Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6951 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6951)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2012
Big Hotel

You'll feel like Royalty
10
This hotel is huge.. the first time i went in.. i have to ask like 3 staff just to get to the reception.. :) then a couple more staff to get to the room.. :) we asked for a non smoking room but they didnt have one anymore.. very sad.. yes.. but.. in return.. they gave us one of their most expensive room in a smoking floor.. you cant smell any smoke.. and the hotel room is huge.. you can run around it.. great view from the window and the elevator are all glass so every ride is a fun ride.. :)
Shopping Tip: Two words.. Senado Square.. shopping stores left and right and at the end is the historic ruins.. one of the tourist destinations.. hard to find a toilet thou.. just go to one of the starbucks and buy a coffee to use the toilet.. they lock it so be sure to get the key at the couter.. :)
Gloria I. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2012
Wow Lisboa, so nice hotel, very ideal

Very accessible, restaurants, shops downstairs, very polite & courteous staff, size of rooms is ideal
10
Staying in Lisboa Hotel is indeed a very memorable one Its located at the heart of the city, very accessible to other Business centers like shoppes, Restaurants and other hotels too. The design of both Hotels, Lisboa & Grand Lisboa are magnificent. The display of Antique collections of gold, Ivory gives more attractions for tourists. The hotel has complete amenities. The Restaurants, bakeShop give the best taste. The Staff are so courteous, smiling, and of course with pleasing personalities.
Jayakar S. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2012
A nice hotel wih efficient service

Location and proximity to other places of interest
8
Experienced an efficient check-in process. Front desk was courteous. When non-smoking room was not available first at the higher floor, I was put on a smoking room to take rest, and very soon was moved to a non smoking room. Great! Rooms and bathrooms with nice decor. Hotel kept clean always. Free minibar - great. Will come back.
Kaw W. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Good service and great location

like a palace
8.7
it's good place to stay at, the location is very convenient!
Jon N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2012
Great location, nice rooms but older

very competitive pricing
6.7
Room was relatively large, was at a very competitive price and offered good amenities. Check-in and check out was quick and easy.
Chantana P. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location

very good location and comfortable room
9.3
This hotel is very lovely.It locates at the center of big hotels and shoping arcades so I can go to every places very easy.I love the nice big room with comfortable bed and all hotel complimentaries including free minibar.
Nightlife Tip: It is easy to go out shopping and to watch the water show at the performance pool in front of the Wynn Hotel just only walk across the street.From the hotel I can go out of the city very easy too because the bus terminal is nearby.It's very comfortable.
Juliawaty T. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Great Room & Location & Service

Complimentary wi-fi, mini bar, local calls and lots of tv channels.
9.7
This is my first experience both in booking with Agoda as well as staying in Hotel Lisboa. It was a very enjoyable booking and stay. My mum and I stayed there on the 10th & 11th of December on the 7th level (smoking floor). Although we tried to ask for non-smoking level, there wasn't any ready for us to check in straight. Since we checked in way before their supposedly check in timing, we are fine with any ready room. They were very sweet enough to give us upgraded room with nice view of Grand Lisboa. The room was spacious, nice couch, big flat screen tv, clean bathtub with massage shower, cute shampoo bottles that look like expensive perfume...etc. Their staffs from the receptionist to porter, from behind desk to over through phone calls, were friendly and patient. Location was perfect. Grand Lisboa at the side, Wynn and Star World just opposite. The famous egg tart is just two streets across and famous tourist attractions within walking distance (as long as you are willing to . Only two small cons. Our room wasn't really sound proof so if you wish to have a more quieter stay, maybe you can ask to be allocated to a quieter floor or maybe the last room in the corner? Also, because there are lots of big hotels and casinos around, there are lots of ladies raoming about the restaurant levels of Hotel Lisboa. Can be quite a sight but well, it didn't bother us too much though. On the whole, really enjoyed our stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel Lisboa really has a good location. Although you can take bus to famous sites, if you enjoy a good walk, Fisherman's Wharf is east of the hotel, the famous plaza is in the west, the holland park is north and the bay is South. Youngsters can walk everywhere but will be pretty hard for parents though.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Magnificent hotel and museum in one

Wonderful amenities - free mini bar, abundant supply of toiletries, slippers etc.
8.7
We booked a non-smoking room but none was available when we checked in. We were placed in a smoking floor but were told we could request for a transfer the next day. We didn't bother anyway because the room was treated before we moved in and the noise from the renovation could not be heard in our room. All in all, it was value for money because the hotel is really nice. However, it's not true that their mattresses are memory foam. But they had soft and comfy down comforters anyway which kind of made up for the hard mattresses.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So many interesting things to be seen around the hotel and the bigger sister hotel right next to it. They have a lot of museum pieces - jade and gold sculptures encased in glass and the walls and ceilings are a magnificent sight to behold. Also, the giant aquarium at the lobby is very nice. Hotel is just walking distance to senado square and ruins of st. Paul. Plus, it also offers free shuttle rides to macau ferry.
Jittra C. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2012
Love the location

Best of mini bar
8.3
Walking distance to town center( Senado ) and St'paul... A very nice space, good size room. Value for money. There are also free shulter bus for ferry to go to HongKong and boarder gate.for pleple who likes gambling it is a great place to stay, walking distance to nearly all city large casino!!! With beautiful lights at night.. We will come back again for sure:)
Aik C. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great hotel with good location & service

Clean bathroom & spacious room
6.7
We were upgraded to super deluxe room, the toilet is very clean and the room is really big which can accommodate to 4 pax ( with twin beds). The hotel is located at a strategic location which you just have to walk across 2 or 3 streets and you can find various shops and dining restaurants. There are many stalls you can see when you walk along the small streets and there is one choo cheong fun and dumplings stall you shouldn't miss for your supper which is nearby a jewelry shop, about 4 streets away at the back from Grand Lisboa Hotel. Tourists attractions are near and traffic is not a problem.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get refill mini bar after consumption , but to remind you do not throw away the empty can or bottle, otherwise you will be charged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04