Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

YEO T.
Singapore
December 24, 2012
Nice Hotel
Good service and near tourist attractions & casinos
It is one of the oldest hotel at Macau with lots of surprises . We were ushered and assisted with our luggages from taxi point to lobby and all the way to our room . We were given a free upgraded with scenic view and non smoking room . Staffs had extended with excellent service . The room were amazing , the bathroom were equipped with jacuzzi and steam facilities , mini fridge with free complimentary drinks which will top up everyday , free wi-fi within room etc etc . Literally , everything in the room is fantastic .The guest room constantly maintained with upmost cleanliness . The hotel have a few restaurant which serve fabulous food . Thank you for making our stay memorable . Will definitely come back to lisboa again .

Hai T.
Malaysia
December 24, 2012
A hotel that really suit our stay in Macau.
Great location, very nice room and clean
Chinese guests were smoking in the hotel lobby, lift and waiting area. No one from the hotel stop them. There are non- smoking sign with penalty. Yet they do not care. Very bad. Hotel management must enforce this.

Ka T.
Malaysia
December 24, 2012
Conveniently Located
Located near to most major casinos
it was a great service by them as they did not receive the voucher from agoda while i check in, and they allow me to use the business centre pc to login to agoda and print out the voucher as i was only showing them the voucher over the mobile phone. great service.

krerkphong P.
Thailand
December 24, 2012
great location but small room
location
expected a noisy stay but on the whole it was quiet. Room was clean

kaw C.
Malaysia
December 24, 2012
Good service and great location
like a palace
it's good place to stay at, the location is very convenient!

Voon W.
Malaysia
December 24, 2012
Clean, Convenient and comfortable hotel.
Location is good and within walking distance for other casino, tourist spot and good restaurant.
We are on free and easy and the room is clean, comfortable and very western designed room. In the hotle lobby, it display a good collection of China and other Antique, that belive belong to the owner. You will ove it if you are antique lover. They are more collection in the new Lisboa hotle which is connected via bridge and underground pass. They are few Michelin star Restaurants within few minutes walk, one is inside the hotel. The 3 Star Michelin restaurant in the New Lisboa hotel is worth the try.

AGNES K.
Singapore
December 23, 2012
superb location
free minibar drinks
Enjoy the free drinks from the minibar, good selling point. The rooms may be tired looking but compensated by the good location

Aik C.
Malaysia
December 23, 2012
Great hotel with good location & service
Clean bathroom & spacious room
We were upgraded to super deluxe room, the toilet is very clean and the room is really big which can accommodate to 4 pax ( with twin beds). The hotel is located at a strategic location which you just have to walk across 2 or 3 streets and you can find various shops and dining restaurants. There are many stalls you can see when you walk along the small streets and there is one choo cheong fun and dumplings stall you shouldn't miss for your supper which is nearby a jewelry shop, about 4 streets away at the back from Grand Lisboa Hotel. Tourists attractions are near and traffic is not a problem.

Mark C.
Australia
December 23, 2012
Nice location and good value!
Free drinks in mini bar
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Lisboa Hotel. Friendly staff and bar fridge was always stocked with drinks and they are all free!! The bakery downstairs had tastey and cheap cakes n buns. Delicious!

Jagjeet G.
Malaysia
December 23, 2012
Awesome service
front office staff
i was surprised by the staff with a birthday cake on my birthday, i had a good staff there,