or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6837 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6837)
Sort by:
Chia H. Groups Australia, August 29, 2012
Greate location but room looked abit outdated

Free internet, great location, many channels to choose from
8.3
The room was a bit outdated looking. Could do with a renovation. Otherwise location is great. Easy to get around to the other Casinos. Cheapest hotel I could find around that area.
Rudi K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Nice location

nice location ...near wynn hotel
4.7
I traveled with my 76-yr-old mom, she can't stand for a long time, so she had a folding chair, she sit near the lift @ east lobby, and my son sit on the floor as they're waiting for me, unfortunately, the security didn't allow them to sit there without even considering my mom's condition. If the hotel policy does not allow people to sit using the folding chair, then please provide it ...so people will not sit using their own folding chair or sit on the floor. And i don't think the hotel is child friendly either. My experience with this hotel wasn't good, as this was my first time in a hotel which not allow me to shoot by video as I want it...and i just found out why...because on the ground floor, there were many 'beautiful girls' did their runway walk, and they're afraid of me shooting the video with their appearance on it.
Rainier D. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2012
Very nice hotel with excellent services

Outstanding Room Upgrades
10
very nice accomodations we enjoyed our stay. however, the tourist map that they gave had a wrong location for ruins of st. paul. but overall it was a great experience
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the shuttle to go and from Taipa
Witsanu Y. Couples August 27, 2012
good
7.7
Good for everyone...
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2012
lovely hotel and a great holiday

clean
10
very clean hotel and grand hotel. services so good that i will go there next time i visit macau and will recomend to my firends
Restaurant Tip: nearby nice restaurant
Cathy T. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2012
Nice lighting

Lots of buses right outside the hotel
6.3
All other services were just average. Pool were too small & too far away from hotel room. Would not stay again as there's still many other choices.
Restaurant Tip: Portuguese restaurant A Lorcha serve great seafood baked rice.
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
Great location, nice room
9
This hotel is very convenient, they have free shuttle service from ferry terminal, around 15 minutes walk to Senado square and they have their own casino. Very near to Grand Lisboa.
Josephine C. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2012
Good location, complete amenities

big room and consumable drinks
7.7
great time in macau and comfortable stay at lisboa hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel is walking distance from the Senado Square (10 to 15 minutes) and near the bus and taxi stops
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2012
What a wonderfull and nice hotel

The hotel so grand and clean
8.7
This not the first time stay in this hotel. The hotel kept so clean and the services so nice and comfotable.I will introdue to my friends and family. But i hope that the transport provide more from airport.
Restaurant Tip: I love all the food and every reatourant i visited
Eileen C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
Good location

Free mini bar
8.7
The hotel gives an dated grand feel. Room is spacious and clean. Bed is huge but was hard as commented by some of the reviewers. The high-tech bath room did make up it. Bathtub comes with jacuzzi and can do steambath as well. Drinks in the fridge were free too but have to be consumed in the room. Location - Within walking distance (though a bit far) to St. Paul and Senado Square and the popular St. Magaret's egg tart.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07