Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7366 reviews

3244 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7366)
Sort by:
Steven L. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

The room is really comfort
8
Good location,just need a few minutes of walk to best tourist place which is st.paul church in macau. Besides that the room is clean, comfort and get many free drink and fridge.
Report this review
Suk H. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Old hotel but well maintained

Value for money hotel at Macau town
9.3
This is a pleasant stay for a group 14 of us. As we reach the hotel earlier than the check in time but they still allow us to check in. I guess it's due to not fully occupied. They assisted us to get 2 rooms first in order to place our luggage, as those rooms with the same floor not yet available at that time. This hotel do provides free shuttle bus to ferry station, therefore it's convenient to go Hong Kong. Overall the stay was great besides a bit confusion with the hotel check in counter as there is two wings and it's different counter to check out. Therefore I would advice check with the staff the counter to check out rather than drag your luggage all the way from one wing to another. Will definitely come back again this hotel on my next visit !
Report this review
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 9, 2012
very good location hotel

bathroom very nice
9.7
Hottel service very good and location good.My chilrens very like the bathroom bathtub.will booking again in march 9,10,2013 but no room available already.Very sad.
Report this review
Mazlina K. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Great location

Very good location
8.3
Check in and check out is very fast. The staff can speak English very well. The room is small but comfortable.
Report this review
Lee T. Families with older children Singapore, October 2, 2012
classic 5-star hotel at the heart of macau

best location in macau town centre, very accessible to the places of interest
9
this hotel is at the best location amongst the cluster of 5-stars hotels in the macau town centre, and the price is really value for money too! the hotel is providing free shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and it's easy to catch a taxi from the hotel too. our suite room is quite spacious for our family of 3 adults. the interior decor is of the classic type, with quality finishes and craftsmanship. the jacuzzi n steam bathtub in our bathroom is super luxurious too. enjoyed the big plasma tv with free satellite movies channels, and appreciated the hotel's generous supply of free mineral water n juices in the mini fridge !!! the staff are very friendly n helpful, right from the bell boy to the receptionist n the cleaner lady, thank you very much !!! this is the 3rd time that we stayed in this great hotel. we will very likely to stay in this hotel if we were to visit macau again!!!
Restaurant Tip: the standard of food in the hotel's 24-hr cafe is good, portion is appropriate, and the ambience there is fine. and the price is ok too. we enjoyed our supper there!
Report this review
Garry N. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Room and Bathroom
8
Very convinient place to stay located at the heart of the city. Room is clean and spacious. Good for couple to stay. Easy access to the famous attraction in Macau. Value for money.
Report this review
Mazlina K. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Good location but small room

Walking distance to enjoy the night
8
Everything is ok. The staff can speak English very well. Check in and check out is fast.
Report this review
Igarashi H. Solo travelers Japan, October 1, 2012
Service nice

Service nice
8
Location is quite good.And room is up graded to King bed superior room with no asking.Staff service is also very good.
Report this review
Trupti D. Couples India, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel....awesome rooms....great location

Rooms, Location, Staff
9.3
We stayed in Deluxe room. Rooms are clean n tidy, the bedsheets were smelling good. The hotel provides all the amenities in the room which was awesome, and complimentary mini bar drinks.Though people say this is very old hotel, we didn't at all feel that way.The bathrooms are spacious,clean and new with all the facilities like steam, foot massage. We loved the hotel very much and definitely planning to stay again in the same hotel.
Report this review
Abishaik M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
good experience. very good location.

location, casinos, nightlife
9.3
good experience. very good location. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal. Room was big enough .
Report this review
Previous page 1601 - 1610 of 3244 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06