or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5878 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5878)
Sort by:
Gwynneth H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Awful hotel - tacky, knock-shop.

Comfy bed, complimentary soft drinks
5.3
Very expensive hotel but is just a sleazy dive. The girls were out looking for clients, hanging around everywhere. I felt dirty and uneasy. Went to the buffet on my own - cheap but not great. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone other than someone looking for a sleazy overnight stay. Do NOT go there with children. Positives - lovely reception staff, bed comfy, free minibar (soft drinks, 1 can beer, no spirits) but great idea.
Hotel Feature Tip: Eat somewhere else, stay somewhere else
Dr I. Couples Romania, June 3, 2012
Great location but smokers rooms stink

Nice view
8
we had great difficulties finding the reception,the signage throughout the hotel is very confusing,the room stank of cigarettes smoke,in the evening the crowd of prostitues roaming the halls of the first 2 floors of the hotel can be very frustrating if you are with a feminine partner( very difficult not to look,some of them are very attractive
Simon A. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2012
great service....great room

nice room
9
great stay, great rooms and great service. Not much to do around the area at night.
Thomas T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Great Location & spacious luxurious room

the hotel is meticulously decorated and in the evening the hotel transformed into glittering gold. Running & flashing light around the building. The hotel in has a inhouse Casino.
10
Lisboa hotel is located just 5 minutes from Macau town Centre Which has rich historical heritage. Foods is great and St. Paul Church and Artilary hill & museum also nearby.
Jimchungping C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2012
Great location and excellent customer service

Bar-non location, great wifi signal, free minibar
8
stayed at the lisboa for one night after extending my trip and my original hotel was sold out. booked my reservation on the fly and tried to check in right after. since it was through a third party, it took a few minutes to locate the reservation. customer service rep was great throughout this wait, kept on apologizing even though it wasn't their fault. booked standard room with free upgrade to superior room, was told superior room wasn't available @ 2pm. told me to come back anytime after 6pm for my free upgrade to the superior room, but still gave me a standard room while the superior room was being made ready. went back to get my free upgrade after dinner and really found the upgrade to be minimum so i just kept the original room. again, nothing but excellent customer service throughout this whole time. i found out that if you treat the service people nicely, you will get reciprocated. sometimes the staff might be nonchalant to the mainland chinese tourists who are nothing but rude and thinks they own the world with their new found fortune. room is not extravagant but very clean, i am anal when it comes to cleanliness so they did a good job. bed is comfortable, free wifi with excellent signal, lots of channels on the plasma tv, free soft drinks, juice, water, and beer in the mini-fridge. also get free local calls but i didn't use it. bathroom is small but this is the standard in macau. bathtub has massaging jets but i didn't use it as i am over 6ft tall and it's quite a tight fit if i lay down in it. don't gamble in the casino here as it is very tight and smokey. got across the street to the new grand lisboa (one minute walk) and it's more spacious. didn't come back to the room until 5am; asked and received a free late check out for 1pm with no fuss. overall a good experience.
Rajendr K. Families with older children Thailand, May 31, 2012
Unforgettable

Never stay in the Hotel that offer free drinks in the Refrigerator...great
9.7
Very nice hotel , good location , two casinos in the Hotel. Also nearby there are 3 big casinos. Easy so fine bus stations. around hotel can find local restaurants. 500 m.from New Yaohan shopping center. 600 m. from senado square. Exit from Senado square is the Ruin of St.Paul
Restaurant Tip: Basement of the hotel you can find normal price restaurant
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2012
Nice Hotel but dated

Central Location
7.7
the room was nice but a little dated. its beginning to show its age. my room included a stocked refrigerator with complimentary beverages. internet was complimentary. a casino is on the premises and you can eat inside the hotel or in restaurants nearby. the staff was friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its located near most of the major attractions like St. Paul Ruins. A 15 min walk. Taxi rides are inexpensive.
Chu W. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2012
Comfortable Room

Close to the down town
7.3
Although the hotel building is old however, the deco. and design are good and comfortable, especially the bath room.
Restaurant Tip: a tasca do luis restaruant
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Good location but staff service not

easy to find transport
6.3
Great location but too many no good people stay at there and make money. And the security guard no maness. He cant directly scord guess sat on the floor. And the reception counter people dint take a note that we are the guess, 8 of us who have stay at that hotel. If can, please put some furnite asspecially sofa. Let the guess have a sit.
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
Great value, best location decent rooms

Price and location
8.7
Pros 1.Everything in the minibar is complementary. 2.Everything is being built around this hotel. 3.Short walk to Wynn Mgm etc. 4.Great Price for location and room quality.
Restaurant Tip: Walk over to Grand Lisboa which houses 2, Michelin Star rated restaurants with very reasonable prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01