or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6599 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6599)
Sort by:
Ka E. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Conveniently located in the city area

the money you pay for is worth it
7.7
This hotel is good if you plan to visit most casinos in Macau as it is located right near to most of the casinos. At the lower ground floor, there are few restaurants but hardly provide quality food.
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great

Very nice room and good view...
6
its very nice the design in the room and good looking view outside...
Ka E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Conveniently located

Surrounded by a lot of casinos
7.7
this hotel is filled with a lot of antiques all over lobby which is really worth to look at. only matter is lack of quality restaurants in this hotel, and the best so far i found is you have to walk over to the new lisboa tower, and the restaurant located inside the casino first floor which provides best noodles.
Shen T. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great experience

really nice room and good location
6.7
When i entered the room with my family, we were really happy to see the room. Its clean nice and well equipped. The bell boy is also very helpful. We have reached earlier that the check in time. The receptionist was really helpful in checking if there are any rooms available for us to check in earlier. The hotel do allow late check out as our flight was later in the evening.
Yap D. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Beautiful and great location.

It is the best location - right at the centre of Macau.
6.7
Had a wonderful holiday staying in this great hotel with the best location - right in the center of Macau. It is so convenient whether you take the hotel bus or a taxi to anywhere. From our room, we can see the Cotai bridge and Wynn hotel and was beautiful during the night. Really enjoyed our stay there.
Restaurant Tip: Great food in 2nd floor of Grand Lisboa hotel and Wynn hotel.
Herry S. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2012
extremely great hotel

everything
10
i love this hotel. Great view, the room were very nice, the service is excellent, and the price is quite understanding
Jiayin W. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2012
old hotel

location
7
The location of the hotel is pretty good. Just a couple of minutes away from the ferry terminal and near other nice hotels like the Wynn and some good shopping malls. Free mini bar! there is wireless, you have to ask the reception. But it's not stable.
Kang Y. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2012
Grand old dame with beautifully garish rooms

The history, the heritage, the architecture and the service - all uniquely Stanley Ho!
9
Hotel Lisboa is one of the oldest hotel-casino complex in Macau and comes with a rich history and background. The rooms in the new wing are well renovated, large and extremely comfortable. Free mini-bar and Hermes toiletries are a very nice touch. Location is top-notch. What else to be said? Savour a piece of history in the very essence of Macau - over-the-top opulence and old-world charm.
Fiona S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Lovely interior hotel

Free shuttle services
8
free shuttle services to the ferry terminal to get back to HK. also, free shuttle services to ZhuHai. overall, nice hotel
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great location and beautiful hotel.

Located at very convenient place and the rooms are cozy and clean.
8.7
The room is spacious and clean. The built in spa is just way too great and you don't have to go down to the pool. The bus stop is just outside the lobby and is very easy to travel around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03