or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6486 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6486)
Sort by:
Kanni Q. Couples China, October 19, 2012
love this hotel

moden bath system
9.3
upgrade our room to a suit for free when we checked in, location is close to all the shops and casino, easy to find a restaurant during the night(most of them are open 24 hours), they speak fluently in english, mandarin, cantonese. I love the bath system in the hotel and free drinks in the room. Will come back again!!!
Timothy T. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2012
never sleep city with many place of gambling

clean and excelent service
8.7
Clean and hospitality hotel with full service and many challenge of exploring the never sleep city of macao
Travel tip: Casino all arround
Hanna T. Couples Lebanon, October 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

all i liked
9
very nice rooms , clean , spacious . very nice bath casino is small
Travel tip: see the shows at the wynn hotel opposite to lisboa
Mahmoud A. Solo travelers Lebanon, October 18, 2012
Luxury Hotel

Location
10
wonderful stay, well maintained hotel in a great location
Lorenzo C. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 18, 2012
nice hotel with great decor

location, room size
9
i was upgrade to a better room at the check in, the room was huge, with fantastic view of the ocean. minibar id free of charge, bed is big and comfortable. bathroom also very nice and the whole room is clean. there are also some very good restaurant in the hotel some are even michelin star awarded. staff is friendly and helpfull. only little problem...is that the hotel is so big you risk of getting lost.
Restaurant Tip: try the portuguese restaurant in the hotel, very nice decor, great service and excellent food
Tan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Convenience at your finger tips.

Luxurious and strategic location
9
I had a good pleasant day as the hotel upgraded me to a room overlooking the Macau Tower and the bridge. A million day view. The jacuzzi in the room make it interesting and indeed a relaxing after a tired day. Even for food, they have thought for solo traveller. Normally, if you order dim sum , you will order by plates and you cannot try variety. However, the room service and coffee house allow you to order a set that consist of a good variety. A thoughtful hotel.
Shopping Tip: Luggage handling may pose a problem as no enough manpower to assist in luggage handling.
Ivy T. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

high tech bathrooms and comfortable beds
9.7
We have got room with a nice view opposite can see the music fountain checked in was a breeze. i loved most is the bathroom, bathub with jaccuzzi and steam. is rather high tech, can play music while you enjoy ur steam/bath. the jaccuzzi is a full body one and also they have a foot massage roller. location wise is quite good, walking distance to wynn and also the shopping area. would love to stay at this hotel again.
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Great Location

very near to bus station
9
the room i booked was a normal standard room but during check in they have upgraded my room to Royal Tower The room is very big and clean plus their service is good.You can enjoy the jacuzzi as well after walking for whole day!The most important thing is the hotel location is very convenient (the bus station is just in front of the hotel).
Daniel C. Families with older children Philippines, October 16, 2012
Great location.
8.3
at first you might wonder why you end up staying at this hotel which is situated in the small and busy alleys of tsim sha tsu and not at a grand hotel that has a grand entrance along nathan road. after a day you'll appreciate this hotel for it's location. it's at the heart of tsim sha tsu where the alleys are filled with restaurants, mcdonald's, kfc, burger king, 7 eleven, brand name shopping, and most importantly the tsim sha tsu subway station - all in a 1 to 2 block radius!! the location is great and is the most important thing for me.. cons would be small rooms, no free internet and drinks but the location is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: learn the subway routes nearest to your sightseeing place and you'll be fine..
Kwee K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2012
Great location and beautifully furnished rooms.

It is located at the center of Macao city, service is very good, staff are very helpful.
8.7
Most of attractions such as Maao Tower, Sanado Square, shops and restaurants are within walking distance.The room is well furnished and very clean, facilities , wifi in room are excellent and it offers many cable channels. It is comfortable overall to stay in this hotel From the time I checked in till I left, the staff offered great help and are friendly. This has certainly left a good image of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08