My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5656 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5656)
Sort by:
Anunsascion B. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2012
nice hotel and good service

near to all attractions like senado square and etc
8
i had a good stay here in lisboa. will be back again here when i come back..and quiet place..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can stay here in lisboa because it is a walking to all attractions and the hotel is nice and good
Trovador J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2012
center of macau

food, location and access
5.3
it was nice. cozy. but guest are smoking even inside the lift.
Choi W. Groups China, January 31, 2012
excellent place

just 10-min walking distance to town centre
8.7
i went there with my family member and it's really a convenient place for eating and sightseeing. the casino there is a bit old though. but you can still go to the new lisboa hotel if you're that into gambling or trying your luck. the room is clean and all drinks are free of charge. a good experience!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just 10-min walking distance to town centre
Wenlong L. Couples Australia, January 31, 2012
Fully equiped room but understaffed

stylish interior, great location amongst other hotels/casinos, complimentary mini-bar
8.3
We were staying here for a night because of its proximity to other hotels and casinos. Being a poker player, it was particularly convinient with the Grand Lisboa (run by pokerstars) and Wynn (similar to the one in Las Vegas). It was also a plus that we didnt have to fork an arm and a leg to stay here. Our experience was generally pleasant, especially with the interior features. This inluded a admirable room design, comfortable bed that felt like one of those memory matresses, a mini jacuzzi, and marbled bathroom. This was all topped by full cable tv with complimentary mini-bar drinks. Our only hic-cup was that the check-in and check-out procedure was longer than expected. Had to wait about 30-35 minutes for check-in and about 15 minutes for check-out. Which left an impression that the premise was understaffed. Other than that, it was part of our great experience in Macau.
Ferdinand L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2012
Great location with style

You can just walk to see the Senado Square, St. Paul ruins, quaint restaurants and shopping, the casino was great too and the hotel was very stylish!
8.3
We really had a nice stay because of the location and the wonderful staff that were always very helpful, I will stay again in this hotel whenever I am in Macau.
Li J. Families with young children China, January 21, 2012
a suitable hotel to know of Macau culture

Location and service
9.3
it is very comfortable hotel, which is very near the Macau city center. you can walk around almost the all the famous scene and taste all the delicious food in the nearby narrow streets.
Liu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

things I liked
8.7
I feel relax and comfort there. You should stay there and experiences the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is easy to find the hotel.
Frank G. Solo travelers Belgium, January 19, 2012
Luxurious hoteland good service

Very good situation,nice clean rooms and quiet place
9.3
i stood in this hotel for 4 nights: all perfect and very confortable. situation in a nice place and around all other casinos.
Restaurant Tip: if you like , you can eat morning,lunch and dinner without goinganywhere else. i recomend crystal ( 2nd floor) for breakfast and wonderful salads for a light lunch or the restaurant on ground floor or wonderful and expensive meal at robuchon !
Keng M. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2012
decent hotel with decent price

good location and value for money
8
Good location. Value for money. Room is decent. The hotel is walking distance to many places (eg. senado square, other big casinos like MGM n Wynn, etc)
Travel tip: Not suitable for travelers with kids.
Rui J. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2012
very good stay

good location, comfortable stay
9.3
The location is vey good for tour. Can go to shopping and walking street and tourist spot by walk. the Price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05