or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6193 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6193)
Sort by:
Wiwiati -. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with great room

Love the hotel location and the room
9.3
I really like the room. Me and my husband very enjoy the hotel and the facility. Mini bar is free. And the room is big. The most i like is the jacuzzi
Nightlife Tip: Try the casino
Chun N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
I am very happy to this hotle and I feel fun with my friends at night in the hotle , I like to upgrade the room for me , and the pirce is the same. thanks for hotle and agoda website
Yohan A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Big Rooms, Great locations

big rooms and great locations
7.7
it was good stay.. the rooms is big, the bed is nice.. but in some corner, there bit dirty..
Wu J. Solo travelers China, August 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

free drinks @ minibar
7.3
good service; easy shopping in around the hotel;room is too small, the window is not so clean.
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great Location with great service

Locate in a tourist hot spot
10
I like this Hotel very much especially the great service from the Hotel Staff with given us help and tourist infomation in Macau. Second, the great location of the Hotel which is nearby bus station, tourist area, shopping and restaurant. Hotel is clean, well maintained and comfortable to stay.
Filomeno Y. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2012
a grandeur hotel

personal service
8
Central location. Big rooms. Luxurious. Great staff.
Jae W. Couples South Korea, August 21, 2012
really good hotel

mini bar is free
9
this hotel is really big place and also connected by grand lisboa. so very huge. room is clean and mini bar is free. it was really good. this hotel close to main street in macau. convenient find a attraction.
Eda E. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Good

big room space and location
9
the room is spacious and the staff are friendly. value for money!!
Iwan N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Best Hotel

Room, bath room, location
10
Very nice hotel, staff, room service room is veri big, thre is a bath up with jacusi
Chean H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel

5 star good facilities
9.3
Everything is perfect. Completed utilities and facilities Comfort and convenience Bad: very late check in time - 4pm...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08