My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5663 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5663)
Sort by:
Kwan Y. Couples Netherlands, May 29, 2012
Beautiful Hotel on great location

Location
10
don't let outside look of hotel fool you. once you enter hotel, it is as luxurious as all other 5* hotels in macau. fantastic hotel services. free shuttle buses from to hotel and ferry. casino, shops and restaurant in hotel, so you won't be bored. best location you can think of... close to old city center/sightseeing/other casino's and hotel. definelty will stay here again!!
Restaurant Tip: All you can eat buffet in most hotels are fabulous. Abundance of food! But do make reservation for it.
Shuting L. Groups China, May 28, 2012
wonderful hotel

location, service
8
This hotel is located in the city center, near the attractions such as Ruins of St.Paul. There are various free drinkings in the room.
Chet Y. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
Great location and the room is very nice

I like the bathroom decores
8.3
my stay there was very nice. very quiet with good services.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in the center of the town. It is within walking distance for shopping of name brand products and many jewelry stores very close by. Also many good restaurants next to the hotel.
Chong T. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Convenient Location And Classic Hotel

Oriental Glazing Ambience
3
Rooms are well kept and met most of my expectations. Just for the room size at East Wing is small. Cosy environment.. extra over eye-soothing parade at basement level if you are still awake after midnight..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the convenience of shutter buses available at most giant casinos to explore.
Zhai Z. Business travelers China, May 27, 2012
nice room great location

its big room
8
it is a very nice and classy hotel. great location
Marian M. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2012
Great location and very good rooms!

Room size, soft beds, shower/jacuzzi,
8.7
My family and I loved the rooms. We got upgraded to Tower rooms. All the rooms are very spacious and the beds and pillows just right. The mini bar is free and replenished everyday. We were given new hotel slippers and bathroom items everyday. Free internet was a big plus for us. The hotel is very near the place with very good egg tarts and near tourist attractions. Our only complaint is that the elevator always smells like cigarettes.
Bruce V. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
Clean rooms, great staff, good value.

Large rooms, large bed, clean.
9
The staff was very professional. I had made an error when making reservations and they went out-of-the way to help right the error. The hotel is well kept, clean and safe to stay in. Location is central to the shopping district. We will stay again.
Shopping Tip: Close to the action....
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2012
great location, good design of the room but smelly

In the centre of Main Casino area
6
Very convenince with Internet access included in the package.
Dan M. Couples Canada, May 25, 2012
Lovely but truly gaudy !

good loation...walking distance to old Macau. Many shops and eating places within the complex.
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel in a very spacious room (albeit a bit gaudy). However, we were disappointed that there was no fitness center and there is no outdoor pool. Also, this hotel has no airport transfer. Otherwise the hotel was fine.
Travel tip: Very close to the city transit bus terminal for buses over to Cotai. Close to downtown casinos such as the Wynn etc.
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2012
Grand entrance are just the beginning

Location, Location, Location!!!
9.3
Lisboa is a fantastic hotel situated at a convenient location. Walk distances to many heritage sites of Macau, best of all there are many antique items for your viewing pleasure. Friendly stuffs and a grand entrance are just the beginning to your exciting tour of Macau. Navigating through out the complex can be difficult.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08