or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5918 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5918)
Sort by:
Alexandera P. Couples Russia, May 4, 2012
Great hotel in the heart of Macau!

central location, interior, staff
8.7
the hotel is very old but it looks very modern aтв stylish. the best location in macau for sightseeing and shopping. the bathroom even in standard room is worth seeing. it has the best casino in macau center that`s why it`s perfect for gambling and then just a few steps to bed.
Tan P. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2012
big room and toilet

clean bed and toilet
7
This is my first stay in Sukhumvit area. I am happy with all the services and facilities that the hotel provided. just one thing that really irritates was the taxi driver always bring us to wrong alley and ended up we paid extra $$ for them to find this hotel location. and the swimming pool size was not really big enough tho and the wifi was not strong i had to keep trying to login to the internet but ended up connected to their neightbour hotel - Park Plaza Hotel.
Goo M. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

convenient
6
room is ok and cosy plus lot of thing to see at the ground floor near restaurant,
Stacy M. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2012
Great location. A bit dated.

Value, great location for shopping/sight seeing
7
The Hotel Lisboa was probably a fantastic hotel when it was first built. However, its younger sister, the Grand Lisboa, has stolen the spotlight as well as the funding. Other reviewers commented on the poor signage within the hotel, and mention getting lost. We thought we knew better. Well, it's true! There are signs with straight arrows pointing to the middle of forks and maps and signs within the hotel are out dated (There are signs pointing towards a sauna that no longer exists, and hasn't for 5 or 6 years! Also, the map in one of the lobbies boasts of a temperature controlled outdoor pool, which also no longer exists. These amenities were traded for larger casino space). Service staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. Outside of service staff, English speaking/understanding ability is spotty at best. However, at the reception desk, if someone does not completely understand your request, they will go and find someone who can :) Agoda states that this hotel has a fitness center, outdoor pool, and sauna. All of these statements are outdated and untrue. It only has a small indoor pool in an extremely humid room. There aren't even any windows in order to give an outdoor feeling. We booked this hotel for the price and the amenities listed. I am not a big gambler and was looking forward to reading a good book outside in the sun by the pool. Had we known that the amenities listed above were not there, we would have booked elsewhere. I only marked that I was satisfied with my stay in this hotel because of the accommodating service staff that did their best to remedy the problem that was created by Agoda listing old, outdated information for this hotel. If it wasn't for the service of the staff, I would have hated staying at this hotel. Instead, stay at the Grand Lisboa. It is much larger, cleaner, newer, has all state-of-the art amenities and has an overall "nicer/quality" feeling.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to contact the hotel ahead of time in order to confirm any and all features you like/need that Agoda lists on its site. This could save you a lot of heartache and disappointment. Also, bring a compass. The hotel setup is a labyrinth.
Lau L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2012
good hotel with smiling and helpful staffs

good and clea ning room
7
may be will try grand lisboa hotel as this hotel looks old
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Great Location And Great Interior Design

Very Grand
10
although the hotel already there for more than 20 years but it still look very new. very comfortable and excellent condition.
Jie Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Nice room deco and bathtub

Ambience, service, complimentary mini bar
8
we were a bit disappointed to learn that 8th level was the highest floor for east wing standard rooms. the only view was the fountain at wynn hotel. nevertheless, room deco was really nice, hard to believe this is a really old hotel. generous supply of soft drinks in the mini bar, sadly they don't provide coffee sachets (just 3 teabags of chinese tea). love the jacuzzi bathtub although bathroom was quite small!
Andrea L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Small but clean room

Room is clean and location is good. Toilet is newly renovated and has a jacuzzi bathtub!
8
It was a pleasant stay at lisboa hotel. The hotel room is clean with a beautiful toilet. location is good. Will stay here again next time.
Moy Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Great location and good service.

Jacuzzi facility inside the room itself.
8.7
It's a fantastic stay but one night is a too short stay. If supply shuttle bus service to Airport would be very great.
Giulia R. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2012
Great location but a bit annoying

location location location
7
Great location but nothing more - hotel is old so the style and feel is not very modern - rooms are a bit stuffy/smelled like smoke even though non-smoking. Hotel lobby and casino area are really confusing to navigate - hard to find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01