Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6969 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6969)
Sort by:
Te Z. Business travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2014
valuable

nice room but bath tub is old.
9.7
Zuraimi S. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
My stay at this hotel was just fantastic.

Room, location & food
9
Fantastic & I would stay here again
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
selesa

lokasi
9
Memuaskan
Choong M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Good location and cleanliness of the room.

good location nearby eating place around. free bus transfer fr ferry terminal. friendly hotel employee.
9.3
Yuen P. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2014
comfort and convenience

location, free mini bar, steam bath and jacuzzi
9
We enjoyed ourselves. The location is very good as it's near Senadao square and MGM, Wynn and of course connected to Grand Lisboa ad well. The buffet spread at the hotel was good too. Will stay again.
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

location........location..........location
7
Thanks for the free room upgrade from deluxe to royal room during my chack in on 17 Dec 2014. The hotel is strategically located in the middle of macau with close proximity to major tourist attractions such as senado square (5-10 minutes walk) and also close to restaurant. However, it is not recommended to bring along your family at the LG restaurant area since it is well known as " Lisboa racetrack" with "scantily dressed lady" walking around.
Amelia A. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
big nice rooms

the toilet is equipped with jacuzzi, room is very spacious and mini bar is completely free
8.3
Great stay
Ying Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
room was quite clean but not the bathtub

room size, location
5.7
slow during check-in. Although request for non-smoking room with a large bed, staff cannot comply, bathtub with lots of dirty stain & water cannot flow well. free shuttle bus from ferry terminal was few & long waiting time as anyone below 21 can only take specific bus.
Isabelle C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
nice hotel,nice location

nice hotel,nice location, nice staff
8.3
Very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04