or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6084 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6084)
Sort by:
Yeoh K. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Good location but no provide transportation

good location
6.7
-no provide free shutter bus -lobby should front from door entry -breakfast price expensive
Keng H. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
Dim hotel

European style
7
Hotel entrance abit hard to find but overal the room has European style though the lights are abit dim... Staffs are friendly and the drinks in the fridge all are complimentary.
Kuan S. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Glitzy Hotel with great service

clean rooms, excellent service, reasonable price
8
we arrived earlier than the stipulated check-in time. the reception was very kind to let us check-in then. staffs were very helpful, from luggage handling to directions. the room was clean and the free minibar was a nice touch- though more drinking/mineral water would be better as we could not stomach all the gasseous drink after our flight. the hotel deco was a little outdated. rooms were too dimmed. however, the price was relatively cheaper than the other casino hotel. avoid the lg floor if you are not looking for some fun with "girls".
Ruairidh W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Good location, great room, cruel roulette table

excellent service at all levels.
9.3
when i arrived, i was asked what style of room i wanted - double or twin. i was upgraded to superior and found the room to be exceedingly comfortable and well appointed. the staff helped me to find my wat through the labyrinth downstairs - confusing until you learn the way. altogether, an excellent experience.
Lin P. Families with young children Singapore, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free Wifi, Nice-Decorated room, free in-bar
7.7
The hotel stay is very comfortable to our family.. The room size is big, jacuzzi in the washroom. My kid enjoyed her bath and wide variety of tv shows for the whole family.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
great value

best features, big lobby
10
this is the first time i visit Macau and stay in this 5 stars hotel LISBOA, i like this hotel bcos very convenient, the staff very courtesy and the most i like is the room, very spacious. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visit.
Toufic B. Business travelers Lebanon, May 7, 2012
Luxury feeling, perfect location

Comfortable moments all the time, in and around the hotel
8.7
luxury feeling from the first step you enter into this hotel: - Location in the landmark of Macau - Perfect hotel expterior nad interior decoration - Friendly communications with all staff - Luxury room with all needed facitity details Spending time in the high efficient way with high result of fun.
Paul Q. Groups Australia, May 6, 2012
Great place and tremendous value

Good sized rooms, central location, friendly staff
9.3
best value for money in macau. great central location close to township for shopping and casinos. rooms large and well equipped with good tv selection and movies. restaurants were excellent in particular the breakfast cafe which caters for western tastes, both a la carte and buffet style. the hotel is only a short cab ride to taipa for other main casinos.
Athi P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 6, 2012
Convenient, with a nice bathroom.

Location
6.7
The hotel is located in the middle of everything, in the heart of tourist attraction, and very easy to find something to eat around the block. Only drawback that it's quite old, you got some unique smell (I think it came from cigarette smoke) a first minute you walk in. Staff is not quite attentive. Very fast wifi.
Susan K. Couples Canada, May 4, 2012
Great room with good service

Nice room, comes with nice bathroom supplies
8.3
Got free upgrade, which was nice since checking in was fairly slow due to only 1 person available to help. The bathtub had a jacuzzi function but it did not work properly. Nice supply of bathroom goods. Drinks in the mini fridge were free. We would return to Lisboa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06