or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5928 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5928)
Sort by:
John P. Couples Canada, April 17, 2012
very nice hotel

great location
9
you can walk to wynn and galaxy for shuttle to gongbei gate, lots of eatery around, central location.will stay here again
John B. Groups Australia, April 17, 2012
Good allrounder

Good rooms and facilities .
9
Arriving at midday Saturday was a very busy time but pre booking through Agoda certainly sped up the process. Front office was extremely efficient but bell boys were not overly enthusiastic and a little help with directions to the room was needed.. The room was clean and comfortable with free mini bar and wifi. The bathroom was modern and very well appointed with multiple head shower and spa bath. Plenty of amenities and good towels.. Air-conditioning was efficient, good tv and very comfortable bed.. It is a large hotel but not overwhelming and public spaces were adequate. Elevators were efficient .. The choice and quality of food outlets. Was excellent a food quality was world standard.. Plenty of retail facilities catered to all price ranges and hotel security was apparent.. The doormen had to be a bit tough but were very fair and very efficient....we will stay there when next in Macau....
Travel tip: When changing money, opt for HongKong dollars as they can be used for gambling and can be changed elsewhere.... Macau money is only good in Macau and cannot be used in casinos...
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2012
Fabulous Hotel

We liked the free shuttle bus everywhere we go!
9.3
Our room was really enough for a family with our two kids, however we can still smell the cigarette odor in the room. Anyhow, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel because we met a lot of our "kababayans" (Filipinos) who helped us with our stay. The place was very convenient, very near tourist spots in Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near tourist spots, just walking distance.
Graeme T. Couples New Zealand, April 17, 2012
Very good service and comfortable.

Very pleasant service. The upgrade most welcome. Spacious, free cabled internet. Good in-house dining.
8.7
while spending a few days in hong kong we decided to visit macau overnight rather than a typical day trip. i had been years before but wanted to see the changes i had heard about and this time take my wife. there was a free bus service from taipa and a small delay at the reception because our room wasn't available. however it wasn't yet 2pm so no complaint. we had an enjoyable lunch in-house at noite e dia café, then were delighted to be up-graded to a suite. it was such a step up from our "cupboard" in wan chai where we had spent the previous three nights. the decor is perhaps a little over-the-top but fascinating and fun to be there. the weather (thunderstorms and rain) spoilt the strolling around the historic parts that we intended but we had a good stay. we had dinner and breakfast at noite e dia café and were completely satisfied. wished we had booked for two nights.
Vivek I. Groups India, April 17, 2012
Great amenities and service

Very helpful staff, superb quality of toiletries and amenities
8.3
The room was spacious and comfortable with excellent amenities. Bathroom facilities and toiletries were excellent. The hotel is conveniently located close to large casinos such as the Grand Lisboa and the Wynn Casino. An excellent and affordable place to stay!
Wee L. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2012
Quite a classic beauty

Relatively spacious room and complimentary drinks in the mini-bar!
8
Room was pretty old, but well maintained. Bed is big and comfortable. The complimentary drinks from the mini-bar is one of my favourite feature of the hotel. You can suppposedly transform the bathtub into a jacuzzi. But I wasn't keen to try out cos the bathtub was quite old.
Anli Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2012
Awesome hotel

Awesome customer service, great place, easy to get around, clean,
9.3
the overall experience of this hotel was great, but if free wifi available that would be perfect!
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2012
good

all good
9.7
Marco C. Couples Italy, April 15, 2012
Great Location, old style, but stylish

Loccation, history, view from the room, service
7.3
nice old style hotel, it's part of the history of macau, walking distance to the main casinos in the area (mgm, wynn, grand lisboa) as well as the old town buildings. by taxi you can reach taipa island in 5 minutes, to enjoy the newest casinos like galaxy, venetian, hard rock, and many others on the brand new strip.
Restaurant Tip: walk on the macau side of the lake in front of the hotel, you'll find two little nice portuguese restaurant cheap and chic, lake view, outdoor tables, really enjoiable.
Andrew L. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2012
Expensive price but in good location

bad service but room is nice
6.7
The hotel is in a really good location and is convenient. The food is not bad. However,the service was horrible. When we checked out,we had to wait for over half an hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04