My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5649 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5649)
Sort by:
Yap L. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2012
A lovely hotel and great location

Fantastic location
8.7
This is my second repeat stay in Lisboa Hotel, the hotel has a great location, very convenient to places of good food, shopping and the best casinos in the same vicinity. Front office desk reception staff were very sufficient and accomodating, we even got a free upgrade to deluxe room with all drinks in the mini bar free of charge!
Li N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Friendly and helpful services

Great rooms with views
7.3
Big hotel with several entrances. We were having tough time locating the reception of the hotel in the first place as the hotel shuttle bus stopped at another entrance. Great room with views, services were friendly and we are definitely coming back to this hotel.
Kamal C. Solo travelers India, April 7, 2012
Mixed bag of experiences

Location & the shower (yep! you read it right)
6.7
the good: probably the best location in the entire city if you are interested in the mainstays of macau. some pretty nice views if you are on a higher floor but they seem to be reserved for non-smoking guests. as such, the view from my window (4th floor) was that of the grand lisboa and forgettable. for a 5 star hotel, the room service menu was pretty affordable. the bad: there were two counters open at the reception when i checked in (~ 11 am) with a total of 3 people in queue, including me. it took almost 40 minutes! the ugly: the corridors/ alleyways have an unbearable stench wafting through them. the hotel is kept clean at all times which keeps the smell in check during mornings (after the dusting) but keeps getting worse as the day progresses with the smell permeating your room by next morning. yuck!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out Hack Sa (sp?) beach. The beach itself is nothing to write home about as the sand is brownish and the water dirty but China is not exactly known for its beaches so it was expected. However, there is a trail that runs alongside the waterline which has some nice views and makes for a nice hiking trail, weather permitting.
Stephanie V. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Pleasant Stay

Complete room amenities and central location
7
Front desk was very accomodating - booked a standard room but was given an upgrade to a deluxe room. Requested for late check out and they were considerate to give us until 2pm. We jusf found it difficult to find the reception. We were dropped off by the taxi at the east wing and it took us 10 minutes to find the check in counter as the layout of the hotel is quite confusing. The room had complete amenities from the free mini bar to bathroom accessories. My kid loved the tub, it was difficult to operate at first but you just have to follow instructions posted. Overall, a pleasant stay except that it may not be completely family friendly with the "girls" parading on tne ground floor.
Elizabeth V. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Had a great time at Lisboa!

It is connected to Grand Lisboa, near other hotels like Wynn and Grand Emperor, and walking distance to Senado Square.
8.3
I like their bath tub with jacuzzi. We enjoyed having a connecting room. One problem is the twin beds are too small. But overall, I will recommend this hotel.
Quicy K. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Vintage hotel, clean but small rooms

Close to the pier
7
Good location, 15 minutes walk to main walking street. won't recommend it to a family stay. Other than that, clean room and stay was generally satisfactory.
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2012
Very Old Hotel Rooms but great location

Location
7.3
The restaurants in and around this hotels are great. Service levels of the hotel were adequete. The casino of this hotel is not attractive at all. Overall, it was good value. Not having an on-site gym (shared with Grand Lisboa) was also a dissappointment.
Hartanto T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2012
Great Location , easy access to shops and food

complimentary mini bar
7.7
chuck in was profesional and friendly. nice complimentary mini bar. room rather small but good enough for solo traveller. for couple, you may consider room upgrade. although there is complimentary internet, it must be wired. wifi would be better.
Harijanto N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 5, 2012
great location!

wide room and clean
8.7
Overall I feel satisfied with this hotel and i'll consider this hotel again when visit Macau in the future. They have a very nice bathroom it has jacuzzi bathtub with steam bath, towels and bathrobe, comfortable and spacious room, and all you can see inside the mini bar is free of charge. The room was very wide and very clean also. The location is excellent because it is close to most of the attractions. Shuttle service is also available, free of charge. Wifi is also available for free.
Yoshihisa O. Solo travelers Japan, April 4, 2012
very good

so usuful for kasino and shoppin
8.7
very exiting for night life and shopping and dinner.I would like to stay more days. this hotel is very good.
Nightlife Tip: very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01