or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6569 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6569)
Sort by:
Chu W. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2012
Comfortable Room

Close to the down town
7.3
Although the hotel building is old however, the deco. and design are good and comfortable, especially the bath room.
Restaurant Tip: a tasca do luis restaruant
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Good location but staff service not

easy to find transport
6.3
Great location but too many no good people stay at there and make money. And the security guard no maness. He cant directly scord guess sat on the floor. And the reception counter people dint take a note that we are the guess, 8 of us who have stay at that hotel. If can, please put some furnite asspecially sofa. Let the guess have a sit.
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
Great value, best location decent rooms

Price and location
8.7
Pros 1.Everything in the minibar is complementary. 2.Everything is being built around this hotel. 3.Short walk to Wynn Mgm etc. 4.Great Price for location and room quality.
Restaurant Tip: Walk over to Grand Lisboa which houses 2, Michelin Star rated restaurants with very reasonable prices.
Kwan Y. Couples Netherlands, May 29, 2012
Beautiful Hotel on great location

Location
10
don't let outside look of hotel fool you. once you enter hotel, it is as luxurious as all other 5* hotels in macau. fantastic hotel services. free shuttle buses from to hotel and ferry. casino, shops and restaurant in hotel, so you won't be bored. best location you can think of... close to old city center/sightseeing/other casino's and hotel. definelty will stay here again!!
Restaurant Tip: All you can eat buffet in most hotels are fabulous. Abundance of food! But do make reservation for it.
Carlos C. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2012
First-class hotel and courteous staff

Rooms with jacuzzis.
9.3
The hotel is marvelous. The entrance lobby is magnificent. Check-in and check-out is efficient. The staff are very courteous and accommodating. Service with a smile. We reserve four rooms and all were booked on the same floor which made our stay more enjoyable and meaningful. The free drinks is a great added service. The Jacuzzi in the rooms differentiate Lisboa Hotel from the other hotels. We will surely come back to Lisboa in our next visit to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Macau Tower and the Cathedral.
Carlos C. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service.

Staff are courteous
9.3
The hotel has amazing entrance lobby. The reception staff is very courteous and our check-in/ check-out were done smoothly. The room is clean. This is one of the best hotels that we stayed. We felt we are at home. There is Jacuzzi in our room and the drinks are complementary. In our next visit to Macau we will stay again in Lisboa Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Buy souvenier items near the Cathedral the prices are reasonable.
Shuting L. Groups China, May 28, 2012
wonderful hotel

location, service
8
This hotel is located in the city center, near the attractions such as Ruins of St.Paul. There are various free drinkings in the room.
Chet Y. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
Great location and the room is very nice

I like the bathroom decores
8.3
my stay there was very nice. very quiet with good services.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in the center of the town. It is within walking distance for shopping of name brand products and many jewelry stores very close by. Also many good restaurants next to the hotel.
Chong T. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Convenient Location And Classic Hotel

Oriental Glazing Ambience
3
Rooms are well kept and met most of my expectations. Just for the room size at East Wing is small. Cosy environment.. extra over eye-soothing parade at basement level if you are still awake after midnight..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the convenience of shutter buses available at most giant casinos to explore.
Zhai Z. Business travelers China, May 27, 2012
nice room great location

its big room
8
it is a very nice and classy hotel. great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01