or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6495 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6495)
Sort by:
Phornsak T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel
9.3
setting up marriages and partys are causing noise in the pool aera, just before and also during the weekend. also, make sure your creditcard doesn't has "only electronic use" on it, because you cannot pay the guarantee, needed to check-in. also, during the weekends the restaurants are full and if you are not fast enough with booking, you have to go out to have some food. all the rest is great!
Yeak S. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2012
Great Location, Great Room.

Great Room
9
we arrived at noon, no early check in, had to wait until 3pm. staff were helpful but the entire lobby smelled of cigaret smoke we were upgraded to the deluxe room, which was a pleasant surprise. room was spacious, very clean, and had an impressive bathroom which came with sauna/jacuzzi. food wise, the food at grand lisboa (opposite lisboa) is fantastic. or you could just walk to the bus terminal and take a bus to taipa food village. that evening, we went down to the basement because my 4 year old daughter wanted to take a look at the swimming pool. to my horror, it was filled with professionals. the basement is definitely not a place for children. all in all, we had a good stay.
K Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Old is Beautiful

Central location + good service
7
we took the complimentary shuttle bus from the pier to hotel. checked in at back lobby & was upgraded for both our rooms. pleasant surprise! minibar was complimentary so long as empty vessels were deposited on the bar counter. location was great with all the eateries & tourist attractions within walking distance. this hotel is enormous so be careful of your location. staff were helpful despite numerous cautions attached to hk/macau hotels. wish we had spent more days in macau.
K Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Superb location

Location, location & location
6.3
We booked 2 rooms & was upgraded.Bathroom was great! Can walk underground to sister hotel across the road. Light-ups around the hotels was pretty!
Nightlife Tip: Do catch the free shuttle to other casinos eg: The Venetian Macau etc.... Nighttime scene is quite amazing!
Ooi T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Nice hotel but with a few set backs

the room ( particularly the bathroom )
5.3
not to bad but the ground floor especially around the restaurants are not good for family and ladies , as there are too many uninvited " ladies " around there was a steel clip on the carpet and we step on it , after complaining it to the concierge, they just send housekeeping and the lady just say this is attach to the carpet and just put somthing over it and you will not step over it . this is the service they are providing
Hotel Feature Tip: definitely not with family or as a couple . to find the reception is like walking round a maze
Loh C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
lisboa hotel easy to find with the speacial building.during night time light everywhere.inside the lobby confuse a bit,hard to find the reception counter.after go to the room"wah" very comfort and also got complimentary drink.easy to get bus,teksi n etc.near got the famous church to look over and shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 大山巴,大炮台and etc
Basem A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2012
great hotel

the price in comparison with the facilities
9.3
very good hotel, centred location, huge facilities, small town inside a hotel, good price, free shuttle from & into ferry terminal
Gwynneth H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Awful hotel - tacky, knock-shop.

Comfy bed, complimentary soft drinks
5.3
Very expensive hotel but is just a sleazy dive. The girls were out looking for clients, hanging around everywhere. I felt dirty and uneasy. Went to the buffet on my own - cheap but not great. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone other than someone looking for a sleazy overnight stay. Do NOT go there with children. Positives - lovely reception staff, bed comfy, free minibar (soft drinks, 1 can beer, no spirits) but great idea.
Hotel Feature Tip: Eat somewhere else, stay somewhere else
Dr I. Couples Romania, June 3, 2012
Great location but smokers rooms stink

Nice view
8
we had great difficulties finding the reception,the signage throughout the hotel is very confusing,the room stank of cigarettes smoke,in the evening the crowd of prostitues roaming the halls of the first 2 floors of the hotel can be very frustrating if you are with a feminine partner( very difficult not to look,some of them are very attractive
Simon A. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2012
great service....great room

nice room
9
great stay, great rooms and great service. Not much to do around the area at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01