My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5878 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5878)
Sort by:
Jennifer K. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Great location and good service

Very convenient for sight-seeing, meals and transport
7.7
We had a great stay at Lisboa, service was great and noticed the staff there gave special attention to senior citizens. Staff there very helpful and informative especially the Bell Boy named Star.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square is just 15minutes walk from the hotel and the hotel provides shuttle to Hotel Sintra where you could hop on to the CITY OF DREAMS coach.
Jiayin W. Groups China, July 10, 2012
Great location but service was bad

location
6.7
I choose this hotel as it's within walking distance to where i need to be the next dat early in the morning. However i'm very disappointe during my stay. I booked two rooms and i requested for early check in, however when i check in at 12 plus, they don't have the room. Then i went back at 1 plus, they again told me the room still under cleaninig. Then i went back at 2:40PM and they still told me there is no room and ask me to come back around 3:30PM. I'm quite pissed off as the check in time is supposely 3PM!!! if they didn't give me early check in i can understand but how can they ask me check in later then 3pm! Even though the location is good but i will never go back to the hotel due to their poor service. I don't see why should i pay money to buy unhappiness.
Xianzhong D. Business travelers China, July 10, 2012
Great location, great hotel

rooms are great
9.3
great hotel,,best price..very comfortable, service is good.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
Huge room, best deal you can get

just opposite Grand Lisboa
9
Very easy to go around Macau, thanks to the free shuttle buses provided by the big hotels. While our room was not available for early check in (12nn), we immediately headed to the very popular Cafe e Nata by Margaret. Good thing I made some researches about Macau so finding this place was a breeze (just a few minutes walk from the hotel). Next were the hotels - Grand Lisboa, Galaxy, Venetian, Okura, City of Dreams. They were all great, with chatacteristics of their own. Aside from the casinos, Macau also has interesting sites, like the senado square, ruins of St Paul, Macau tower, Guia Fort, etc, find time to visit them too. On the hotel, I believe Lisboa offers one of the best, if not the best deal. We were upgraded upon check in. The room, while quite dated, is huge. Everything was comfortable. I particularly loved the look and luxurious feel of the bathroom (they actually have Hermes toiletries!). And lastly, all the items in the minibar are free!
Perapong P. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2012
Improve on the service and very good location

A lot of restaurant and locate in the center of Macao
8.7
The food in the hotel is very good and the room is clean. Shopping is near to the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Good casino, good restaurant, great nightlife and near to shopping place.
Perapong P. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2012
Improve on the service and very good location

A lot of restaurant and locate in the center of Macao
8.7
Good location, near to shopping place, easy to go everywhere and good services.
Matthew K. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2012
Old fashioned centrally located hotel

Price
7
No frills. It was great. Downstairs was a bit confusing to work around as the signage is not really that good.
Fred L. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2012
Very nice hotel

Location, rooms
10
Service, rooms, personal attention, everything about this hotel was 5star. Located in the city center, you can walk to the old city in just minutes. Staff was very helpful and efficient. I would definitely stay again.
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
Grand entrance are just the beginning

Location, Location, Location!!!
9
Lisboa is a fantastic hotel situated at a convenient location. Walk distances to many heritage sites of Macau, best of all there are many antique items for your viewing pleasure. Friendly stuffs and a grand entrance are just the beginning to your exciting tour of Macau. Navigating through out the complex can be difficult.
??? ?. Business travelers South Korea, July 6, 2012
Gorjous and attractive hotel service with polite

shower room and working desk
9.7
It was very nice for me to work at indoor and take a rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06