or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6049 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6049)
Sort by:
Loo N. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2012
great location to move around the city

the decoration is bit old fashion
7.7
the location is great to move around the city. Take hotel free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and there are free shuttle bus to Galaxy, Venetian and Sands etc. Mini bar is free to consume inside the room.
Abdulhade A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 25, 2012
yes
10
location was in the middle of town, which was perfect, and the rooms were in good condition. only trouble was, the hotel is directly next to grand lisboa, which has a much newer facade and looks so much grander. notwithstanding that, the service, room interior and little nice touches in the rooms more than make up for it
Daniel W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2012
Iconic Macau landmark hotel

The location of the hotel is great. Within walking distance of most things.
9.3
The very helpful reception staff spoke great English and helped me a lot with check in. I had had an accident on the way and needed to get about in a wheelchair which the hotel provided. The bottom 3 floors of the hotel (including the casinos, shops and restaurants) are ike a rabbit warren of passages and tunnels and can be very disorrienting and frustrating. Unfortunately there was no hotel map given to me.
Restaurant Tip: The buffet dinner in the hotel is good value for money, but other hotels in the area have a bigger selection of food at a higher price.
Federico I. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
Enjoyable stay

Good location, free mini-bar stuff, service with a smile
6.7
we had a truly enjoyable stay!our room was at the 8th floor (#8039), with the window facing the facade of the wynn hotel across the street. this came as a bonus as we were able to view the fountain light show from our bedroom. going around the sights was a breeze, free shuttle service all over to place from grand lisboa terminal. senado square was around 10min walk. the bus station is also just around the corner, with hotel lisboa stop properly mentioned in the bus route schedules. we were a little disoriented though about the layout of the floors, they were like a maze with us going around because we could not find the proper lift location. we had a little exercise with all the walking this way. we were too early for the 2pm check-in but they had free holding area for the luggages which we left while we went around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we arrived via hong kong international airport with us getting the turbojet from there. the free ferry terminal shuttle took just 10min. our it starting at 1pm: walk to senado square, walk through the street selling all the beef jerky (free taste sampling, also for the cookies), picture taking at the ruins of st. paul, walk to the lou kao mansion, walk up to the a-ma temple with the nearby maritime museum. we took the 21b bus back to the hotel.
Ernelibeth B. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
nice rooms and great service!

comfortable and affordable
10
i love the days we were there... nice and clean... near to other tourist spots... near to other casinos...we had a great time playing slot machine..and we are thanking agoda for the reasonable price we got for the hotel....
Divine G. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2012
nice hotel with great location and huge rooms

nice and huge rooms with free mini bar, internet & local calls
9.7
we were very pleased with our stay, the staff were accommodating and always greet you with a smile. the hotel is already old but still is very nice and clean, we were upgraded to a bigger room and with a nice view facing wynn hotel and the bridge along the sky tower. it's good that local calls were free for i need to call a friend. internet is also free and so does the contents of the refrigerator which includes sodas, juices, mineral water and a beer. plus the soap, shampoos, shower gel, lotions, etc were all hermes. since we were able to book on promo, we had the best value for our money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: within a few minutes walk to Senado Square, St. Paul Ruins and One Central Mall
Divine G. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2012
lovley hotel with great location

service with smile, spacious rooms
9.7
Been with my family, we truly had a great time since our room was upgraded to a bigger one. 'Though already a bit old, the hotel is still nice and very clean with free mini bar, internet and local calls plus the toiletries were all Hermes.
Jee K. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Great location but confusing infrastructure

The room deco, the snack bar and the jacuzzi tub
7.3
location - 10 min drive from macau ferry terminal and fishermen's wharf. they provide free shuttle from the ferry terminal. the wynn and mgm hotels are just opposite. and it's only 15 minutes walk to senado square and ruins of st' paul. the room deco is nice and cozy. the jacuzzi bathtub can be very relaxing after a long tiring day. the snack bar has coke, sprite, st. miguel, perrier, oj and etc..it's free, provided you leave the empty cans on the table after consumed. beware of the china dolls loitering around the casino area. and the room's tv offered complimentary adult channels which would not be appropriate if you're traveling with children. communicating with the hotel staffs in english can be rather challenging. but better than those cabs' drivers.
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Vintage Hotel

Value for money,near to attractions
10
very nice hotel. thought it would be old but am surprised that they upkeep the hotel and looks beautifully vintaged.one of the first hotels in macau ,so it is an attraction on its own.casinos are just downstairs.5star hotel for this price, definitely worth it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just 15mins walk to senado square and st paul ruins
Gregory C. Couples Canada, March 22, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

location
7
was first assigned to a smoking room noisy neighbours room just a liitle too small other than that, things just o.k.
Restaurant Tip: Buffet downstairs very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06