or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6599 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6599)
Sort by:
Yee M. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2012
Colourful hotel with clean, well-maintained room

Comfortable good sized room with great view of Grand Lisboa, PLUS bathroom was clean, new and great!
8.7
Fantastic hotel to stay in, to experience the oldish Macau! Great food within hotel itself (Michelin recommendations aplenty), AND around the vicinity! Margaret's egg tarts, HK dim sum restaurant wi fabulous classic dish of vinegar pig trotters, Club militia, Chen guang-ji pepper duck.... Amazing!!! Interesting sight too, in evening/night time, of the ladies "patrolling" within a certain section of the hotel (near fruit drinks stall)....
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room with view of Grand Lisboa... Nice and colourful!
Pendi R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel, it's near from the MTR station.

Simple hotel
8.3
it's nice to stay at casa hotel. i love it because of the strategic location. it's near to the night market, just behind your hotel and the mtr station is next to the hotel itself.
Susanto E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Great Hotel with Good location

Room was very big and large bed
7.3
we were very dissapointed by the rules and staff of hotel indoor swimming pool. they really don't care the wishes of a child (5 years) just for play with the water. totally upset about the pool staff attitude and manner in handle for hotel quest. or maybe we are not showing tips or what.
Susanto E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Great Hotel with Good location

Big Rooms
7.3
very dissapointed by the attitude of indoor pool staff, lot of rules and rules, very unfriendly manner, not even to children.
Tze K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel with retro deco.

near major casino and shopping district.
8.3
this is my second stay in lisboa and i must say i am pretty impress with the serivce by the staff. not only are they efficient but friednly too. due to the unique layout of the hotel. i get lost quite often but their staff help in directing me to my room or the connecting basement.
Restaurant Tip: The Grand Buffet offer by it sister hotel the Grand Lisboa Hotel is great. never get tired of it even when it is my second try at the buffet.
Susan M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Good Service
9.7
good location,complete of amenities and Modern Hotel
Wee K. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2012
Fantastic 5-star hotel. Wonderful!!

Great location, near to several casinos and senado square. Complimentary in-room drinks and free wifi and cable TV. Friendly staff.
9
Should have shuttle service to airport like what other hotels are providing.
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Great location but furnitures are old

Well connected with near by casinos and restaurants
7
The hotel access path are confusing. The direction markers are small and non organize. The hospitality was great but room was old. Shower system is added burden with complex setting for busy traveller like us.
Restaurant Tip: Many varieties of restaurant to cater for your demanding appetites.
Gladys D. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Casino is in the hotel.good location
5
The hotel is quite old but the facilities still are updated. There is a casino in the hotel. Very good location.
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Great location with traditional ambience

Centre of Macau city, the oldest land mark casino, free mini bar, good variety of restaurant
7.3
Acees paths are confusing and the small direction markers doesn't help much.
Nightlife Tip: Near by night clubs, sauna, restaurants are definite advantage to busy travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05