or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6495 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6495)
Sort by:
Feras S. Business travelers Bahrain, October 21, 2012
Rooms are small and need refurbishment

Location is the only selling point
3.7
We chose this hotel because we booked late and all the major hotels were fully booked and it seemed to have a decent review on Trip advisor. The hotel was simply old and outdated and the rooms were not cleaned well. Too many entrances to the hotel which was confusing in addition to the average food makes this nothing but a mediocre offering. When you stay in a city like Macau or Vegas you want an all encompassing resort and there are many in Macau like Wynn, MGM, Venetian or even some of the new hotels in the Cotai district( Holiday Inn etc) which I visited and was completely awed by.
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Great Hotel, Super Convenience

Good service!!
8.3
Really good stay at this hotel. My kids like the sauna massage bathtub very much!!! Good location as it is very near to all attraction!!!!
Gaurav K. Solo travelers India, October 20, 2012
nice but small rooms

location
7.3
layout of the hotel is a bit confusing. fast check in and check out. excellent concierge service. disappointed with the casino.
Hotel Feature Tip: i took the bus ride from the Dongbei Border crossing to the Hotel. It dropped me off along with my luggage at an entrance to the hotel. It did take some time to locate the check in Lobby.
Charles M. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
Downtown location

Great location
8
Great entertainment choices and location to downtown offices
Lee K. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Good hotel service and great location

Free wifi, free minibar in hotel room and value for money
8.3
Good location, friendly staff and service is excellent. We have been upgraded to big roo with big sofa and huge LCD screen. Complimentary mini bar with all drinks free of charge. Clean spacious bathroom with all the facilities like suanna, steam and foot massage. Short distance from airport, ferry terminal and convenient point to use the free bus shuttle service to most of the major casinos. We have a very pleasant stay and would love to stay at this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: May not be suitable for family with children.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Convenient
6.3
The hotel is beside the casino and also within walking distance to the shopping area as well as the food joints. The stay was a wonderful and memorable one
Harrison L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Big rooms and Great Location

Location
9
The location of the hotel is superb with close proximity to various tourist attractions. The Hotel also provides transportation from Macau Ferry Terminal. You can find a good place for portuguese egg tarts at Margaret's Cafe and the famous steamed milk pudding at Yee Shun Milk Company just 5 minutes walk away. The hotel also houses quite a collection of Chinese arts and antiques which interest us. Overall is a great stay and we will return there for our future visit.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great Location and big room

Great location, clean and friendly services, value for money
8
We have been upgraded to a big non smoking room, with big sofa. Complimentary mini bar with all drinks free of charge and free wifi. Clean spacious bath room with suanna, steam and foot massage. Short distance from air port and the ferry terminal and convenient point to use the free bus shuttle service to most major casinos. We have a pleasant stay and would like to stay at this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance to the heritage site and all the major casinos
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great location

bed is so comfortable
6.7
Re-renovated hotel room with warm service. Location is good but there are no hotel shutter bus from Macau airport to hotel.
Emmanuel L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
Big, spacious room, clean, excellent faciltiies

Clean, spacious room, excellent service and facilities
9
This is the first hotel I stayed with complimentary drinks (including fruit juices) from in-room fridge. Excellent service and facilities. Big, clean, spacious room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02