or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6908 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6908)
Sort by:
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2012
Comfortable rooms but strange people around

Comfy bed, good value, good spot
7.7
We got a free room upgrade, which meant a king bed and oodles more space than we had had in our Hong Kong travels, which was a nice change. The staff were just average, sometimes unhelpful. Overall, a good stay, if you don't mind a few oddballs wandering around.
Lu P. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Luxurious and grand room

Perfect location
10
Everything was great from the receptionist to the bell boy to the room and the services. However, the only things that disappoint me is the attitude of the shuttle bus driver. Overall, we really do have a pleasant stay. Would love to stay in this hotel again.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great location

Lovely hotel
9.7
Automation, Attractive, luxurious, grand, great, remarkable, beautiful, polite, kind, helpfully,friendly,good services in all part.
Cheng L. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
great location

complimentary room drinks
8.3
staff was efficent and courteous. reasonable size room. had a pleasant stay. no complaints at all.
Restaurant Tip: great food at the restaurant.
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great Location

Excellent decoration
8.7
I like Hotel Lisboa for many reasons. The hotel is conveniently located to many other attractions. There are many shopping areas and restaurants nearby. It is also easy to get around the places. The room also provided very good amenities like a steam bath. I like also the free drinks from the fridge.
Chet Y. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2012
Great location and the room is very nice

clean and friendly services. very close to most casinos
9.3
I was assigned to a non-smoking room on 15th floor. It was very nice and quiet. The room is very big with sofas and chairs. It is like an executive room. Loved all the features offerred.
Lidan S. Groups China, October 21, 2012
nice hotel with big casino

Free mini-bar
9
We always stay in this hotel. The best we like is the free mini-bar, and the casino is just downstairs, very convenient.
Frieda C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Simply Wonderful

Friendly staff, cleanliness, good restaurants
10
My stay at the Lisboa Hotel was wonderful. I was immediately impressed with the very friendly reception at check-in and the friendly and helpful bellman who to my bags to my room. He explained how to use everything in the room and make me feel welcome. This hotel is very, very big and a little complicated to get around, but there are plenty of smiling "hall monitors" to help you find your way. I ate at the restaurant, "Noite e Dai" on two occasions, and both times I had a wonderful meal with charming staff. They even accommodated my desire for an American breakfast AFTER breakfast service had ended. I also found that I could get to the Grand Lisboa Casino without going outside, and again, the hall helpers showed me the way. My room was very comfortable, clean and refreshing. And, wifi, mini-bar, water, and tea were all complimentary. I will definitely stay here again.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Amazing hotel

Lights
8
Staff in the reception area are very courteous especially alexander pangan who helped us around the hotel and patiently showed us places where we could go thru map. The hotel is a very convenient place to stay coz of its accessibility to shopping centers and tourist spots. We will definitely recommend the hotel to our relatives and friends. The rooms are so nice and clean not to mention the wonderful interior designs. They have complimentary drinks everyday. We really enjoyed our stay in lisboa.
Feras S. Business travelers Bahrain, October 21, 2012
Rooms are small and need refurbishment

Location is the only selling point
3.7
We chose this hotel because we booked late and all the major hotels were fully booked and it seemed to have a decent review on Trip advisor. The hotel was simply old and outdated and the rooms were not cleaned well. Too many entrances to the hotel which was confusing in addition to the average food makes this nothing but a mediocre offering. When you stay in a city like Macau or Vegas you want an all encompassing resort and there are many in Macau like Wynn, MGM, Venetian or even some of the new hotels in the Cotai district( Holiday Inn etc) which I visited and was completely awed by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04