My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5878 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5878)
Sort by:
Johnny S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
5.3
Great location but small rooms, Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lee K. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good locations,and free beverages for the stay
8
pleasant stay and value for the amount paid good facilities
Ng W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Great location
9.7
Great location have casino location easy to find.a lot shopping center
Chang J. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2012
Good location and good room

Central location, clean room and toilet
8.7
We spent 3 nights at Hotel Lisboa and enjoyed it. The hotel looked dated from the outside but the room was clean and comfortable. Kudos to the housekeeping lady. We arrived early and got an upgrade to a deluxe room with a lake view which was a great bonus! The location was convenient for walking tours and the public bus stop in front of the hotel had many services that could bring us to various parts of Macau - Taipa, Coloane.
Chen Z. Business travelers China, May 23, 2012
good location but old rooms

great location
7.3
very close to casinos and can enjoy the fountain performance of wynn macau. but the food is not good and the facility in the room is rather old.
Shi T. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Free mini bars
8
The location is nice ! The facilities in the room awesome !
Kenneth D. Couples New Zealand, May 22, 2012
Awsome hotel every thing 100%

service, so clean all staff can understand Englsh enough to help you
10
This has to be the best hotel in Asia I have ever stayed. There is nothing bad I can say bad about it, a true 5 star. It is so big it should have a mono rail service. Food facilities are awsome, even have take aways. We ordered a meal in the evening to our room and it came on the wheeled table and the food was A1+++. Will stay in this hotel every time I go to Macau.
Yin T. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Good Location

Walking distance to famous places
8.7
free beverage available for guest with daily refill which is very unusual happen to most fo the hotel i have stayed. easy access to grand lisbon hotel and the casino and the security guards is so friendly and will direct you to the place you wanted. quick check in and out service on the lobby and bell boy is helpful. most wonderful thing is the free wifi service provided.
Le Y. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2012
Very nice hotel and the service a good.

The hotel location are very convience to all other shopping , restAurent and casino,.
9
The hotel are a bit small, but I enjoy the spa bath after a long day of shopping,
Nightlife Tip: Very close to all big casino and distance walk to shopping mall.
Ronny C. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2012
Many shady characters hanging out in the lobby.

good location
8.3
The hotel itself is good. It has a very convenient location and close to the attractions of Macau. Service is also very good. There are just too many sleazy and shady characters hanging out near the lobby, shops and cafe area. This leaves a bad taste as first impression. The rooms are decent, although the carpet are looking very tired. The security for the hotel is not very good. No chains to your room for added safety, anyone can literally walk in and up to the different floors. Unlike other hotels we have been, only guests have access to specific floors where they are staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03