or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5923 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5923)
Sort by:
K Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Superb location

Location, location & location
6.3
We booked 2 rooms & was upgraded.Bathroom was great! Can walk underground to sister hotel across the road. Light-ups around the hotels was pretty!
Nightlife Tip: Do catch the free shuttle to other casinos eg: The Venetian Macau etc.... Nighttime scene is quite amazing!
Ooi T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Nice hotel but with a few set backs

the room ( particularly the bathroom )
5.3
not to bad but the ground floor especially around the restaurants are not good for family and ladies , as there are too many uninvited " ladies " around there was a steel clip on the carpet and we step on it , after complaining it to the concierge, they just send housekeeping and the lady just say this is attach to the carpet and just put somthing over it and you will not step over it . this is the service they are providing
Hotel Feature Tip: definitely not with family or as a couple . to find the reception is like walking round a maze
Loh C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
lisboa hotel easy to find with the speacial building.during night time light everywhere.inside the lobby confuse a bit,hard to find the reception counter.after go to the room"wah" very comfort and also got complimentary drink.easy to get bus,teksi n etc.near got the famous church to look over and shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 大山巴,大炮台and etc
Basem A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2012
great hotel

the price in comparison with the facilities
9.3
very good hotel, centred location, huge facilities, small town inside a hotel, good price, free shuttle from & into ferry terminal
Gwynneth H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Awful hotel - tacky, knock-shop.

Comfy bed, complimentary soft drinks
5.3
Very expensive hotel but is just a sleazy dive. The girls were out looking for clients, hanging around everywhere. I felt dirty and uneasy. Went to the buffet on my own - cheap but not great. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone other than someone looking for a sleazy overnight stay. Do NOT go there with children. Positives - lovely reception staff, bed comfy, free minibar (soft drinks, 1 can beer, no spirits) but great idea.
Hotel Feature Tip: Eat somewhere else, stay somewhere else
Dr I. Couples Romania, June 3, 2012
Great location but smokers rooms stink

Nice view
8
we had great difficulties finding the reception,the signage throughout the hotel is very confusing,the room stank of cigarettes smoke,in the evening the crowd of prostitues roaming the halls of the first 2 floors of the hotel can be very frustrating if you are with a feminine partner( very difficult not to look,some of them are very attractive
Simon A. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2012
great service....great room

nice room
9
great stay, great rooms and great service. Not much to do around the area at night.
Thomas T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Great Location & spacious luxurious room

the hotel is meticulously decorated and in the evening the hotel transformed into glittering gold. Running & flashing light around the building. The hotel in has a inhouse Casino.
10
Lisboa hotel is located just 5 minutes from Macau town Centre Which has rich historical heritage. Foods is great and St. Paul Church and Artilary hill & museum also nearby.
Jimchungping C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2012
Great location and excellent customer service

Bar-non location, great wifi signal, free minibar
8
stayed at the lisboa for one night after extending my trip and my original hotel was sold out. booked my reservation on the fly and tried to check in right after. since it was through a third party, it took a few minutes to locate the reservation. customer service rep was great throughout this wait, kept on apologizing even though it wasn't their fault. booked standard room with free upgrade to superior room, was told superior room wasn't available @ 2pm. told me to come back anytime after 6pm for my free upgrade to the superior room, but still gave me a standard room while the superior room was being made ready. went back to get my free upgrade after dinner and really found the upgrade to be minimum so i just kept the original room. again, nothing but excellent customer service throughout this whole time. i found out that if you treat the service people nicely, you will get reciprocated. sometimes the staff might be nonchalant to the mainland chinese tourists who are nothing but rude and thinks they own the world with their new found fortune. room is not extravagant but very clean, i am anal when it comes to cleanliness so they did a good job. bed is comfortable, free wifi with excellent signal, lots of channels on the plasma tv, free soft drinks, juice, water, and beer in the mini-fridge. also get free local calls but i didn't use it. bathroom is small but this is the standard in macau. bathtub has massaging jets but i didn't use it as i am over 6ft tall and it's quite a tight fit if i lay down in it. don't gamble in the casino here as it is very tight and smokey. got across the street to the new grand lisboa (one minute walk) and it's more spacious. didn't come back to the room until 5am; asked and received a free late check out for 1pm with no fuss. overall a good experience.
Rajendr K. Families with older children Thailand, May 31, 2012
Unforgettable

Never stay in the Hotel that offer free drinks in the Refrigerator...great
9.7
Very nice hotel , good location , two casinos in the Hotel. Also nearby there are 3 big casinos. Easy so fine bus stations. around hotel can find local restaurants. 500 m.from New Yaohan shopping center. 600 m. from senado square. Exit from Senado square is the Ruin of St.Paul
Restaurant Tip: Basement of the hotel you can find normal price restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01