Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 7601 reviews

3316 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff
8.3
Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7601)
Sort by:
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Strategic location

Great location and walking distance to places of interest
7.7
Hotel facilities are too old and direction to hotel room, reception are confusing.
Ing Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent customer service

value for money
10
the overall hotel staying in Lisboa, really excellent. there is no other word that i can comment, totally wonderful. Lisboa is really worth to rated as 5 star hotel. the hotel stuff is friendly, keep smiling where delight customer to stay in. their detail observation did give much impression as they know what customers are looking at. all the stuff is well-trained and communication wise is not an issue. if given a chance to come Macau,Lisboa definitely will be my 1st choice.
Lincoln L. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Location is wonderful.

Access to old town and casinos, in different directions.
8.7
Hotel upgraded us and gave us a room with a commanding view. What more can one ask for
Restaurant Tip: Robushon en dome is overrated. Service lacks that French flavor we paid for. But then, if you wish to throw some money after a big win, then why not.
Ho Z. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
Tip top hotel service b convenience

Good customer service n rooms
10
Good customer service n extremely comfortable room.. Hotel Lisboa will be my top choice
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Great location within the city
9.3
Have a pleasant stay there. Recommended for all. Been upgraded to their royal tower room. Very clean with nice interior decoration. All of our request been fulfilled. Five star hotel with five star service but with four star price. Definitely will come back for a second time.
Puay G. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2012
Hotel with lovely deco and good location

Reasonable rates plus provide complimentary room's mini bars & free shuttle buses to ferry terminal & border to Zhuhai.
9.7
hotel is very generous with their mini bar's supplies. room is well maintained,very clean ans spacious. bathroom is well equipped with high tech shower system that comes with steam function and foot massager unit. we saved on transportation as the free shuttle bus provided can connect you to the various destination of interest. the hotel lobby doesn't provide seating area as it was used for display of many beautiful decorations.
Puay G. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2012
Good location and cosy room settings

Hotel's location is very central and easily accessible to other parts of Macau especially with free shuttle bus provided to two main destinations - Ferry terminal and Border to Zhuhai.
9.3
10 of us (5 rooms)stayed 2 nights in Lisboa Hotel. Hotel is very generous with their complimentary mini bar that comes with soft drinks, juices & beer. Just remember not to take away the empty cans and u will not be charged. The rooms are big and lightings very cosy. The bath tub is equiped with high tech shower functions (steam, foot massage,radio...etc)that took most of us some time to figure out the buttons for just normal hot bath that we required.Travelling around Macau is made easy and cost saving when we utilised the hotel's free shuttle bus service to connect to where we want to go.
Palanisamy T. Couples India, November 1, 2012
service with smile

great location
7.7
we got nice view of water show from our room. worth for the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near bus stand. taxis available.
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
Lovely hotel

good position
8.3
style 5 star hotel, Lovely old history hotel, very good position, like the room toilet too.
Margie M. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
Clean, spacious and elegant room

Free room upgrade to Royal suite, free mini-bar, excellent toiletries, near Senado Square
7.7
Had a lovely, comfortable and relaxing stay in this hotel. The Royal Suite is beautiful, spacious and has a good view. It had a faint smell of cigarette though. If you are not a gambler, there isn't much you can do in this hotel but going places is never a problem since you can use the shuttle buses of other hotels which have stations just across the street. For restaurant choices, we just cross to Grand Lisboa though there are some good restaurants at hotel Lisboa too . The room rate is not bad at all considering it's a 5-star hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Head to Grand Lisboa and try the 24-hour Congee and noodle corner. Try the egg tarts and coffee of Margaret's Cafe nearby
Previous page 1601 - 1610 of 3316 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06