or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6569 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6569)
Sort by:
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Great location with a mazy

Location,
9
lisboa is a fantastic hotel situated at a convenient location. walk distances to many heritage sites of macau, best of all there are many antique items for your viewing pleasure. friendly stuffs and a grand entrance are just the beginning to your exciting tour of macau. navigating through out the complex can be difficult.
Allen T. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Free room upgrade

Everything
10
Title says it all, room is huge, everything is just perfect
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient!
Andrisha B. Business travelers South Africa, July 17, 2012
outstanding and refreshing

large foyer, relaxing and warm reception
9.7
superb-good value for money great entertaining atmosphere will return
Sofwvoon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Great 5-star hotel

Comfortable room, bed and toilet
7.7
Siti H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2012
my Lovely traveling

Free upgrade & no need wait
10
My first trip to Macau. I was cautioned that the language is a BIG problem in this country. But to my surprise, I was welcomed by a very soft spoken and hospitable staff who spoke fluent english and made my check in a pleasure. Its truly a magnificient structure which illuminates with hundreds of thousands of LED bulbs in the night as the tallest and most recognisable structure in the main city of Macau. It is centrally located and has a variety of entertainment options within the premise of the hotel and the adjacent ( with a sky walk connection bridge & an underground subway) old Lisboa hotel. being a vegeterian, i had another fear that i will not have too many options in veg food, but the room service menu had a very decent Veg spread and I enjoyed the Mushroom Risotto to the fullest. The casino was never ending and the shows there made me feel like i was truly in Vegas!!!!
Kristy A. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2012
good hotel

great hotel in downtown macau
8
Great stay! we were upgraded to another room with free wifi.
Ting P. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
good location,the room is clean and comfortable.All the drinks in the hotel are free.
Herbert H. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2012
Great Food! Good Location!

Great Food! Clean Room!
9.7
Got there at 12 noon, but had to wait until 3 pm to actually get into the room. It was a Thursday so it wasn't busy, why so late to get into the room? Apart from that point, it was a very happy stay. Very good food and good service. The Lisboa Hotel is very near everything! Even walking distance to other good restaurants and shopping.
Cheong W. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
Hotel has a good ambient & excellent service.

Room service and food
10
Comfortable and relaxing. Enjoy food and TV programme.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: light house
Chitlada M. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2012
Great Experience in Macau

Great room and great service
8
We received the upgraded room where we can see the beautiful view of Macau. The mini bar in the room is provided with free of charges and unlimited. The room is clean , well decorated and comfortable especially the bed. There are many restaurants nearby the hotel. It is easy for Macau sightseeing by 10 minutes walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05