Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7808 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7808 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

YEO T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice Hotel
Good service and near tourist attractions & casinos
It is one of the oldest hotel at Macau with lots of surprises . We were ushered and assisted with our luggages from taxi point to lobby and all the way to our room . We were given a free upgraded with scenic view and non smoking room . Staffs had extended with excellent service . The room were amazing , the bathroom were equipped with jacuzzi and steam facilities , mini fridge with free complimentary drinks which will top up everyday , free wi-fi within room etc etc . Literally , everything in the room is fantastic .The guest room constantly maintained with upmost cleanliness . The hotel have a few restaurant which serve fabulous food . Thank you for making our stay memorable . Will definitely come back to lisboa again .
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Hai T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
A hotel that really suit our stay in Macau.
Great location, very nice room and clean
Chinese guests were smoking in the hotel lobby, lift and waiting area. No one from the hotel stop them. There are non- smoking sign with penalty. Yet they do not care. Very bad. Hotel management must enforce this.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

pei L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Prime location
Free shuttle to hotel
We booked for standard west wing rooms. However, upon check-in we were informed that we will be upgraded to the royal suite as it is peak season, all the normal rooms have been taken. Moreover, the upgrade was done for 2 nights. How lucky can we get?! The hotel staffs services were impeccable. As the hotel is located within walking distance to Senado Square, we could easily wander everywhere on foot. I would highly recommend this place to anyone as it's more than value for money. Besides, the must-eat Margaret's portugese egg tart is located about 2 streets away from our place of stay.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Bing W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
good service
good accommodation, including nice room facilities and free mini bar drinks.
Hotel pick up from ferry port, the bus is not a large one but convenient. Quick check in service at the front desk. The room provides Hermes set for shower and body. Also free mini bar drinks will help a lot after a tired trip from HK. The location is basically okay, walkablt to the old street and the famous spots. The hotel also has the old style of betting spot on Floor 1, but I lot 500 Macao yuan there
Reviewed December 23, 2012

CHEE C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel with free mini bar
Free wifi and near to most of the attractions
Very convenient as Lisboa is at the center of Macau. Free wifi and free mini bar are very useful. Explore Macau as we can walk to most of the attractions within 15 minutes. The bathroom is equipped with Jacuzzi.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

AGNES K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
superb location
free minibar drinks
Enjoy the free drinks from the minibar, good selling point. The rooms may be tired looking but compensated by the good location
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Aik C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great hotel with good location & service
Clean bathroom & spacious room
We were upgraded to super deluxe room, the toilet is very clean and the room is really big which can accommodate to 4 pax ( with twin beds). The hotel is located at a strategic location which you just have to walk across 2 or 3 streets and you can find various shops and dining restaurants. There are many stalls you can see when you walk along the small streets and there is one choo cheong fun and dumplings stall you shouldn't miss for your supper which is nearby a jewelry shop, about 4 streets away at the back from Grand Lisboa Hotel. Tourists attractions are near and traffic is not a problem.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Mark C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Nice location and good value!
Free drinks in mini bar
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Lisboa Hotel. Friendly staff and bar fridge was always stocked with drinks and they are all free!! The bakery downstairs had tastey and cheap cakes n buns. Delicious!
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Jagjeet G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Awesome service
front office staff
i was surprised by the staff with a birthday cake on my birthday, i had a good staff there,
Reviewed December 23, 2012

jittra C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Love the location
Best of mini bar
Walking distance to town center( Senado ) and St'paul... A very nice space, good size room. Value for money. There are also free shulter bus for ferry to go to HongKong and boarder gate.for pleple who likes gambling it is a great place to stay, walking distance to nearly all city large casino!!! With beautiful lights at night.. We will come back again for sure:)
Reviewed December 22, 2012