or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6733 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6733)
Sort by:
Ngoc N. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
best hotel ever

everything about it is great
10
okay this hotel is not the newest however the services and facility are awesome. upon arrival we were told that due to room upgrade (for free) there is a delay in check in time. we were fine with wondering around for a few hours. once returned we were given access to our room and was taken up by their friendly staff. the room was great, big, nice view and free chocolates. all drinks are free. the bathroom was a wow factor , i love it. the experience was great, value for money and confortable.
Nightlife Tip: casino, casinos and casinos
Poo Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel although quite aged

Value for money
7.7
Is a pleasant stay as the staffs is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very spacious and you may get lost while trying to look for the reception sometimes. The room itself is very nice although is small, but is definitely a value buy for the price!
Kimheng N. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Hotel centrally located in city.

Lively,convenient, can fulfill all your needs.
8.3
Good. But staffs at counter & casino should undergo customer service course!
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
best hotel i staryed at in macao

everything was first class
10
even though there was a typhoon our stay was great we ate good food had good conversation and it was a pure delight and good movies
Hotel Feature Tip: was good the roooms and service where top class
Kenny L. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2012
5 Star hotel with an affordable price

Nice location
9
Although its the oldest in Macao, however the rooms are well equipt with everything expected in a 5 star hotel. The most surprising, there's an umbrella in the cupboard which is very important during the Typhoon hits! Convenience location to all the famous attractions & casinos.
Chin Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2012
great location. big rom eith nice view.

nice jaccuzzi bathtub, all drink are foc
8.3
Nice big room with good view. hotel drink ae all foc. Good location and nice hotel staff
Adam K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great Location

Convenience
6
Nice hotel in a good location. Close enough to everything you'd need to get to, yet slightly removed from the main tourist path. They're not going to blow you away with amenities, if that's what you're looking for, but it's also a little more spiffed up than an average value-oriented European hotel. Safe, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. Hard to find more at this price point.
Raquel I. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2012
Smooth check-in and staffs are accomodating :)

surrounded by beautiful spots...just walk around and you'll never get lost.
9.3
Over-all excellent rating for this hotel. I'd definitely choose this hotel whenever I'm in Macau.
Zhong Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
awesome hotel at awesome price

location, comfort, room amenities
9.3
Jacuzzi in the bathroom! staff extremely helpful asked if it was our first time staying, even advised that the umbrella was complimentary. bathrobes free minibar great location (10 mins to town (Senado Sq), 8 mins to Martha's egg tarts)
Emerson J. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2012
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Hermes bath supply!!!
10
i totally had a pleasant experience with the hotel. check in was a breeze. checking out wasn't also a problem. bed was good and firm. loved the bathroom the most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05