My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5915 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5915)
Sort by:
Hwee Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2012
Free upgrade to Deluxe Room

Location, convenience
6.7
as the hotel was not able to allocate us a non-smoking room, we have gotten a free upgrade to a deluxe but smoking room. hotel has done an air-purging exercise, and we don't have any smoky smell after that. the room was great, free snack bar, great bathtub. Hotel was near to St Paul's Ruins, walking distance to Senado Square, great location & convenience.
Hwee Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2012
Good Location

Classic look but well maintained
6.7
we booked the deluxe room as we require an extra bed. with the extra bed, the room seems tight but still manageable. the hotel reception lost our credit card but insisted that they have returned to us. we were in a hurry to check in to catch the house of dancing waters show, hence didn't ask the reception immediately. by the time we are back, and realized that, it was a few hrs later. other than the above, the stay was great, lovely room, free drinks fromthe fridge in the room, great bathtub which the boy enjoyed. however going to the indoor pool was such a hassle. we have to use passport to register at hotel counter, walk miles to the basement pool, and the pool was small. no wonder we do not see others at the pool...
Yoke Y. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2012
Best location near to town area

Near old town
8.7
Location is good due to walking distance or by public transport
Sharon L. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Friendly service with free upgrade

Complementary mini bar, free internet, clean rooms.
9
We booked a Standard West Wing room and were given a free upgrade to a Royal Tower room. The room was big, beautifully decorated and very clean. The staff at the hotel were friendly and spoke good English. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would consider staying there again if we ever return to Macau.
Khoo K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great Location abd Service

Large rooms
9.3
Stay 1 night with 2 small kids. Big rooms with nice jacuzi bath tub, TV with many channels which my kids love it but the in-door swimming is very small. Check-in is fast and the front office staff is very courteous and friendly. Overall avery nice hotel which I will stay again in macau.
Phornsak T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel
9.3
setting up marriages and partys are causing noise in the pool aera, just before and also during the weekend. also, make sure your creditcard doesn't has "only electronic use" on it, because you cannot pay the guarantee, needed to check-in. also, during the weekends the restaurants are full and if you are not fast enough with booking, you have to go out to have some food. all the rest is great!
Yeak S. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2012
Great Location, Great Room.

Great Room
9
we arrived at noon, no early check in, had to wait until 3pm. staff were helpful but the entire lobby smelled of cigaret smoke we were upgraded to the deluxe room, which was a pleasant surprise. room was spacious, very clean, and had an impressive bathroom which came with sauna/jacuzzi. food wise, the food at grand lisboa (opposite lisboa) is fantastic. or you could just walk to the bus terminal and take a bus to taipa food village. that evening, we went down to the basement because my 4 year old daughter wanted to take a look at the swimming pool. to my horror, it was filled with professionals. the basement is definitely not a place for children. all in all, we had a good stay.
K Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Old is Beautiful

Central location + good service
7
we took the complimentary shuttle bus from the pier to hotel. checked in at back lobby & was upgraded for both our rooms. pleasant surprise! minibar was complimentary so long as empty vessels were deposited on the bar counter. location was great with all the eateries & tourist attractions within walking distance. this hotel is enormous so be careful of your location. staff were helpful despite numerous cautions attached to hk/macau hotels. wish we had spent more days in macau.
K Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Superb location

Location, location & location
6.3
We booked 2 rooms & was upgraded.Bathroom was great! Can walk underground to sister hotel across the road. Light-ups around the hotels was pretty!
Nightlife Tip: Do catch the free shuttle to other casinos eg: The Venetian Macau etc.... Nighttime scene is quite amazing!
Ooi T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Nice hotel but with a few set backs

the room ( particularly the bathroom )
5.3
not to bad but the ground floor especially around the restaurants are not good for family and ladies , as there are too many uninvited " ladies " around there was a steel clip on the carpet and we step on it , after complaining it to the concierge, they just send housekeeping and the lady just say this is attach to the carpet and just put somthing over it and you will not step over it . this is the service they are providing
Hotel Feature Tip: definitely not with family or as a couple . to find the reception is like walking round a maze

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03