Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7044 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7044)
Sort by:
Choy P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great amenities

Room is very neat and clean with a five star rating.
9.7
It was a wonderful 2 nights stay. Everything in the room is up to mark. There are many restaurants in and around the hotel. Nearby are shops for cameras, watches, clothes, etc. Only the hotel transport is not convenient as in other casinos. Will definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Places to visit: Senado Square, Rua de Felicidade, Museum, St. Paul's Ruin and many more.
Report this review
Wing S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Great Hotel & Good Location

Room is clean
9.7
Good reception, polite & friendly hotel staff. Room is clean and consider best in class. Underpass to Grand Lisboa, walking distance to neardby famous shopping/sightseeing area i.e St. Paul's, Zape. Also walking distance to Wynn for free show.
Report this review
Caroline C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
good hotel, big and clean room

location is good near with shopping area
10
hotel is very good, it has a big room and the important is the room was very clean...I will back to stay there again when i visit macau
Report this review
David F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
a gread location hotel

value of money
8.7
the location is very strategis, its easy to find food until night,
Nightlife Tip: unsuitable for family with young children, Is this the selling point of the hotel (naughty girl at lower gound at 3-12 pm)?
Report this review
Shiew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Nice hotel with very good location

Free Canned drink in the mini bar!!
8
Stayed 1 night there. The hotel is very near by to most of the attraction thus, very convenient and we walked and visited few places of interest.
Report this review
Wiwiati -. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with great room

Love the hotel location and the room
9.3
I really like the room. Me and my husband very enjoy the hotel and the facility. Mini bar is free. And the room is big. The most i like is the jacuzzi
Nightlife Tip: Try the casino
Report this review
Chun N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
I am very happy to this hotle and I feel fun with my friends at night in the hotle , I like to upgrade the room for me , and the pirce is the same. thanks for hotle and agoda website
Report this review
Yohan A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Big Rooms, Great locations

big rooms and great locations
7.7
it was good stay.. the rooms is big, the bed is nice.. but in some corner, there bit dirty..
Report this review
Wu J. Solo travelers China, August 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

free drinks @ minibar
7.3
good service; easy shopping in around the hotel;room is too small, the window is not so clean.
Report this review
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great Location with great service

Locate in a tourist hot spot
10
I like this Hotel very much especially the great service from the Hotel Staff with given us help and tourist infomation in Macau. Second, the great location of the Hotel which is nearby bus station, tourist area, shopping and restaurant. Hotel is clean, well maintained and comfortable to stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08