012
Great Hotel, luxury decoration, beatiful room

room size is good, tub with music & massage,
9.3
good location, next to Lisboa Grand, though not as luxury as it, but pretty nice and convient to stay in Macau
Shopping Tip: close to 蛋挞and 大三巴牌坊
Naresh M. Business travelers India, September 21, 2012
Big hotel, nice amenities & center of city

Luxury, location & facilities at good price
8
Long que to check in, early check in impossible as hotel is always full and long waiting to check out too at checkout hours. The hotel is too huge and long walk to the rooms. Everything was nice and comfortable in the room (except nothing to view outside the window), nice shower set, room size not so big and walls are not sound proof.
Anh L. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2012
Value for money

Low rate, excellent staffs, free drink in room, excellent amenities and slippers,
10
All services are similar to grand lisboa but fee was only 25% compared with grand lisboa, staffs were even more helpful and informative , room was cleaner and nicer than in the photos, I think west wing was recently renovated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08