Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7114 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7114)
Sort by:
William O. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2012
Wow!

Nice service, love their room, free drinks inside the fridge, nice clean bathroom, free umbrella
10
The room is well styled and equipped with comfortable bed and pillows...clean bathroom with everything that I need provided for...I really appreciate the free umbrella since it was raining when I got there...room service was fast...food is really yummy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Went there via the ferry from hk and I used the free shuttle service from the different hotels to get to almost all places that I wanted to go to...I just couldn't find one that goes to the airport on my way home but I took the free shuttle service of the Venetian which goes to taipa ferry terminal and from there took a bus (fare was hk$2.80 - and that was all that I spent for transportation in macau)
Report this review
Marc S. Couples Canada, December 6, 2012
Excellent experience in the heart of Macau

excellent central location, great staff, big rooms
9
Highly recommend this hotel. Perfect location, low cost but good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go up to the top of the fort near Senado square and the church ruins. Great views of Macau and the mainland.
Report this review
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good staffs
7.3
Great location, good staffs, nice view. Reasonable price, just abit old for the hotel equipment
Report this review
Jeffery H. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2012
The classic original to stay in Macau

Casino and Restaurants
8
Despite all of the new glitzy hotels in Macau, the original still has its charms. Terrific dining in the old Lisboa and the new, great action at the casino, and a great location.
Report this review
Timothy E. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
Glitzy Hotel and Casino

Good Views, Comfortable Rooms, Many restaurants
8.3
we enjoyed our night here. very nice rooms but very glitzy or garish. the bed was great and the room amenities were fine. the internet connection was great. there are busses that run to and from the ferry dock regularly (free). there are a number of restaurants to pick from. we picked the wrong one - avoid the japanese restaurant if you have ever hjad good japanese food before. we are from seattle and found the food here to be of poor quality and outrageously expensive with almost non-existent service. at the end of our meal we asked for the manager but he apparently had "left" and was not available.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room in the Royal Tower.
Report this review
Korrapak M. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2012
The most impressive hotel in Macau

Location and very nice place
10
My couple loves this hotel a lot. We booked a non smoking room and were upgraded to the west wing with harbor view. Our room is located at an exact point that we can see a very nice lightings at night. So beautiful view. Also the facility and condition of the room are perfectly equipped with hi class of material and goods. It's magnificent hotel.
Report this review
Jagjeet G. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Awesome service

front office staff
8.3
i was surprised by the staff with a birthday cake on my birthday, i had a good staff there,
Nightlife Tip: check out the lobby at nite to review the "CAt walk"
Report this review
Eugene T. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2012
Old School Charm

Good Location, big rooms, free minibar
7.7
If you want to experience the nostalgia of Macau prior to the invasion of the other international casinos, the lisboa hotel is the way to go. Pros: Good central location and you can walk to Senado Sq, Ruins of St Paul's, Free mini bar (who wouldn't love this?), and I got upgraded to a Tower Suite with a fantastic view of the Macau bridge. Cons: Not much to munch on after dark, most restaurants in the hotel are closed and the only 24hr restaurant is right smack in the basement where families with children best avoid.
Report this review
Messalin S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 5, 2012
unforgettable

close to major attractions, close to shopping areas, great casino :)
8.7
Report this review
Olivia D. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with big rooms

Great location. Very nice room.
8.7
We had a great time at this hotel. It was near some of the best tourist spots in the city. There were some restaurants nearby that provide really great tasting food at a very cheap price. Almost half the price of food inside the hotel. The casinos in the hotel are old, though. And they do not smell so good. However, you can just cross the bridge to go the Grand Lisboa where they have newer facilities. There is also free shuttle going to the newer hotels.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06