or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5954 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5954)
Sort by:
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Great location and clean

Location; Free minibar; Bathroom
8.3
my wife and i had never been to macua before and, leaving the kids with the in-laws, took the 1hr ferry across for a one night trip. why stay at the lisboa? centrally located you can walk to most places, 5 mins from the ferry terminal by free shuttle and inside walkway across to the grand lisboa. whilst we didn't try the food and the reception area is a bit of an extravagent maze we were upgraded for free on arrival. everything works, bathroom was recently refurbished with 'steam' shower and free minibar (soft drinks). for the price i would consider staying again but not with our young kids, too 'casinoy'
Gareth B. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
ok hotel, shame about the decoration

Great location, access to nightlife and shopping
7.3
it's about time the lisboa modernised it's rooms. ok they have the most high tech shower/bath enclosures in existence (it took me about 10 minutes first time of asking to work out how to operate just the shower!), but the bedroom itself is a real throwback to the 60's, perhaps even the 50's? i'm not that old so not sure anyway, the chintzy, kitsch feel of the room is enhanced by the gaudy curtains, awful bedspread and other decor fatalities that make your head spin. the less time you spend in the room, the better, andpreferably drunk in order not to notice the decor but the location is great, 10-15 mins walking from many of the good casinos, restaurants and hotels in the area and a good location for picking up a taxi to the ferry port or over to taipa.
Teo G. Families with older children Singapore, March 2, 2012
Hotel room is good and is in Great location.

is centrally located n convenient.
8.3
i highly recommend this hotel as it is convenient to travel with free shuttle bus service n walking distance to restaurant and st. paul church.
Hua Y. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2012
Good location

Great location that can access to many place of interests, and food easily.. Jacuzzi provided in the bathroom
7
The hotel is near to many place to interest such as St. Paul Ruins, famous eateries, and more. There are bus stop is 5 mins away from the hotel. The room is neatly packed just that the lighting is not too bright. Love the steamer and jacuzzi in the bathroom.
Saravut Y. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2012
receptionist porter and very lovely

in the center of travel.
9.7
the center is convenient to travel from the airport does not have to wait in the car. can take the bus. to fit this page. 4.3 mop fare only.
Hotel Feature Tip: The girls here are stunning, really beautiful. The hotel is the top choice. Value for money to pay for expensive hotels. The free drinks in the fridge, everything.
Pherry L. Groups Indonesia, February 29, 2012
great location

5 star hotel in 3 star price
8.3
the room is good, they have a clean room,and full facility, and free drinks, i'm like stay this hotel, but if you all girl traveler, just try not pass the basement floor. at first when we till this hotel, we got difficult to find the lobby and the guest room ( like they said the hotel like a maze ).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walking around 10minute to Ruins of st.paul ,across from wynn hotel
Evie S. Couples Norway, February 29, 2012
great hotel. big and beautiful room

big rooms, nice bathrooms. free minibar
8.7
Loved our stay at Lisboa Hotel. Had some good food options and great room service. (we had breakfast in the room. Super!!) The bakery on the ground floor had the best croissants.
Ashok K. Couples India, February 28, 2012
Good hotel

it has all comforts
8
can enjoy staying at the cost of little more money.
Travel tip: good comfortable stay
Ellery L. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2012
good room. great location.

free mini bar. free internet, great location.
7.3
comfortable bed but reeked of tobacco smell despite it being a non-smoking room. bathroom amenities are excellent even though it's small and hard to climb out of bathtub.
Restaurant Tip: try the grand buffet dinner at nearby grand lisboa hotel. at 300 hkd per pex tax included, you get a 70 meter buffet line with numerous delicious selections (that's an understatement. breakfast at hotel lisboa is mostly porridge but you can ask for eggs, sausage, and bacon. breakfast price is a little steep though at hkd and not worth it.
Teoh B. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Centrally located in the city

Centrally located
7.3
The pros and cons of this hotel: PROS:- 1. Centrally located 2. Very well equiped room 3. Great TV channels 4. Free supplies of drinks for mini bar. Cons:- 1. High prices for food at hotel's restaurant 2. Bath tub too small and some features in the bathroom is not well maintained. 3. Location of the reception/lobby counter would take some time especially for 1st timers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04