or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5923 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5923)
Sort by:
Shiow B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Dissatisfy

Main Bus Stop is located behind the hotel
3
The reception don't smile..,entered into the room, it was spacious and there's Jacuzzi, but the bed was not comfortable. Hotel concierge is so inconvenient, there was no transportation services (except to Ferry terminal). The staff told me that if you wish to go Taipa, you need to cross the street and takes other hotel's transportation services( Wynn hotel/Star World), this is so not professional & friendly to me. Well, why must I go to other hotel to enjoy the transportation service which in other words, no service quality at all and it was like a hint to ask me to better stay in Star World?? This is ridiculous. The only good is walking to the Macau tourism place only about 15-20 minutes and it is suitable for gambler as Casino lisboa is here. That's it. Checking out is been a so difficult task. The check-in counter and check-out counter is a totally different direction, the staff not even informing this information at the very first place and I was like a dumb, rolling my luggage here & there...no help was given at all. Overall, I was regretted staying in hotel lisboa, not value for money at all.
Wong Y. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

free wifi
6.7
rooms is too small. and hard to find the lobby. free wifi, free adult channel which is good.
Ekaterini K. Couples Greece, June 29, 2012
Great location

location
8.3
This hotel is a little outdated, but still kept well. The location is great, very close to downtown and several casinos. The check-in was smooth and the staff attentive. The price is quite high, but that's normal for Macau.
Maycy S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Elegant hotel

Spacious hotel room with elegant design
7
I have got free upgrade to the west wing as others traveler mentioned. This is what I really happy. We get free drinks in the room bar but we doesn't really enjoy it due to time limit (we only stay for 1 night). One thing that I couldn't agree is that there are many beautiful girls wonder around in the walk way to the casino seems like hunting someone as their customer. If you are planning to stay for 1 or 2 nights this is a good choice but be ready to meet lots of girls there!
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Grand entrance are just the beginning

Location, Location, Location!!!
9
Lisboa is a fantastic hotel situated at a convenient location. Walk distances to many heritage sites of Macau, best of all there are many antique items for your viewing pleasure. Friendly stuffs and a grand entrance are just the beginning to your exciting tour of Macau. Navigating through out the complex can be difficult.
Wong M. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2012
wonderful hotel but do not enter the groundfloor

Free Fridge Drinks, hi-tech bathtub
6.3
This was my first time staying in the hotel and was given a free upgrade from a standard to a superior room. I do not know what are the differences between a standard and a superior room, however my guess would likely to be the bathtub. The room is big and cozy, with a very chinese like finishing. The bathtub as mentioned is more like a multi-purpose tub with jacuzzi facilities, leg massager, steam bath, water sprinkler, music and rain bath. The drinks in the refrigerator are all complimentary as long as you leave the empty containers at the bar counter. There is a swimming pool at the ground level, however my search for the swimming pool totally changed my perception of this hotel. I was scolded for taking pictures in the hotel not by any hotel staff but by some "girls" prowling at the underground level of the hotel (She could have misunderstood that I am taking her picture when I am actually taking pictures of the hotel interior decorations). If you intend to bring your children along, do avoid the groundfloor.
Shopping Tip: Senado Square is just less than 15 mins walk away from the hotel
Jean C. Groups France, June 27, 2012
good value for the money

luxury hotel and central location
9.7
Ho K. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Great location

at the centre of all the tourist attraction
7.7
Love the proximity to all the tourist attractions and there's plenty of public buses just right outside the hotel.
Wai P. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great location, very traditional Chinese style

The location is great, at the center of town centre. Walking distance to main attraction, good food nearby.
8.3
It is like step into 70s Chinese Hotel, a lot of interesting display. Found good seafood nearby and price is reasonable. Not for traveller that like modern design room. Nice experience. Will stay again if I come here.
Yoshihisa O. Couples Japan, June 24, 2012
very good

good location and servisce
8.7
I will stay after few months again. this hotel has good location for shopping and dinner and night life. this hotel staff are so kind fo me.
Nightlife Tip: good location and contents

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03