or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5656 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5656)
Sort by:
Ernelibeth B. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
nice rooms and great service!

comfortable and affordable
10
i love the days we were there... nice and clean... near to other tourist spots... near to other casinos...we had a great time playing slot machine..and we are thanking agoda for the reasonable price we got for the hotel....
Divine G. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2012
nice hotel with great location and huge rooms

nice and huge rooms with free mini bar, internet & local calls
9.7
we were very pleased with our stay, the staff were accommodating and always greet you with a smile. the hotel is already old but still is very nice and clean, we were upgraded to a bigger room and with a nice view facing wynn hotel and the bridge along the sky tower. it's good that local calls were free for i need to call a friend. internet is also free and so does the contents of the refrigerator which includes sodas, juices, mineral water and a beer. plus the soap, shampoos, shower gel, lotions, etc were all hermes. since we were able to book on promo, we had the best value for our money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: within a few minutes walk to Senado Square, St. Paul Ruins and One Central Mall
Divine G. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2012
lovley hotel with great location

service with smile, spacious rooms
9.7
Been with my family, we truly had a great time since our room was upgraded to a bigger one. 'Though already a bit old, the hotel is still nice and very clean with free mini bar, internet and local calls plus the toiletries were all Hermes.
Jee K. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Great location but confusing infrastructure

The room deco, the snack bar and the jacuzzi tub
7.3
location - 10 min drive from macau ferry terminal and fishermen's wharf. they provide free shuttle from the ferry terminal. the wynn and mgm hotels are just opposite. and it's only 15 minutes walk to senado square and ruins of st' paul. the room deco is nice and cozy. the jacuzzi bathtub can be very relaxing after a long tiring day. the snack bar has coke, sprite, st. miguel, perrier, oj and etc..it's free, provided you leave the empty cans on the table after consumed. beware of the china dolls loitering around the casino area. and the room's tv offered complimentary adult channels which would not be appropriate if you're traveling with children. communicating with the hotel staffs in english can be rather challenging. but better than those cabs' drivers.
Pituck J. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2012
Sightseeing

Upgrading policy
7.7
Fine though it is quiet confused to find hotel lobby!
Gregory C. Couples Canada, March 22, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

location
7
was first assigned to a smoking room noisy neighbours room just a liitle too small other than that, things just o.k.
Restaurant Tip: Buffet downstairs very good
Yeng C. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Nice room and good price

Free mini-bar and nice bathroom
7
Basically i'm quite satisfied with the hotel but i was disappointed that their service is not as good as i expected. It took more than an hour for them go to my room to setup an extra bed after i checked-in. The female staff in the hotel is very friendly but not the male staff. I think i will try another hotel if i want to go to Macau again.
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2012
luxuriously elegant yet afoordable

fantastic view of the lake and adjacent hotels
8.7
It was just a 15-minute ride from the airport aboard MT1/MT2 bus passing by Taipa/Cotai attractions; hospitable staff; elegant interiors; lots of freebies; safe and secure atmosphere; impressive bathroom features; fantastic view of the lake and its surrounding structures; walking distance to Senado square, Ruins of St. Paul, etc.; free shuttle service to the ferry terminal for Hong Kong
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't worry about the MOP1000 deposit. I got a 100% refund on check out -- I made sure none of us took out anything from the mini bar.
Yuen C. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2012
Extremely Luxurious Hotel with Excellent Service

Great Location with Great Price(5 Star Hotel in 3 Star Price)
10
Must check in into Hotel Lisboa early,(11am to 12pm) so that you can ask for a higher floor with smoke free room.(Better View)Remember to bring additional($ HKD)as deposit to Hotel Lisboa.(Refunable Deposit) Hotel Lisboa is one of the Best Hotel, I stayed at in Macau. The room are medium size(Superior)but clean, smoke free with amenities including toiletries and bath accessories. There's complimentary mini bar fridge with free drink & free drink.(6 drink & 1 macau beer)Which can be refilled daily upon request.(All contents are free inside the mini bar fridge, but you must leave all the empty can you drink on the table. Enjoyed the massage shower with built in steam bath(Jacuzzi)& Hydrotherapy to soothe aching muscles after a day walk at bathroom. (Can ask house keeping for help if you do not know how to use.) Classic elegance & museum quality art display in the lobby throughout. Hotel Lisboa is right in the heart of Macau. Hotel Lisboa is walking distance to all the famous attractions. (Senado square,Sam Kai Vui Kun Temple, Holy Mercy of Macau, St Dominic's Church, ruin's of St Paul's Church & other. Hotel Lisboa Concierge was very helpful when we call for help. If you want to enjoy your Macau trips & see more of the city. You must do some homework. To check & find out from your friends where to go, where to eat, where to shop, which Casino or Hotel to Visit.Plan your jounery well. Restaurant Tip: Try the Dim Sum Restaurant on the 4 floor opposite Grand Emperor Hotel. Food Tip: Try the morning breakfast(Mixed pork porridge with pig blood) around/near senado square. Try the Magaret egg tart at ABCD building along the (Av. Do Infante Dom Henngue Road) Ask around if you do not know where.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cross over to the Hotel Wynn to see Dancing Water Fountain with Light & Music show.(Every Half Hour. Ask around if you do not know where) Very Entertaining Spectacle show at Hotel Wynn.(The Rising Golden Lucky Dargon come alive/Every Half Hour. Ask around if you do not know where)
Li D. Couples China, March 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Easy for tour
7.3
It is a history hotel in Macau,you can find out lot old things in Casino. Very nice location to view point any where in down town. But the swimspool is too small for using.any way the service is Ok. Hope have a opptiunty to stay once more!
Nightlife Tip: Neon light is very very bountifully at night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02