Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7044 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7044)
Sort by:
Hong G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great Facilities and a Fantastic Location

Great facilities at an affordable price
9
This has been the second time I have stayed here. If you are lucky and manage to book during the low peak season, the price is really great for the room you get. It may look a bit old but the bathroom is great (it has a water jet jacuzzi), the king size bed is also comfortable and the room spacious. The next best thing is the FREE mini bar. Drink all you want but just make sure all the cans and bottles stay in the room or you will be charged.
Report this review
Alan L. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Great service fantastic room

the shower/bathtub/sauna
9
this hotel was fantastic for the price. the little cafe down stairs had excellent food. perfect sized room. close to everything
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: During this time of the year it is very cold. Bring lots of warm clothing.
Report this review
Meng S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location & services

Great location
8.3
V booked a non-smoking room but the room is not ready by the time v check-in. So they upgrade us to a smoking room with king size bed, attached with spacious living room, & bathroom with jacuzzi. They also give us complimentary which is free drinks in the fridge. How nice!! Hotel has a great location where v almost go everywhere in Macau by foot. Is extremely good experience to stay here!!!
Report this review
Ricardo M. Couples South Africa, December 25, 2012
Great, luxurious hotel with excellent location.

Old-style luxury everywhere.
10
I only had a short stay there, but would easily recommend it and would go back again. The hotel is luxurious and grand and not too expensive but quite reasonable in a city where accommodation is usually high-priced. It is also in a great location next to the Grand Lisboa and Wynn. We were given a great room with an excellent view. Thanks Hotel Lisboa staff! I also stayed on the Taipa Cotai strip, but prefer this side of Macau as this 'old' quarter of town has much more ambience, history and things to see. A few minutes walk from the hotel takes you into the Praça and the Largo do Senado offers you wonderful walks and places to see and shop. There is wonderful Portuguese architecture everywhere. From there you can see all the sights such as the the Ruins of St. Paul's church, Luís de Camões Garden, the fort etc. Also there are lots and lots of places to eat; there are crowds everywhere so you can just mingle and try what some the eateries are offering as a sample. And then of course there are the ubiquitous Portuguese "Pastéis de Nata", or Portuguese pastries or egg-tarts, as they're called here. Not quite as great as in Portugal, but pretty close! We had a dozen or more! We were there over Christmas and the Largo do Senado was beautifully lit up and had many decorations, plus a lot of live music. A great experience overall and I hope to be back one day.
Travel tip: Try and see as much of the sights in the 'old' quarter of Macau as possible instead of immediately heading off to the Cotai strip. There's much history and ambience and a lot to see. Well worth it.
Report this review
Mark H. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Decent hotel (not brilliant but does the trick)

Good value
7
Decent hotel. Decent location (10 minute walk to Causeway Bay MTR). Breakfast wasn't great. Rooms were small but we were upgraded (for free) to a suite so worked well for us.
Report this review
Yuen L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Beautiful Rooms & Good Location

Rooms and Location
8.7
We have a lovely stay at the hotel. They will very accommodating with our request of holding our luggages prior to our stay for 2 days. Additionally, we were given a very lovely room with steam bath on the 18th Floor. However, there is a hiccup which till now we am still very confused and that is their 2 lobbies. We could not find our way between the Lobby level and the Ground floor level and the location of all their restaurants. Ironically, even their own staff are not well equipped with these information. Other than that, this is a great hotel and we will definitely stay again if the price of the room is good.
Report this review
Tng A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
good location, clean and good service

near to all eateries and tourist spots
8.3
had a good stay and staff were friendly and helpful
Report this review
Tham Y. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Nice service and good hotel

Free upgrade to bigger room
9.3
There are a lot of pretty and high class PR at lobby..suitable for lonely and single man "quoted by my boyfriend". Overall is a recommended hotel with affordable price.
Report this review
Yew S. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great hotel, pleasure stay!

The hotel location is near to the places of interest in Macau such as church of St Paul and Sanate Square.
9.7
The room is clean, the bed is king size, like it very much.
Report this review
Teo M. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel

conveniently located at various sight seeing spot and ferry point(Macao China Ferry
8.7
Very ideal location, tpt is easy, htl is clean n nice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can use tpt provided by htl to various sight seeing spot or casinos.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05