Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7111 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7111)
Sort by:
Milad G. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Good
8
Excellent location , friendly staff , good place for nightlife , gambling and girls
Shopping Tip: Everything is expensive compare to other Asian countries
Report this review
Lou R. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2012
Great Hotel. Great amenities. Good beer!

Amenities.
8.3
Hotel was great. Traded the soda (compliments from the hotel) to beer was awesome. Kiosks at ground level was also helpful if you want to buy something and you dont want to go out from the hotel. Great service.
Report this review
Hui H. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Grand Hotel

Palace Decoraion
9.3
Very satisfied with the stay. Our room had been upgraded to sea view room. All of the staffs are very helpful and friendly. Will visit here again on my next trip to Macau.
Report this review
Jun O. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Great locate and big rooms

Location, rate and free wifi
9
I really enjoy staying at this hotel because the location is very good. The room was big and clean. The wireless internet connection was also a bonus too. The cost per night was also very cheap for a 5 star hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I am visiting Macau.
Nightlife Tip: Be sure to visit the lower level for the parade of pretty girls.
Report this review
Pao C. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Neat and clean rooms with free wifi and mini bar items
8
I enjoyed my stay at Lisboa. One of the older hotels but I couldn't complain about the quality of the rooms or the service. Nice surprise was the complimentary assortment of drinks in the mini fridge/bar although all non-alcoholic. super neat and clean bathroom. It is joined to the new grand lisboa via a pedestrian bridge so it was convenient to explore.
Report this review
Yeoh Z. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Good location and great rooms
7.7
Right next door the the grand lisboa, rooms were clean. Free mini bar was great. Good size rooms and the shower was a delight.
Report this review
Chia H. Groups Australia, August 29, 2012
Greate location but room looked abit outdated

Free internet, great location, many channels to choose from
8.3
The room was a bit outdated looking. Could do with a renovation. Otherwise location is great. Easy to get around to the other Casinos. Cheapest hotel I could find around that area.
Report this review
Rudi K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Nice location

nice location ...near wynn hotel
4.7
I traveled with my 76-yr-old mom, she can't stand for a long time, so she had a folding chair, she sit near the lift @ east lobby, and my son sit on the floor as they're waiting for me, unfortunately, the security didn't allow them to sit there without even considering my mom's condition. If the hotel policy does not allow people to sit using the folding chair, then please provide it ...so people will not sit using their own folding chair or sit on the floor. And i don't think the hotel is child friendly either. My experience with this hotel wasn't good, as this was my first time in a hotel which not allow me to shoot by video as I want it...and i just found out why...because on the ground floor, there were many 'beautiful girls' did their runway walk, and they're afraid of me shooting the video with their appearance on it.
Report this review
Rainier D. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2012
Very nice hotel with excellent services

Outstanding Room Upgrades
10
very nice accomodations we enjoyed our stay. however, the tourist map that they gave had a wrong location for ruins of st. paul. but overall it was a great experience
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the shuttle to go and from Taipa
Report this review
Witsanu Y. Couples August 27, 2012
good
7.7
Good for everyone...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03