or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5927 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Jian H. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
central in the macau city

nice view facing the Wynns hotel
8.3
iy's just the best location in the city of macau , near to everywhere by walking distance
Hong S. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2014
Great stay, wished I had stayed longer

Clean, nice design, large bed
8
Satisfied stay, like the large bed and cozy design of the room. Hotel is very centrally located too. Also staff are friendly, speaks good language and attentive. Many restaurants around the vicinity of the hotel. Casino in hotel is fun and this hotel is exciting all the time. Many other famous casinos and shopping areas and popular places are within 10-20 mins walking distances to the destination. Overall really enjoyed the stay and will return to stay if given a chance again.
Yoshishige O. Solo travelers Japan, March 10, 2014
The location is good.

Location, location and location
8.3
The location is very good for shopping, sightseeing and the Casinos if you like them. It has the very old style atmoshere that non of all the other newly built major hotels.
Lee P. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2014
Good hotel

Convienient location , staff is polite n near to club
8
Everythings is fine. Will recommend to friends. Will visit on the next trip
Ridwan L. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2014
Worth staying

Excellent location, competitive price and clean
8.7
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
Do not like the surrounding area

Near to many casinos and hotels, can go hotel hopping
2.7
The eateries nearby seems not cater for budget travellers, food are very expensive. Can get better 5 star hotel room in Macau with this amount of $$.Room very old not worth the $$.
Thye Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
professional service staff. esp reception staff an

central location in Macau city
8
wish they have no-smoking rooms...our room was not well fumigated from cigarette smoke/stench
Rachel C. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2014
Centrally Located Classic Hotel

Location, Price and Great Room
8
This was my 3rd stay in this hotel and I am satisfied as ever. Hotel is centrally located and close to San Malo where you can do your shopping. Hotel Lisboa is also close to other hotels and public transport. The view is beautiful especially at night. The only thing I have noticed is that the indoor pool is close for hotel guests. Wifi is fast and mini bar is free. We have sodas, beer and tea but no coffee. Over all, great stay.
Ezen C. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2014
Awesome stay !

Very comfortable, cosy and relax
7.3
We have a very pleasant stay and very happy that our room is being upgraded. Facilities was good ! Location is good as it is near quite a lot of casinos . Staffs is friendly and able to answer our queries as well.
Doris C. Families with older children Singapore, February 26, 2014
Hotel with good location

Good Location, Nice room, Convenient
8.7
Very happy with the hotel stay, will definite stay again if I revisit the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06