or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5927 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Joo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Good experience ,and still many place to discover

Hotel staff..food,and nite view
8.3
Rachel C. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Good Location, Classic Hotel and Value for Money

Location, Beautiful Room, Affordable Rate
8.7
It was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Still impressed by the facade and the room which is very classic. Although built in the 70's, for me still one of the best places to stay when you are in Macau. We were surprised because we only booked the standard room but got upgraded to a Royal Suite. Isn't amazing :) ? Mini bar is free as well as the wifi which for me is a plus factor. Other five star hotels in Macau dont have these kinds of freebies for guests. The location is also another super plus because Senado Square is just walking distance, close to shopping areas and other hotels. We'll be back again for sure.
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
nice hotel

near city, easy transportation, good food
8.3
i like the hotel is because near the city can find good food. but the hotel is a bid old. the crews are friendly.
Fangxiang C. Couples China, February 15, 2014
very good

near by downtown, good view
9.3
Evon L. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Great location with Casino Hotel

Near to main tourist attraction, the hotel looks so grand and luxurious, hotel comes with free shuttle bus service to airport which is very convenient to the hotel guest
8
It is good experience, no issue happen. And all the drinks in the minibar are complimentary, most of the hotel doesn't provide these.
Chung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Near city center

Gd location
7.3
Mauro T. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Ok for one night.

Location, internet speed, location.
6
Rooms are a little dated. Good location. Shower was too hi tech ....sometimes less is best. Probably would stay somewhere else next time.
Kader B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
I had a great time

Awesome staff, clean, comfortable
8
Excellent! The food was good, the staff was very helpful, the room was nice and quiet.
Kunal B. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
a hotel imbibed with the essence of macau

the decor, staff, location
9.3
Apart from the pervasive odour of cigarettes, the hotel offers great value for money. As a young single male, the hotel has a unique vibe that is sure to entertain. Families may not find the hotel suitable.
Atipat L. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2014
Nice stay but lost money to the casinos

Great, Classic, Free Bars Drinks
7.7
Pretty much at the casino tables.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06