or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6042 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6042)
Sort by:
Kan K. Groups Macau, April 3, 2014
it is the old hotel. you try once is ok.

location, it also has a Michelin restaurant on the grand floor.
7
room is small. all the room is not very acceptable in Macau now.
Kwangkook K. Business travelers South Korea, April 1, 2014
location, price, confortable

location, price, confortable
8
location, price, confortable
Irwan T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
comfort nice

central comfort nice
6
Sam E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
clasic macau luxury

location, ambiance, clasic casino
9.7
Kia K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Old but passable hotel.

Hermes toiletries, location, wifi
8
Very good location. Vintage old hotel but room facilities still ok. However, finding my room is like walking in a maze. Took me 5 mins just to walk to my room. Uses Hermes toiletries though.
Boon L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Comfortable room, affordable, access to casino.

Great experience with very attentive and cordial staff. Food at the coffee shop was good. All the major casinos are in the vicinity.
9
Cheng B. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
pleasant stay

free wifi, centrally located, comfortable room
8.7
Am pleased with the stay... the room is very cosy and comfortable and the hotel is centrally located.
Yuen P. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Location, amenities in room, attentive staff
9.3
My husband enjoyed our stay. It was comfortable and location was great as it was near Shopping places etc. Very easy to get about. The receptionist at check in counter upgraded us to a deluxe room. Thank you! We enjoyed using the steam bath etc.
Robertino B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great time, great place!

Location, entertainment, food.
9.3
This is great location! Staff is GREAT! It's little pricey, but I would recommend it anyway, to anyone who comes to Macau! Located centrally, you can pick your vice (casino, adult stuff, bars), or great restaurants (both outside, or inside). If you go to Macau, consider this place! You won't regret, fun is guaranteed! Staff is very helpful, with great English skills! Enjoy!
Rupert C. Couples Jamaica, March 22, 2014
Closed to everywhere-casinos, restaurants,shopping

Dining, free room bar, and comfortable bed.
8
I found the bathroom not as cleAn as it should be especially in the corners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08