or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6055 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6055)
Sort by:
Suryani W. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2012
Great Place to stay

Best service!
8.3
nice and tidy room, free high speed internet access make us more comfortable staying at lisboa hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just 10 min walks to Senado Square
Jill N. Couples Australia, April 9, 2012
Excellent location, recommended hotel.

Clean, modern, spacious room, convenient location, complimentary shuttle bus
8
Pleasant short break. Good value and the location is very convenient. Would stay here again.
Samson S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Great hotel

Excellent location
7.3
Located in centre of entertainment and casino area Walking distance to most casinos and entertainment area Great value for money Many restaurants downstairs Great service although language barrier is present Great for people looking to gamble or have some fun in the city
Richard L. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2012
great location, room upgrade

room upgrade with fantastic bathroom
8.7
Overall, the location is so convenient... It's walking distance to the Square. The bathroom is so advanced and lots of button to 'investigate'. My son had a great time in the bathtub..
Travel tip: No harm asking the reception if you can have an upgrade... We did that and they granted us..:)
Wing Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
Great Location Hotel

service with a smile
9.7
Lovely hotel and very nice room ...my family and I were free upgraded to a harbor view room and we enjoyed the spectacular harbor view with Macau Tower day and night this Easter Holiday!! Comfort, luxury, rich, and regal renovated, features a relaxing massage shower and Jacuzzi bathtub. Guests can also enjoy free in-house movies, free local calls and complimentary use of the in-room mini bar.
Loh C. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2012
Hotel lobby need to improve.

Attraction within walking distance.
7.3
There is no lobby for guests to rest while checking in.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sofa should be provide for guest to sit.
Chandni A. Couples India, April 8, 2012
Simply love it

Location, Mini bar items complimentary
9.7
When I booked the hotel I thought it will be okay type but when we entered we realized that although building was old but rooms are spacious, well maintained and everything was perfect with a breathtaking view of lake side from our window.....And they also complimented us with mini bar as free.......hotel is near to Senade Square, market, food, and hotel itself has casino, shopping centre, food etc.......
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senade Square, Nearby so many casino like MGM, Grand Lisboa etc....
Christopher F. Groups United States of America, April 8, 2012
Good hotel in the thick of the casino action

Good value
7.7
This is the older sister to the Grand Lisboa. Not as fancy, but probably has more charm and much better deal.
Elizabeth B. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Old school glamour, very good value for money

Glamour, value, location, jacuzzi bath!
9
stayed here for 2 nights over easter weekend. the hotel was a good price compared to some of the others of a similar standard, and the location was great. right in the heart of macau and just a short walk from senado square and the ruins of st pauls. we were able to take the bus from the airport which was really cheap, but it would also have been a good price in a taxi. check-in was pretty slow. we arrived late morning and there were only 2 ladies on reception... however soon afterwards a few more staff appeared, perhaps they were in a morning meeting. we were checked-in by the front desk manager and give a free upgrade to a harbour view room - nice touch. the room was spacious and clean, and i loved the olde-worlde glamour of it. the bathroom had a great jacuzzi bath which was a nice was to relax, and the mini bar offered free drinks which is very rare in this day and age. again a nice touch. there are lots of restaurants in the basement, which were very busy although we didn't eat there. we chose to wander around macau and found some local restaurants to enjoy. the hotel casino offers tables with a minimum bet of 100 hkd, where as some of the larger hotels (wynn, star world, venetian) all seem to require a minimum bet of 300-500 hkd. we enjoyed playing the tables in the hotel casino as we are not part of the mega rich crowd, and it was nice to enjoy a gamble without having to gamble away our lives! a great stay, would happily stay here again.
Yew K. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great stay

beautifully furnished rooms
6.3
had a wonderful stay there recently but it would have been perfect if not for the stench from the smoking. please insist on a non-smoking floor but i am not sure if it will be any better. overall, pleasant hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01