Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7363 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7363)
Sort by:
Ng T. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Convenient
6.3
The hotel is beside the casino and also within walking distance to the shopping area as well as the food joints. The stay was a wonderful and memorable one
Report this review
Harrison L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Big rooms and Great Location

Location
9
The location of the hotel is superb with close proximity to various tourist attractions. The Hotel also provides transportation from Macau Ferry Terminal. You can find a good place for portuguese egg tarts at Margaret's Cafe and the famous steamed milk pudding at Yee Shun Milk Company just 5 minutes walk away. The hotel also houses quite a collection of Chinese arts and antiques which interest us. Overall is a great stay and we will return there for our future visit.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great Location and big room

Great location, clean and friendly services, value for money
8
We have been upgraded to a big non smoking room, with big sofa. Complimentary mini bar with all drinks free of charge and free wifi. Clean spacious bath room with suanna, steam and foot massage. Short distance from air port and the ferry terminal and convenient point to use the free bus shuttle service to most major casinos. We have a pleasant stay and would like to stay at this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance to the heritage site and all the major casinos
Report this review
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great location

bed is so comfortable
6.7
Re-renovated hotel room with warm service. Location is good but there are no hotel shutter bus from Macau airport to hotel.
Report this review
Emmanuel L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
Big, spacious room, clean, excellent faciltiies

Clean, spacious room, excellent service and facilities
9
This is the first hotel I stayed with complimentary drinks (including fruit juices) from in-room fridge. Excellent service and facilities. Big, clean, spacious room.
Report this review
Anthony D. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Great location

Location
9
I always stay at this hotel at least one night when in Macau. Great location , very good rooms , and good value
Report this review
Kanni Q. Couples China, October 19, 2012
love this hotel

moden bath system
9.3
upgrade our room to a suit for free when we checked in, location is close to all the shops and casino, easy to find a restaurant during the night(most of them are open 24 hours), they speak fluently in english, mandarin, cantonese. I love the bath system in the hotel and free drinks in the room. Will come back again!!!
Report this review
Timothy T. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2012
never sleep city with many place of gambling

clean and excelent service
8.7
Clean and hospitality hotel with full service and many challenge of exploring the never sleep city of macao
Travel tip: Casino all arround
Report this review
Hanna T. Couples Lebanon, October 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

all i liked
9
very nice rooms , clean , spacious . very nice bath casino is small
Travel tip: see the shows at the wynn hotel opposite to lisboa
Report this review
Mahmoud A. Solo travelers Lebanon, October 18, 2012
Luxury Hotel

Location
10
wonderful stay, well maintained hotel in a great location
Report this review
Previous page 1571 - 1580 of 3242 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08