or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6574 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6574)
Sort by:
Yun L. Couples China, October 15, 2012
Good location

Fre drink
9.3
The hotel location, service is excellent. The most surprise service is all the drinks in the refrigerator is free of charge. Check-in and check-out efficency is very high and the service is good. I must stay in this hotel again. One bad thing is the casino style is old.
Restaurant Tip: Mcdonald price in hotel food court is 120% higher than city center.
Julius C. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2012
Nice hotel with nice staff

Very nice room with very nice bathroom
9
Very satisfied, when i come back to macau i will definitely stay again in lisboa hotel. Continue the very good services of the staff.
Rodolfo S. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
great hotel with good service

the free wifi and the free drinks in the room are plus
10
this is one of the best hotel you could ask for. the rooms and the bathroom are big and beautiful , aside fro this, the drinks which found in the refrigerator are all free, and the location of the hotel ia a 10.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is sorrounded by casinos and restaurant. its easy to find your way to the ruins of st paul, and on the way to the ruins, you can try the eating place, which is very interesting
Abdulhade A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 15, 2012
nice

good
10
i love The Lisboa Macao Resort Hotel it was nice good placeto viseted
Stephen W. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location
9.7
The location is great, the centre of the old city, and connected to the new Lisboa hotel with a foot bridge. It is clear with classic interior design , the drink is all free . The shuffle bus is convenient to all interested places.
Chia S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Good location and big Rooms

Great Room
9.7
It is in the central of Macao city. The rooms is great and very clean. It is very comfortable and the staff is very nice. I strongly recommended for the couple who honeymoon in Macao.
How C. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great location and big room

So noisy due to the poor quality of door, no shuttle from airport
6.3
location and room was fine. Hotel is old but well maintain. Free bar but very little choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: most of the heritage site can be reach by short walk. Food inside the casino is good and reasonable.
Joseph A. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great location

Good price for value
8.3
Very central in Macau, near the sightseeing places. Accessible to other parts of Macau (Cotai) via the free shuttles.
Goh M. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
small room but the bath room is very nice

i like the 不夜天 dinner buffet
10
overall i like the service. cos i not feeling well n almost stay in room alone cos my hubby went to casino to play. i find this is a nice hotel to stay. my hubby n i will bring our parent come again next year. this time due to i having my panic attack that why come to holiday for relax. but it didnt help me, only get worst cos got too many thing to worry. esp if my heartbeat suddenly fast what should i do. i was so scared. last time we usually go genting malaysia to play casino games. but after come to this hotel , i think i will come more often . maybe twice a year. but i will wait i fully recover then i will come again or go holiday .
Shopping Tip: Things are cheap to buy
Maekawa K. Business travelers Japan, October 13, 2012
Good services

Location
10
This hotel is very comfortable, so I want to stay again.Everything is so great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03