or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6885 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6885)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Fantastic

Great Location, Superb Hotel
10
What a Fantastic Hotel. More expensive than I am normally comfortable to pay, but if you would like to pamper yourself, this is the place to do it. Easily the best hotel I have stayed in. The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

Free mini bar
9.3
This is the second time that I stays in this hotel. Everything is nice and perfect and if Agoda can put in more options for booking the hotel to includes breakfast will be even far better. At the basement there is a cafe, I will not recommend you to eat in this cafe as the grades for the food had drop and the price had increased. If you eat in the hotel cafe, it far more better and it cost you about the same price. Room service morning breakfast is fare more better than eating in the cafe.
Puay L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great location and nice room

Nice room and free wifi for guest
7.7
The hotel give us a free upgrade and we are v happy about the arrangement as the room is nice plus we need a extra bed since we have 3 person. There is also free Wifi for guest where is not given in Venetian macau. They also come with free drinks for the mini bar. Overall it a nice place to stay as it jus 5 mins walk to the famous Margaret's egg tarts cafe.
Kia W. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
Good Attitude from hotel bad from its shuttle bus

Nice View from room
7.3
Hotel (Good Staff Attitude) View from our room is nice.. hotel staff attitude is very good as my girlfriend requested for some stuff and yet can't decide on the spot, they waited patiently with a smile before we made a decision. Shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel provided by hotel (Bad Attitude) The biggest bad point is when we first wanna board the shuttle bus from the ferry terminal... the staff there were very unfriendly towards us. when we talk to them, they do not even wanna answer our enquiries. when a westerner came along behind, she straight away walk pass us and ask the westerner whether going to the casino or not..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walkable to St Paul Ruins... but at least 20mins walk...
Danni C. Couples China, November 8, 2012
lovely hotel with a big room

clean, large room, near to center
10
the room there is clean and large. it is worthy to stay there. the hotel is near to the center of Macau and a lot of restaurants are around there. it is easy to get to the airport, seaport and even Zhuhai, because of the shuttle bus. it was a nice trip there.
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Good Location

Location and staff
9.7
Happy to stay here although only for one night. Our room was upgraded without extra charge and staff were helpful and approachable. Spacious room and bathroom facilities were good. Complimentary drinks in the fridge in hotel room was a bonus.
Ong H. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2012
spacious and lovely hotel

beautiful decor and open spaces, convenient location.
7
We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel was well decorated all over. The rooms were well furnished and supplied with all we need. However the hotel was so big, we lost our directions due to poor signage.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
great location and good view

tight security
8.7
great location,good security and good view.town centre great for food and sightseeing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location and good view
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2012
Great Stay!

Free Mini bar and Great Location!
6.7
Great location as there is a small bus depot right across the hotel where you can find buses which bring you to many other parts of Macau! Short walking distance to lots of tourist attractions such as Ruins of St Paul & Senado Square where you can find lots of eateries. One Big negative point of the hotel is that is it not Handicap friendly and definitely not recommended for the elderly. You have to carry your heavy luggage up some stairs upon entering the hotel. Room is nice with comfortable beds. All drinks in Mini bar are complimentary but you must leave the empty cans on the table.
Kevin W. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
great experience and excellent staff

friendly and professional staff
9
Very professional front office/ reception staff... very helpful when requesting a different room because of construction noise.. all was done quickly, professiionally and with a smile ( thanks Sofia at front office ). Would highly recommend a stay at this unique establishment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05