or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6908 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6908)
Sort by:
Kit K. Couples Macau, November 28, 2012
Great location and one of the best hotel in macau

Wonderful restaurants in terms of food quality
9.3
very convenience location, shopping malls can be found within 5 minutes of walk. the restaurants didn't know really nice but the quality of the food are just perfect!
Restaurant Tip: The shanghai restaurant and the hk style restaurant are must try
Chun N. Groups Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
服務一流

環境方便
5
this time i feeling not very good ,too much china pepelo the food was not good than before ,and very loughe , i feel not that happy this time but i am very thanks for the hotel upgreade the room for me i am very thanks,so thankyou hotel company.
Moshe Y. Couples Israel, November 28, 2012
great location

space
7
the hotel located in very good area , not far from shopping center , if you looking for a good restaurant you can find it on second floor at the grand lisboa hotel , there you will find a great food included very good testy bread and amazing salad , They casino in the lisboa is to complicate getting in and not much recommended , but in the other side you can enjoy the casino in grand lisboa hotel wich will provide much more optional games , good luck
Toong C. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
nice hotel, good location, fantastic place to stay

fantastic architectural deco
9.7
we reached there at 1300hr but, no room available. only at 1600 we managed to check in. No comment anyway, they kept our laugage safe while we venture the city.
Stanley W. Couples Canada, November 27, 2012
For the price, this is the excellent hotel.

The price is right
8.3
Good location and the price is right. More than expected for the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location
Lin J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Value for money

location room size and near major casino
9
Stephen A. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Accessible Location

I like the toiletries items...
6.3
Reception should ask first if guest are for non-smoking or smoking rooms.. Bell boys are courteous
Travel tip: This hotel is near shopping area and San malo
Ng Y. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2012
Good service

Tradition and nice apperance hotel
10
Very near to alot of places. Good services from the staff. Nice enviroment to stay. Very recommended. After upgrading it looks wonderful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: central of macau
Aaron M. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The location is great is a great place to stay
8.3
It was a nice hotel to stay, the people are friendly & the service are good.Totally i am satisfied with my stay over there. Only thing i dislike in this hotel room is the floor carpet & the bed comforter color & quality are totally doesn't suit the room at all, since this is a semi-luxury room.
Shopping Tip: If you are a person who loves gold & watches this is the where you can see this shop on every street. Please bring some extra cash to buy & play.
Agnieszka S. Solo travelers Poland, November 23, 2012
Perfect hotel in the center of Macau !!!

Perfect location, right in front of Great Lisboa
10
I would definitely stay in that hotel again. The service was stunning. Clean and high standard room. Jacuzzi in the bathroom. Free drinks in the fridge. Moreover, the hotel is very close to the main tourist attractions (only 10-min walk from the main square).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03