or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5915 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5915)
Sort by:
Emmanuel C. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Fascinating hotel with a great location

Spectular artworks and antiques, the large scale and location
8.3
spent two nights far too short a time. free bus from terminal to hotel found it difficult to find the hotel foyer there was very little signage. the room location required a map had to travel down 5 corridors. everything was large and the room was crammed all furnishing were impressive only wished the toned down the carpet and covering all looked busy and heavy. i loved the free drinks bar and amazing bathroom never seen anything like it. mosaic floors spa walls mirrors lots of lighting. the room felt private and was quiet. the hotel breakfast was ok more suitable for asians then western tastes. there is a wonderful little bakery opposite (the restaurant) and food is inexpensive. loved viewing the impressive artworks and antiques, amazing chandeliers and staircases. the hotel is well located walking distance to the main attractions.
Restaurant Tip: Next door eat at the Grand Buffet best food ever
William S. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2012
Great hotel

Bed is comfy, room is clean, the decor of the hotel is nice, the spa setting for the bath tub is great, and free mini bar
7.3
Overall it's pretty good for the price of the hotel but there's smell of cigarette everywhere! It's very hard to find the hotel lobby and we got lost a few times.
Travel tip: we didn't have a chance to try the restaurants and do shopping in the hotel, because we went to the venetian hotel which offered so much stuffs ( i mean food, entertainment, and shopping! yes i mean shopping!)
Apple S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
great location

location,free mini-bar
7.7
it located in the centre of macau,easyly to go grand lisboa,underpass to go opposite casino like wynn,MGM etc...room is quite aged...but i think they renovated the bathroom,with nice spa setting bath tub...
Sulianna S. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2012
lovely hotel and services

inside room
10
i stayed for two nights at lisboa hotel in standard room in east wing of the hotel on 15 february 2012 to 17 february 2012. i'm very satisfied with the hotel conditions which the room was very convienient. i like the bathroom very much which we can relax, and enjoy the bathtub which can be use for sauna and jacuzzi services.the hotel provide in room services for free for the compliment drink all items inside the fridge. the location of the hotel also very good. it's easy for us to anywhere in macau by staying in lisboa hotel. in future on my next trip to macau i will 100% will stay in lisboa hotel again.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great & Unforgetable Stay

Famous Hotel
7.7
Thank you very for upgrading our room to a bigger room. We like it very much. Whenever we return to Macau, we will definitely stay again & last and not least, we will recommend this hotel to all our friends, family & relatives with room pictures.
Leopold G. Couples Austria, February 17, 2012
old style casino and hotel

location close to city center
8
> hotel is one of the oldest in macao but continuously renovated > hotel is smoker friendly; we ordered a non-smoking room but we could smell smoke from previous hotel guests > many chinese guests > escort girls in the basement > fridge is for free (coke, 7up, water) > large room, comfortable bed, whirlpool in the bathroom > ferry-bus for free; no free airport-service
He G. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2012
awesome hotel

nice price and luxury
9.3
excellent hotel,very comfortable,very nice price.one of the best hotel in Macau.
Melody J. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2012
fabulous hotel

bath tub, restaurants
8.7
i must say one of the best hotel, bed has awesome linens and toilet bath tub was really great.. instant jacuzzi! =)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: about 15mins walk to senado square
Shou L. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2012
interesting place

location and the jacuzzi
8.7
very comfortable hotel rooms. good location. easy check in and out. overall it is pretty good for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to main attractions.
Wayne A. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2012
Interesting place

good room, good location
8.3
I would stay there again. It was like a typical casino hotel - hard to navigate around the place, nice and comfortable rooms. It's in a good location, and , like most of the big casinos, has a free shuttle bus between the ferry pier and hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02