Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6223 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6223)
Sort by:
Darren O. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel

City centre
7.3
A very beautiful hotel overall and would definitely visit there again in the near future. Rooms are nice and clean. Casinos everywhere, food everywhere. However, the hotel building itself looks very old. The rooms are new though. Nice amenities and things to do.
Jennifer B. Families with young children Philippines, August 1, 2012
Great service and nice staffs

Location is very convenient
8.7
Room is nice and neat. Indoor pool was great for travellers with children.
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2012
Great location

in room steam bath
9.7
had a pleasant stay, no fuss check in and check out, love the in-room steam bath and the accomodating personnel
Seow W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Old hotel but clean and cozy

Refurbished and clean. Great location
7.3
Very clean and strategically located. I was a little unsure at first but no regrets at all!
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Above my expectations.

Location
8.3
I booked this hotel because of my budget and it's location. Was quite worried as this a rather old hotel. But I was very happy with stay, way above my expectations. I've booked 3 Standard East Wing rooms but got an upgrade to Deluxe rooms. The room deco is out-dated but it's extremely clean. The bathroom comes with a very high-tech bathtub. They have maintained the room very clean and nice. I love the free Wifi which is pretty fast and enjoyed the free drinks.  Location is fantastic, just 10 minutes walk to Senado Square. But on a hot summer day, the walk seems like hours. Enjoyed the Grand Buffet at Grand Lisboa which they have a connecting bridge, fully air-cond. I had this buffet 2 years ago, I noticed their food quality has dropped.  Overall, me and my family had a great stay. Totally worth the price we paid!
Xiang L. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
great location with lovely service

big room, prime location makes travelling convenient
9.7
check in was quick and efficient. after booking the hotel through agoda, i sent an email to hotel lisboa requesting for additional needs such as high floor with scenic views and i was not disappointed. i added that it was my honey moon trip and was given a free upgrade to a royal suite from a standard west wing. a bus terminal is situated right in front of the east wing of hotel lisboa, making travelling around macau (even to coloane) extremely convenient. many tourist attractions on macau peninsula can be reach my foot given the prime location of the hotel. the bridge to taipa is situated next to the hotel. i had an awesome stay at the hotel, will definitely visit again!
Chua W. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
Definitely one of the more pleasant 5* Hotel

Room was superb
9.3
The Room was superb, with a wonderful toilet. Wifi was free but as the hotel is having upgrading wifi strength is rather weak, the sweet part was the free mini bar, this is a wonderful touch, consider the pricing of the room. Location was central, near to all tourist attraction, most within walking distance.
Paul M. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2012
good hotel

close distance to everything
7.3
we went to macau for a three day weekend. the lisboa hotel has a great location. it has nearby hotels such as the wynn, grand lisboa, mgm grand, sintra, starworld, beverly plaza, presidente, and metropark. it is also near a main bus station servicing the transmac - transportes urbanos de macau, s.a.r.l., sociedade de transportes colectivos de macau, s.a.r.l., reolian - reolian public transport co., ltd.
King F. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
deluxe and large room

easy accessible at city centre
9.7
Bell service is helpful and friendly; shuttle bus to pier is comfortable and fast as well; decorations inside the lobby are so beautiful; Portugese restaurant at third floor provide delicious menu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: situated at the city centre, therefore could go else where easily.
Sorarat B. Business travelers Thailand, July 28, 2012
Good location and service

really good service
8
This hotel is located and good location , you can walk to have Chinese food 24 hours around hotel.it is very cheap. Anyway you can find spa or Sauna beside the hotal also. In the Hotel also have very good Chinese Restaurant at Third floor. Room is a bit old but it is still clean. I think it is too small,Bathroom is really nice.
Nightlife Tip: you can walk around the Ground floor in the hotel , you can see something very interesting for men..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08