My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5886 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5886)
Sort by:
Jimchungping C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2012
Great location and excellent customer service

Bar-non location, great wifi signal, free minibar
8
stayed at the lisboa for one night after extending my trip and my original hotel was sold out. booked my reservation on the fly and tried to check in right after. since it was through a third party, it took a few minutes to locate the reservation. customer service rep was great throughout this wait, kept on apologizing even though it wasn't their fault. booked standard room with free upgrade to superior room, was told superior room wasn't available @ 2pm. told me to come back anytime after 6pm for my free upgrade to the superior room, but still gave me a standard room while the superior room was being made ready. went back to get my free upgrade after dinner and really found the upgrade to be minimum so i just kept the original room. again, nothing but excellent customer service throughout this whole time. i found out that if you treat the service people nicely, you will get reciprocated. sometimes the staff might be nonchalant to the mainland chinese tourists who are nothing but rude and thinks they own the world with their new found fortune. room is not extravagant but very clean, i am anal when it comes to cleanliness so they did a good job. bed is comfortable, free wifi with excellent signal, lots of channels on the plasma tv, free soft drinks, juice, water, and beer in the mini-fridge. also get free local calls but i didn't use it. bathroom is small but this is the standard in macau. bathtub has massaging jets but i didn't use it as i am over 6ft tall and it's quite a tight fit if i lay down in it. don't gamble in the casino here as it is very tight and smokey. got across the street to the new grand lisboa (one minute walk) and it's more spacious. didn't come back to the room until 5am; asked and received a free late check out for 1pm with no fuss. overall a good experience.
Rajendr K. Families with older children Thailand, May 31, 2012
Unforgettable

Never stay in the Hotel that offer free drinks in the Refrigerator...great
9.7
Very nice hotel , good location , two casinos in the Hotel. Also nearby there are 3 big casinos. Easy so fine bus stations. around hotel can find local restaurants. 500 m.from New Yaohan shopping center. 600 m. from senado square. Exit from Senado square is the Ruin of St.Paul
Restaurant Tip: Basement of the hotel you can find normal price restaurant
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2012
Nice Hotel but dated

Central Location
7.7
the room was nice but a little dated. its beginning to show its age. my room included a stocked refrigerator with complimentary beverages. internet was complimentary. a casino is on the premises and you can eat inside the hotel or in restaurants nearby. the staff was friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its located near most of the major attractions like St. Paul Ruins. A 15 min walk. Taxi rides are inexpensive.
Chu W. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2012
Comfortable Room

Close to the down town
7.3
Although the hotel building is old however, the deco. and design are good and comfortable, especially the bath room.
Restaurant Tip: a tasca do luis restaruant
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Good location but staff service not

easy to find transport
6.3
Great location but too many no good people stay at there and make money. And the security guard no maness. He cant directly scord guess sat on the floor. And the reception counter people dint take a note that we are the guess, 8 of us who have stay at that hotel. If can, please put some furnite asspecially sofa. Let the guess have a sit.
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
Great value, best location decent rooms

Price and location
8.7
Pros 1.Everything in the minibar is complementary. 2.Everything is being built around this hotel. 3.Short walk to Wynn Mgm etc. 4.Great Price for location and room quality.
Restaurant Tip: Walk over to Grand Lisboa which houses 2, Michelin Star rated restaurants with very reasonable prices.
Kwan Y. Couples Netherlands, May 29, 2012
Beautiful Hotel on great location

Location
10
don't let outside look of hotel fool you. once you enter hotel, it is as luxurious as all other 5* hotels in macau. fantastic hotel services. free shuttle buses from to hotel and ferry. casino, shops and restaurant in hotel, so you won't be bored. best location you can think of... close to old city center/sightseeing/other casino's and hotel. definelty will stay here again!!
Restaurant Tip: All you can eat buffet in most hotels are fabulous. Abundance of food! But do make reservation for it.
Carlos C. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2012
First-class hotel and courteous staff

Rooms with jacuzzis.
9.3
The hotel is marvelous. The entrance lobby is magnificent. Check-in and check-out is efficient. The staff are very courteous and accommodating. Service with a smile. We reserve four rooms and all were booked on the same floor which made our stay more enjoyable and meaningful. The free drinks is a great added service. The Jacuzzi in the rooms differentiate Lisboa Hotel from the other hotels. We will surely come back to Lisboa in our next visit to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Macau Tower and the Cathedral.
Carlos C. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service.

Staff are courteous
9.3
The hotel has amazing entrance lobby. The reception staff is very courteous and our check-in/ check-out were done smoothly. The room is clean. This is one of the best hotels that we stayed. We felt we are at home. There is Jacuzzi in our room and the drinks are complementary. In our next visit to Macau we will stay again in Lisboa Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Buy souvenier items near the Cathedral the prices are reasonable.
Shuting L. Groups China, May 28, 2012
wonderful hotel

location, service
8
This hotel is located in the city center, near the attractions such as Ruins of St.Paul. There are various free drinkings in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04