Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 7605 reviews

3318 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7605)
Sort by:
Allaine R. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
BEST HOTEL VACATION

Very accessible to shopping areas & transportation, Great room service, & High Quality of furniture's and interior designs
10
We had a great stay at this hotel. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives. Luxury hotel very accessible to shopping areas and transportation. Casino at the ground floor. Quiet and relaxed room stay with Jacuzzi at the bathroom. High speed Internet.
Kit K. Couples Macau, November 28, 2012
Great location and one of the best hotel in macau

Wonderful restaurants in terms of food quality
9.3
very convenience location, shopping malls can be found within 5 minutes of walk. the restaurants didn't know really nice but the quality of the food are just perfect!
Restaurant Tip: The shanghai restaurant and the hk style restaurant are must try
Chun N. Groups Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
服務一流

環境方便
5
this time i feeling not very good ,too much china pepelo the food was not good than before ,and very loughe , i feel not that happy this time but i am very thanks for the hotel upgreade the room for me i am very thanks,so thankyou hotel company.
Moshe Y. Couples Israel, November 28, 2012
great location

space
7
the hotel located in very good area , not far from shopping center , if you looking for a good restaurant you can find it on second floor at the grand lisboa hotel , there you will find a great food included very good testy bread and amazing salad , They casino in the lisboa is to complicate getting in and not much recommended , but in the other side you can enjoy the casino in grand lisboa hotel wich will provide much more optional games , good luck
Toong C. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
nice hotel, good location, fantastic place to stay

fantastic architectural deco
9.7
we reached there at 1300hr but, no room available. only at 1600 we managed to check in. No comment anyway, they kept our laugage safe while we venture the city.
Stanley W. Couples Canada, November 27, 2012
For the price, this is the excellent hotel.

The price is right
8.3
Good location and the price is right. More than expected for the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location
Lin J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Value for money

location room size and near major casino
9
Stephen A. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Accessible Location

I like the toiletries items...
6.3
Reception should ask first if guest are for non-smoking or smoking rooms.. Bell boys are courteous
Travel tip: This hotel is near shopping area and San malo
Ng Y. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2012
Good service

Tradition and nice apperance hotel
10
Very near to alot of places. Good services from the staff. Nice enviroment to stay. Very recommended. After upgrading it looks wonderful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: central of macau
Aaron M. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The location is great is a great place to stay
8.3
It was a nice hotel to stay, the people are friendly & the service are good.Totally i am satisfied with my stay over there. Only thing i dislike in this hotel room is the floor carpet & the bed comforter color & quality are totally doesn't suit the room at all, since this is a semi-luxury room.
Shopping Tip: If you are a person who loves gold & watches this is the where you can see this shop on every street. Please bring some extra cash to buy & play.
Previous page 1531 - 1540 of 3318 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05