or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6333 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6333)
Sort by:
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Great location with traditional ambience

Centre of Macau city, the oldest land mark casino, free mini bar, good variety of restaurant
7.3
Acees paths are confusing and the small direction markers doesn't help much.
Nightlife Tip: Near by night clubs, sauna, restaurants are definite advantage to busy travellers
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Great service and nice hotel...

Nice Room and good looking out door sightseeing.
9
Nice hotel and good sightseeing hotel. But inconvience in safety policy for the guest...
Ang C. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2012
Great location!

Loved e interior decor details of e decoration since e 70s
8
The room is pretty comfortable and spacious for a stay of 4 nights. I would like to compliment a staff from lisboa hotel particularly by the name of Edward. On e first day of my stay, i approched the counter staff for help with the delicacies around the hotel. He was very sincere and patient with my questions n even drew me a map for my convenience! It was simple but yet aided me to find the famous eggtart shop which i totally enjoyed the food! In fact, i did not have a pleasant check in but Edward made a difference to the service level on behalf of Hotel Lisboa! Other than that, location was great but food wise u gotta do your homework.
Jsmes K. Couples Canada, August 15, 2012
Step back into old Macau

Free minibar, porn and great location!
9
When you want a taste of old Macau, pre 2002 and all the new foreign investment, there is only one place to go, Stanley Ho's landmark Lisboa hotel. We stayed in the Royal Tower suite and it was just like stepping into 1979. The style and furnishings were dated, retro, old school and authentic. You won't get any of that on the Cotai Strip! Quality, in a word.
Joyce A. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2012
great location...friendly and helpful staff...

location, mini bar, decor, their bathtub have jacuzzi
8
We got there a bit late but checking inn was fast. They would refill your mini bar everyday. You can ask for bottled water anytime. They have friendly staff and would help you locate your room just in case you get lost. The bus stop is just in front of the hotel. The hotel is easy to locate because of it's high rise and full of lights at night.We had a great stay there and if ever we go back to Macau, we'd still choose this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 minutes walk to Senado square. 15 minutes walk to Ruins of St.Paul.
Jyotideep B. Solo travelers India, August 14, 2012
Not that great hotel

Location
5
Communication is a problem. Didn't get respond from the stuff.
Lay T. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2012
Nce Hotel and Friendly staff

They have free Bar and a jacuzzi in the room and room is clean
7.7
The staff is very friendly and teach you how to operate some of the things in the room. Like how to access the Free WiFi in the room. Also inform you that there's a free umbrella for the guest and the mini bar drink is free too. I will come back to this hotel again.
Subhash C. Couples India, August 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, service was excellent

Service and location
10
The location is superb. The service is also excellent. Staffs are polite. They run a free shuttle to and from Macau Ferry Terminal and this was a plus point and you don't need to bother of traveling to hotel. Few of the famous casinos are in walking distance. Famous Senado square us also very near by. I don't hve any problem chosing this hotel for my stay again. The mini bar in the room is free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk through Senado square to st. Paul church. This is excellent.
Wesley R. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2012
great room

loved the food
10
Had a great meal. Room was very very nice. not a great place for kids but very nice otherwise
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place to visit and gamble
Darren N. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good environment
7.3
Great stay! Very near to ferry terminal and it's very convenient. The room was not too small but it was enough for 2 people. The bathing facility was good. Good stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08