Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 7597 reviews

3313 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7597)
Sort by:
Tatsuhiro S. Business travelers Japan, November 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

Room has been mainteined better and Location is convienient for me.
9
I stayed there one night. but I enjoyed the stay at the Lisboa hotel which is near big casino. The room is comfortable and maintained much better. I was satisfied so much.
Report this review
Ong S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
beautiful and unique hotel, nice view from room

nice view and great location
8
Its a clean and nice hotel and supported by a high tech bath room
Report this review
Damian C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great Location.....Old Hotel

Location. Nice French Restaurant
7.7
Stayed from Thursday - Sunday Right in the center of the older part of Macau Casino was nothing to shout for
Report this review
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Old Skool Macau Style Hotel

Right in the heart of Macau
8
Old Rooms Great Restaurents in the Hotel Right next to Grand Lisboa with easy access Was upgraded to the east wing Bad renovation noises
Report this review
Fannison L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Ok location, meagre service, meagre hotel

The "catwalk" on the ground floor was funny
3.3
Stayed in the Lisboa for 2 nights. Requested for a double bed in my booking but was told that I had to wait until after 3pm, but if I was ok with a twin room instead, they could give me a free upgrade and check in immediately. I agreed, thinking it would be a nice upgrade. Bathroom was small, bathtub was terrible to operate and had rust and stains at the sides. Carpet was old and smelt of smoke. Room service was fast (25 minutes) but food was mediocre. Price I paid for the room was average. I'd rather get a better room at this price. I suggest only get a room at this hotel if you're going to be out ALL DAY.
Report this review
Makoto K. Solo travelers Japan, November 11, 2012
Great service and great view from room

Free mini bar
7
they are very flexible which i liked. They couldnt prepare my room requested and quickly they booked bigger room to arrange.Id like to use it again!
Report this review
Francisco I. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2012
We really enjoyed the hotel, service was good!

Our room was upgraded and enjoyed the view and was given the bar free of charge!
9.7
The hotel was accessible from the airport and to other tourist sites, by foot or bus. the room given us offered a lovely view of the Macau tower and their service staff particularly Star was very hospitable and helpful. i would like to come back and stay to this hotel when in Macau.
Report this review
Kevin M. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Fantastic

Great Location, Superb Hotel
10
What a Fantastic Hotel. More expensive than I am normally comfortable to pay, but if you would like to pamper yourself, this is the place to do it. Easily the best hotel I have stayed in. The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way.
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

Free mini bar
9.3
This is the second time that I stays in this hotel. Everything is nice and perfect and if Agoda can put in more options for booking the hotel to includes breakfast will be even far better. At the basement there is a cafe, I will not recommend you to eat in this cafe as the grades for the food had drop and the price had increased. If you eat in the hotel cafe, it far more better and it cost you about the same price. Room service morning breakfast is fare more better than eating in the cafe.
Report this review
Puay L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great location and nice room

Nice room and free wifi for guest
7.7
The hotel give us a free upgrade and we are v happy about the arrangement as the room is nice plus we need a extra bed since we have 3 person. There is also free Wifi for guest where is not given in Venetian macau. They also come with free drinks for the mini bar. Overall it a nice place to stay as it jus 5 mins walk to the famous Margaret's egg tarts cafe.
Report this review
Previous page 1571 - 1580 of 3313 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03