Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6963 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6963)
Sort by:
Sheena A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Rooms with an oriental feel

good location, big rooms
7
Staying here alone for the second time, the upgraded room this time was bigger than the last, with a separate living room. Free minibar and wifi was a plus and the amenities were of good standard. The atmosphere at the lobby however, was at shady as usual with suspiciously looking individuals loitering around the area at times.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Senodo Square
Tan P. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Fanstatics...

Big room, some free drinks, and of course Jacuzzi Bath tub...
8.3
Good hotel, staff were very polite. Room was clean, big and had 1 jacuzzi bathtub in the bath room. Quite a number of foods served for breakfast and all of them were very nice. It close to all landmark and of course owned the Casino inside the Hotel. Highly recomandated Hotel.
Eric B. Solo travelers France, November 22, 2012
wonderfull hotel

great location and wonderfull decoaration
10
The Lisboa hotel is close to the GRAND Lisboa hotel and 10mn walking from the old city and many monuments / churches/ museums and CASINOS .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The old city is wonderfull . Just before Christmas, tousands lights and Christmas decorations in town are wonderfull at night . if you prefer the casinos, don't miss the Grand Lisboa (unbeleivable) and the Venisian(so GREAT)
Terence H. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel, the service and location is good.
Audrey C. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2012
good location and friendly service

free wifi in room and complimentary mini bar service
8
Stay for two nites only, nice room, clean and tidy. Got a good price on the two nites . Friendly service , willingly to explain to me and sister what the menu was written as we don`t read chinese words.
Trevor L. Groups United States of America, November 21, 2012
Nice rooms but so so service.

Nice rooms
8
I travelled with 4 people. We reserved 2 non-smoking rooms with 2 beds each. When I got to the hotel, they didn't have the two adjoining non-smoking rooms that we requested. They gave us two options: 1) Get a suite with 2 single beds and one queen size bed. 2) Get two smoking separate rooms each with two beds but on different floors. We asked if we can get the suite but just add an additional roll up beds at no charge. They refused. Eventually, we took the two rooms on two different floors. I was surprised that the hotel was so inflexible in giving us the free roll up beds. Other than that, we had a nice stay.
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
center of activities

fast check in clean access to casino's
9.3
when check in got free upgrade to tower suite. room was huge. unfortunately the hotel is going through some renovation/cleaning work. spent most of time at casino though. din matter. sleep was good. bed excellent.
Sungkook K. Couples South Korea, November 20, 2012
Friendly front desk staffs

Friendly front desk staffs hels guests
7.7
Even though it was little hard to find places where I wanted to go, most front desk staffs are friendly and helpful. Clean room and free drinks everyday. Will go agin.
John W. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2012
great interior!

the amenities are great
8.3
Enjoyed my stay in this very classic hotel! great location for shopping and near tourist spots!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: around 10-15 min walk and you are already in Senado square and Ruins of St. paul
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Lovely hotek and service with a smile

Free drinks in fridge, spacious room, nice bathroom. Great services from staff! keep it up!
7.3
First time stay at Hotel Lisboa, Macau. Room amenities are fantastic, there's a jacuzi and sauna in every room, fluffy towel, bathrobe and the items in the minibar are free! Unfortunately this Hotel does not provide shuttle services from Airport to hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07