or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6569 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6569)
Sort by:
Adam K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great Location

Convenience
6
Nice hotel in a good location. Close enough to everything you'd need to get to, yet slightly removed from the main tourist path. They're not going to blow you away with amenities, if that's what you're looking for, but it's also a little more spiffed up than an average value-oriented European hotel. Safe, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. Hard to find more at this price point.
Raquel I. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2012
Smooth check-in and staffs are accomodating :)

surrounded by beautiful spots...just walk around and you'll never get lost.
9.3
Over-all excellent rating for this hotel. I'd definitely choose this hotel whenever I'm in Macau.
Zhong Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
awesome hotel at awesome price

location, comfort, room amenities
9.3
Jacuzzi in the bathroom! staff extremely helpful asked if it was our first time staying, even advised that the umbrella was complimentary. bathrobes free minibar great location (10 mins to town (Senado Sq), 8 mins to Martha's egg tarts)
Emerson J. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2012
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Hermes bath supply!!!
10
i totally had a pleasant experience with the hotel. check in was a breeze. checking out wasn't also a problem. bed was good and firm. loved the bathroom the most.
Onusa C. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2012
Good location and facilities

Very good facilities
8.7
This hotel location is very good, we can walk to down town in 10 minutes. The facilities is above average. The best is it provide really non smoking room. The staff is friendly and helpful. During my visit it had Typhoon no 3 and expect to be no 8, therefore, they offered to check the airport operating for us.
Mui G. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2012
Hotel with good location!

Location is good! Accessible!
8
The rooms are comfortable and clean. Service Staff are helpful and friendly.
Huang S. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location and big rooms

The lobby with nice decorations and clean
8.3
Is a nice stay at Lisboa Hotel.The staff are friendly and nice,the room are quite big,clean and nice decorations,the bathroom is nice and clean too and the equipment in it is complete and make feel comfortable in the room!!Is a very nice stay and relax of it!!
Nightlife Tip: At Lisboa Hotel,we can see the nightlife is so beautiful,colourful and nice!!Outside the Hotel design with wonderful and colourful lights and decorations.
Alexander C. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel, servise with a smile,

It is cheap, Best value hotel
9
The Room is abit dark the lighting should be. Improve.
Travel tip: Book your hotel earlier at agoda it will be cheaper.
Ngak B. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great locatin
8.7
Hotel location is great, nearby central shopping area and easy access to many casinos. Rooms may be small but very comfortable - clean and bright, bathroom amenities are of good standard, room attendant is very friendly, courteous, helpful and efficient. Unfortunately they do not understand English and we had communication problem.
Nightlife Tip: Located inside the Casino, play to your hearts delight
Siew S. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Surprisingly better than expected

Fantastic electronic spa bathtub, clean, big.
8.3
the staff are busy, and hence are only that much helpful. it was to my surprise that they could really provide a room without the cigarette smell (despite this not being the new wing of the hotel and many other reviews about this). the hotel is much cleaner and spacious than i expected. i will return if i need to visit macau again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04