My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5644 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5644)
Sort by:
Wayne A. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2012
Interesting place

good room, good location
8.3
I would stay there again. It was like a typical casino hotel - hard to navigate around the place, nice and comfortable rooms. It's in a good location, and , like most of the big casinos, has a free shuttle bus between the ferry pier and hotel.
Jag S. Couples India, February 15, 2012
Good hotel

Good location; taxis are cheap if you want to go elsewhere.
8
says casino in the hotel, but only table games; no slot machines, one has to go to grand lisboa for that. there are no diet drinks in the fridge, and you have to pay for any such requests (all drinks in the fridge are free). no wireless network, so if you have an ipad or similar tablet, you can not connect. the room is large, but many workers do not speak english well. so you can not always communicate.
Estrella C. Groups Macau, February 14, 2012
Helpfull Staff

Location, and the Jacuzzi
6.3
i booked for a non smoking room however when i checked in they gave me a smoking room & when you get inside you can smell the strong cigarette it's like there is actually smoking. i called front desk if possible i can transfer to a non smoking room i was so happy coz their granted my request and what i liked in this hotel as well is they provide a late check out...definetily will come back to this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Must try their Sirloin steak served with arugula and shaved parmesan cheese at the round the clock restaurant at the Grand Lisboa. Reasonable price and so yummy treat..
Gian H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great room albeit older hotel room display

Awesome location, best you coud find.
9
Clean room, fast front desk service. Lots of eatery nearby, walking distamce to taipa area, tourist attraction.
Restaurant Tip: Nata de cafe , selling portugese tart is jst few streets away. 5 min walk
Kim L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2012
Great Location with 3 Michellin Star Restaurant

walking distance to the square, shopping centres and nicely furnished rooms.
9.3
the exterior of the hotel and casino looks rather 80's so does the room decoration, knowing it's a 5 star hotel, i'm very very pleased to say it lives up to my expectation, room service was excellent, however some of the housekeeping staff doesn't understand english. room and bed was comfy enough and i think the most impressive part of the stay is the bathroom shower/bath, they used computerized technology that presses buttons and u can have foot massages, jet spray, overhead shower etc.... with music at the background.
Restaurant Tip: Food In Macau. I went to Robuchon au dome at Lisboa hotel and tried the 3 michellin star restaurant. it's costy but it's the art of culinary yo're paying for, so it's a good experience and please do call and make a reservation to avoid dissapointment. there's also a few other nice establishment at the square, where's narrow roads and shop houses are located at, there's this particular vegeterian restaurant i found it quite interesting and tried the food there, it's was delicious and surprisingly it's not expensive. you just need to ask around there because there's not much vegeterian food there.
Keng S. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
5 stars hotel at Macau with an affordable price

location nearby historical buildings & many casinos like grand lisboa, wynns, mgm...
7.7
- the check-in counter is too far away from the rooms. - rooms are tidy & clean, & the scenery is good.(can see the wynn hotel & the big bridge across taipa area) - the furnitures seems like used for many years already, although it's still can use... - bathroom equipment is not working very well, as well as the jacuzzi tube. the water flow is too small for me. - good location as travelers can reach the historical building areas & the nearby famous casinos in a walking distances.
Hotel Feature Tip: Most of the Hotel in macau have the Free Shuttle Bus Service, can use it to travel from hotel to harbour, and take other hotel's bus go to other places. (Recommended must go to New Macau Galaxy Hotel, City of Dreams & Venetians Hotel)
Sing H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great Location!

Close to other casinos...
8.3
the location of this hotel is great as it is close to all other casinos. free mini-bar as long as you do not consume them outside the room. nice tv channels. convenient for dining as there are lots of restaurants within the hotel.
Keith S. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2012
Historic Hotel at Fantastic Location

Free Mini-bar; walking distance to many casinoes and Senada Square
8
Couldn't get a non-smoking room. Hotel rate did not include breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't take the taxi, just walk. If you want to go to Taipa, just take the free hotel shuttle to the ferry and change to either the Venetian of Galaxy shuttle buses.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2012
Does the job

Cheap by Macau Standards
7
okay stay with shuttle bus to ferry terminal of which you can transfer to most parts of the island. room is old for a 4-5* hotel but overall all amenities are in good order.
Shopping Tip: Very Near Margeret's egg tart
Ho K. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Casino
8
A great place to stay just that i lost my money there ! hope to have better fortune in future !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08