or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6219 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6219)
Sort by:
Dan M. Couples Canada, May 25, 2012
Lovely but truly gaudy !

good loation...walking distance to old Macau. Many shops and eating places within the complex.
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel in a very spacious room (albeit a bit gaudy). However, we were disappointed that there was no fitness center and there is no outdoor pool. Also, this hotel has no airport transfer. Otherwise the hotel was fine.
Travel tip: Very close to the city transit bus terminal for buses over to Cotai. Close to downtown casinos such as the Wynn etc.
Richard F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Beautiful rooms, bath rooms and service.

Wonderful restaurants but unused since the room service ford was so delicious and inexpensive.
10
loved the room, sevice, food. got lost in the "maze" once or twice but everyone is used to that and helps you find your bearings real quick. nice location in downtown area with tons of people all over enjoying themselves. should have better signs showing east or west tower and the grand lisboa "hall of all slots". great stay and will go again.
Joseph T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
the grande dame of macau

service is first class and many restaurants to choose from. great location and old world portuguese ambience.
10
i always stay at the lisboa. i love the ambience and the elegance of the surroundings. this is stanley ho's original hotel/casino. on my first trip in 2003, it was the only hotel/casino in town. nine years later it is still a glittering jewel amongst the carnage wrought by las vegas. on the circular ground and lobby floors is a self-contained world of shops, jewelers, boutiques, antique and art shops - all targeted for the rich and temporarily rich. also a wide variety of high-end and mid-range restaurants, a deli, a bakery, currency exchange, bank, lottery station, etc. don't miss the 24/7 noite e dia restaurant on the lobby level. outstanding eclectic menu during the morning and afternoon, with a first class buffet for dinner; also available for a snack after midnight. as usual for the lisboa, the service provided by the staff is excellent. it's central location right on the water is ideal for exploring macau during the day on foot, and also easy walking diatnace to many other casinos at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: take the upgrade to the superior room if offered - more spacious.
Y W. Couples Netherlands, May 25, 2012
Great hotel with good service & Great room!

Room, service, location
8.7
Wonderful stay there at the Lisboa hotel! Upgraded to à vetter room at arrival! Decor & interior was very nice! Service was good! Complimentary mini bar was Nice ti have. Location was good! Shuttle service convenient! Only min point was the in-room wifi. Most of the time did not work!
Deirdre M. Couples Canada, May 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Good views, excellent location, helpful staff, well appointed rooms
9
lots to like about this hotel; location is excellent, everything to do see/see is within walking distance. the room itself had everything we needed including a large tv with lots of english channels, free wifi, great view, excellent shower/bathtub and bathroom amenities, 24 hour room service and hotel staff were very helpful. only downside was the cafe/casual restaurant which has an a la carte menu displayed but on two occasions staff told us we could have buffet only. that was disapointing and confusing. the hotel itself is huge and as some people mentioned, you may get lost.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room with a view
Tan D. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
fantastic service $ comfort room

surprise upgrade to room.
10
free upgrade to my room, with great view to scenic view!
Tommy W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
Good Location with $ Value

Casino
8.7
lisboa and grand lisboa is one of the biggest branch hotel in macao ! i love the grand lobby, fantastic location to da san pa ! and of course lucky with the casino
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 mins walking away from the main market in macao and also the famous Da San Pa
Lai C. Solo travelers May 24, 2012
Very good location and 1st Class environment

Best accomodation and price match
10
Very comfortable rooms and great location. Staff are always polite and helpful. Best price and quality match, have been going back for a few years now and never regret !
Cheong H. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Great hotel and very good service

confortable, best festures...
10
Lisbao Hotel...that is great hotel in the best features and good services. Because of the hotel location is at city, it is also very convenient that i can walking around in the city. I will planning my next family trip to Macau again and staying back in this Lisbao Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: seong kee restaurant (Ha Zi Mee and the Wanton is very famous)
Johnny S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
5.3
Great location but small rooms, Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05