Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6049 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6049)
Sort by:
Xiaoyu S. Groups China, June 24, 2012
the east wing reception staff need to be retrained

location
6
When we arrived, the reception staff told us, our room will not be available before 5pm, since it was in holiday, the hotel was fully booked, it was impossible to do the cleaning on time! Even with no appology! As a customer, I don't think it's a proper excuse, but a huge problem of hotel managment! I don't know how did they estimate the hotel capacity, how did they train the stoff! At last the reception manager solved the problem, but we were still unsatisfied with the hotel service!
Lai N. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very convenient location walking distance to prime shopping area and the icon of the church, most important fast food Mcdonald
10
I have a very pleasant stay,high floor good view,comfortable beds first class toilet facilities, just want to let you guys know the drinks in the ice box are on the house,no joke. During the night you will be amaze that the lighting on the street is just like Las Vegas,you must take snap shot for reference,oh yes the bridge is outstanding very long and beautiful.you guys must visit Macau and have a pleasant stay in Lisboa Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those who don't like to gamble you should walk or by hotel bus to other Hotel to see their special unique icon, rising gold fortune Tree with solid sound effect,god of fortune statue, Galexy new casino and so on....
Hendrik T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Drinks in the room all free
8
I was staying there for 2 nights and because there was a construction nearby, the upgraded my room and apologize for the inconvenient. The room was quiet and it was clean. The staffs were helpful with everything. i.e internet, water, etc.
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2012
Great location with a mazy

Location, Location, Location!!!
9.3
Lisboa is a fantastic hotel situated at a convenient location. Walk distances to many heritage sites of Macau, best of all there are many antique items for your viewing pleasure. Friendly stuffs and a grand entrance are just the beginning to your exciting tour of Macau. Navigating through out the complex can be difficult.
Epi K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
great location, city area, walking distance

city centre, walking distance
7.3
old hotel, room quite big value for money, city centre easy access, have shuttle bus for free.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Nice hotel with a character

High tech bath
7
room's furnishing was flavourful with old fashion curtain and bed sheet. the bath was, in contrast, very high tech with massage and steam functions. the ground floor was like a maze, i always have trouble finding the right elevator. taxi drivers normally mistaken this hotel with the newer grand lisboa hotel opposite.
Mei F. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and comfortable with affordable price
8
- nice,clean and comfortable. - equip-ed with Jacuzzi and internet access. - value for money. - nice service. - good and convenient transport provided. - nice and strategic locations.
Hotel Feature Tip: - nice,clean and comfortable. - equip-ed with Jacuzzi and internet access. - value for money. - nice service. - good and convenient transport provided. - nice and strategic locations.
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Great location

Great location
8
I had a great stay in Lisboa Hotel. I was pleased that my room was automatically upgraded to a bigger one. The location and service were great. I am glad that the hotel actually provide shuttle bus. Me and my fiance enjoyed the stay alot. We would definitely choose this hotel again if we come to Macau next time.
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Hotel
10
All excellent, i liked this hotel very much...next time tis hotel is my 1st choice when i go to macau again
Vikas S. Couples India, June 18, 2012
Nice Hotel

Interiors of the hotel is too good
10
the stay was good and rooms were veri nice . There is a free shuttle bus available which takes you to ferry terminal .
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is really good . a lot of Bars,casinos are near by .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03