or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6217 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6217)
Sort by:
Hui H. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Grand Hotel

Palace Decoraion
9.3
Very satisfied with the stay. Our room had been upgraded to sea view room. All of the staffs are very helpful and friendly. Will visit here again on my next trip to Macau.
Jun O. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Great locate and big rooms

Location, rate and free wifi
9
I really enjoy staying at this hotel because the location is very good. The room was big and clean. The wireless internet connection was also a bonus too. The cost per night was also very cheap for a 5 star hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I am visiting Macau.
Nightlife Tip: Be sure to visit the lower level for the parade of pretty girls.
Pao C. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Neat and clean rooms with free wifi and mini bar items
8
I enjoyed my stay at Lisboa. One of the older hotels but I couldn't complain about the quality of the rooms or the service. Nice surprise was the complimentary assortment of drinks in the mini fridge/bar although all non-alcoholic. super neat and clean bathroom. It is joined to the new grand lisboa via a pedestrian bridge so it was convenient to explore.
Yeoh Z. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Good location and great rooms
7.7
Right next door the the grand lisboa, rooms were clean. Free mini bar was great. Good size rooms and the shower was a delight.
Chia H. Groups Australia, August 29, 2012
Greate location but room looked abit outdated

Free internet, great location, many channels to choose from
8.3
The room was a bit outdated looking. Could do with a renovation. Otherwise location is great. Easy to get around to the other Casinos. Cheapest hotel I could find around that area.
Rudi K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Nice location

nice location ...near wynn hotel
4.7
I traveled with my 76-yr-old mom, she can't stand for a long time, so she had a folding chair, she sit near the lift @ east lobby, and my son sit on the floor as they're waiting for me, unfortunately, the security didn't allow them to sit there without even considering my mom's condition. If the hotel policy does not allow people to sit using the folding chair, then please provide it ...so people will not sit using their own folding chair or sit on the floor. And i don't think the hotel is child friendly either. My experience with this hotel wasn't good, as this was my first time in a hotel which not allow me to shoot by video as I want it...and i just found out why...because on the ground floor, there were many 'beautiful girls' did their runway walk, and they're afraid of me shooting the video with their appearance on it.
Rainier D. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2012
Very nice hotel with excellent services

Outstanding Room Upgrades
10
very nice accomodations we enjoyed our stay. however, the tourist map that they gave had a wrong location for ruins of st. paul. but overall it was a great experience
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the shuttle to go and from Taipa
Witsanu Y. Couples August 27, 2012
good
7.7
Good for everyone...
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2012
lovely hotel and a great holiday

clean
10
very clean hotel and grand hotel. services so good that i will go there next time i visit macau and will recomend to my firends
Restaurant Tip: nearby nice restaurant
Cathy T. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2012
Nice lighting

Lots of buses right outside the hotel
6.3
All other services were just average. Pool were too small & too far away from hotel room. Would not stay again as there's still many other choices.
Restaurant Tip: Portuguese restaurant A Lorcha serve great seafood baked rice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04