or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6231 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6231)
Sort by:
Yuqian C. Groups China, July 3, 2012
Great and welcome hotel with perfect services

Large room, nice service, lovely diceration
9
the room was really big and very comfortable.i love the design of the room which can let you feel the european life style. great service and easy to access to the harbor (free shuttle bus). will definitely introduce to friends.
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 3, 2012
Classy and Grand

many TV channels and convenient
6.7
The hotel upgraded me to a larger room as I had to wait to check in. Overall, the room is clean, toliet is nice with a jacuzzi tub. The mattress is alittle hard though but accepted. Convenient and easy access with free shuttle bus. The only bad experience which I had was the free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal to the hotel. For guest with large luggages, they don't seem to have anyone attending to us as to where to take the free shuttle buses. The free shuttle buses tend to be for light travellers. We had to look for ourselves and create our own queue, it seems like the blind leading the blind. We had to wait for more than 15 mins before the bus came.
Chattraporn P. Couples Thailand, July 3, 2012
Luxurious decoration

Luxurious decoration
8.7
Thanawan K. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2012
Great location

free bar in your room
8.3
Everything it's okay. Friendly staffs and services
Shopping Tip: near senado
Chet Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Clsoe to Wynn casino for poker
8.3
Nice services, very close to Wynn casino for poker playing.
Ki M. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Great Location

Next to casino!
8
Great Location just nearby Lisboa casino, walkable distance to the souvenir shop and lots of food surrounding the hotel, definitely will come back next time!
Valentin S. Couples Germany, July 2, 2012
nice location

room, staff
8
nice room, good locatio, nice staff, nice food, nice town, nice city, i like would ever ever go there again nice to stay there, thanks
Restaurant Tip: eat at the lisboa hotel
Low W. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and Great Location

Conveniently located and many eateries winthin walking distance
8
interesting hotel with many antiques exhibit (like a mini museum) at the main lobby. large room and very well decorated interior especially the bathroom that comes with a jaccuci and modern sanitary fittings. hotel provides free shuttle service to ferry terminal, airport and border gate to zhuhai. many eateries (some 24 hrs) within walking distance from hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a covered foot bridge on the 2nd level linking Lisbao and Grand Lisbao Hotel.
Klara Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
a very luxurious hotel and great service provided

very spacious room and nice bathroom
10
i stay here with my husband and 2 grown up children. i came there a bit late because of typhoon that cancelled very to macau from shenzhen. i requested late check out (2pm) and they allowed it. the room is very big and all the drinks in refg are complimentary. the best part of the room is the bathroom. it has jacuzzi, foot massager, and all of the soap, conditioners n stuff are hermes. below the hotel there are plenty of restaurants. its worth every penny for staying here
Nightlife Tip: so many lady escorts here at night. not a good thing to see if u're with family n children
Shiow B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Dissatisfy

Main Bus Stop is located behind the hotel
3
The reception don't smile..,entered into the room, it was spacious and there's Jacuzzi, but the bed was not comfortable. Hotel concierge is so inconvenient, there was no transportation services (except to Ferry terminal). The staff told me that if you wish to go Taipa, you need to cross the street and takes other hotel's transportation services( Wynn hotel/Star World), this is so not professional & friendly to me. Well, why must I go to other hotel to enjoy the transportation service which in other words, no service quality at all and it was like a hint to ask me to better stay in Star World?? This is ridiculous. The only good is walking to the Macau tourism place only about 15-20 minutes and it is suitable for gambler as Casino lisboa is here. That's it. Checking out is been a so difficult task. The check-in counter and check-out counter is a totally different direction, the staff not even informing this information at the very first place and I was like a dumb, rolling my luggage here & there...no help was given at all. Overall, I was regretted staying in hotel lisboa, not value for money at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04