or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6037 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6037)
Sort by:
Chin S. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2012
worst hotel ever

none
3
Rooms is dirty. stay there for 2 night, no housekeeping at all. hotel is like a maze took me 30min to find the reception to check in. carrying alot of luggage Standing next to concerige guy, he did not even offer to help us. when taking the hotel shuttle bus to ferry terminal, my whole family were make to wait outside the hotel at 8*C temperature. standing for over 10min. There is no waiting lounge at the hotel. Not worth for the price and the services provided. No serivces at all!!!
Juan P. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2012
Good location. Good service

All drinks in the mini bar/ref are free !
7.7
if you want to see more of the city (and not just the casino floors) stay at the macau side (vs cotai). lisboa is right in the heart of it. local restaurants (outside of the hotel) is just a short walk away. not your grand hotel, low ceiling hallways, a bit old but not tired. they made it up with great service. got a room upgrade with no hassle. quick check in/check out. concierge was very helpful.
Breno S. Solo travelers Brazil, March 9, 2012
great hotel with good services

Clean and comfortable hotel
8.7
hotel is very well located near macau downtown and has excellent services. although there is a very good free shuttle to macau exterior port, sadly there is no service to macau airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cotai Strip is fascinating. Ruins of St. Paul Cathedral in downtown is a must-see.
Hee T. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2012
think 'historic hotel and right at takashimaya'

decor of room is exquisite...
8.3
if you consider the decor and extras provided in the room, the price is unbeatable. for example, curtains, wall paper, zojirushi flask, in-tub jacuzzi, free adult channels...almost every inch of the room easily costs double in renovation compared to other similiar class hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Once you manage to negotiate out of the maze of hotel walkways, you can easily get to most other casino hotels. Try buying Big Pau or Croissants from the hotel bakery early in the morning when it opens at 6.45am. Yummi!
Tae K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2012
great hotel

nice bathroom
9
i think this hotel is good choice for money. all items in refrig is free. nice cables. good service. location is awsome. restaurants are good too.
Benjarat R. Families with older children Thailand, March 8, 2012
Good location and good service

mini bar free
7.3
Location and accommodation is good. Has shuttle van to send to Vanatian free of charge.
Loh K. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Too much of deco but no substance

Near town
6.3
Near most of the tourist attractions making St Paul within walking distance
Mirasol D. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2012
clean hotel

very clean
8.3
I stayed there for three days and two nights. I had fun and enjoyed my stay there. The hotel was clean and the employees are very good. I may come back in Macau but i'll try other hotels also. It's not that the hotel is not good. But i just wanna try different hotels. that's it.
Vu T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2012
Great location

free internet clean rooms
10
hotel is located near all the other major hotels like grand lisboa, mgm and wynn. room is fairly large and free internet (no wifi). beverages in the mini bar in the room is also free.
Bibiana T. Couples Australia, March 6, 2012
Lovely hotel. Good size room & clean.

Free mini bar!
7.3
We are happy with our stay at the Lisboa. We had a room at West Wing as recommended by other travellers. The room was clean, spacious and well maintained. The free mini bar is a bonus. Location is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06