Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6037 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6037)
Sort by:
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with delicious food.

Romantic room
9
This is my first time stay at Lisboa Hotel.and my first feeling is great and feel very comfortable with this hotel. Service is good, food is delicious, very convinience for sightseeing. Talking about the room is fantasting, so impressive, comfortable , just like go for honeymoon. Will recommend to my friends and I'm still will choose this hotel when I'm travel to Macau.
Li Z. Families with young children China, August 3, 2012
Cozy hotel

Size of the room
7
We got an upgrade and the room is of good size. The only downside is each of the twin beds is kindly small. Overall the room is very comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Also the hotel location is pretty convenient and it is great for shopping and sightseeing.
Yan S. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service and great location

Convenience of shops and to central shopping areas
8
My stay was good and the room is big as I got the corner unit. The room has all the toiletries that one would require. The staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Gary J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2012
Great place to experience historic Macau

Unique atmospher, attach to Macau history, great name recognition, prime location, easy commute
9
The thing I like most with Hotel Lisboa is its historic attachment, great name recognition and unique looking and atmosphere, which separate it from other hotels. Everything reminds you that you are in Macau. The price is reasonable too. I’ve been to Macau many times and stayed here every time.
Dat T. Couples Canada, August 2, 2012
good hote but dated

location
8
good stay, great location, close to senado square and wynn.
Chirapon I. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2012
Luxury Casino hotel, Good location.

Nice view, great location.
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for one night. The hotel is located near tourist attractions. The view is so great you can see the bay and the bridges. The hotel is very near to the ruins of St. Paul and other tourist attractions. The hotel is like an old Chinese style. Free minibar was offered to me. The jarguzi was really amazing. All amenities are first class. The only improvable point is the Wifi signal which is no good.
Joey S. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2012
great location, big rooms and clean

free minibar, staff are polite and able to speak english
7.3
the rooms are pretty big and clean. mini bars were freeflow and the bath room had a tub and a shower. most of the time was spent downstairs(casino) but its a nice hotel to stay. however, i think its a little pricey. paid almost per night
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: basement, its called the race track for a reason
Darren O. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel

City centre
7.3
A very beautiful hotel overall and would definitely visit there again in the near future. Rooms are nice and clean. Casinos everywhere, food everywhere. However, the hotel building itself looks very old. The rooms are new though. Nice amenities and things to do.
Jennifer B. Families with young children Philippines, August 1, 2012
Great service and nice staffs

Location is very convenient
8.7
Room is nice and neat. Indoor pool was great for travellers with children.
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2012
Great location

in room steam bath
9.7
had a pleasant stay, no fuss check in and check out, love the in-room steam bath and the accomodating personnel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07