or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6834 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6834)
Sort by:
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
Great location with a mazy

Location, Location, Location!!!
9
Lisboa is a fantastic hotel situated at a convenient location. Walk distances to many heritage sites of Macau, best of all there are many antique items for your viewing pleasure. Friendly stuffs and a grand entrance are just the beginning to your exciting tour of Macau. Navigating through out the complex can be difficult.
Chitlada M. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2012
Impressive Hotel in Macau

Nice Room
8
the hotel is good and nice to stay with easy access to the sightseeing and shoopping. (only 10 minutes walk from the hotel to senado square) in the hotel. the hotel buffet is good and has very reasonbale price. the hotel staffs have good service mind. the room is well decorated with the europian style.
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Nice hotel and value for money. Happy with the free mini bar And I like the bathtub with massage feature
Alan J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
Great location and great service

Service, location, cleanliness
9.7
hotel lisboa was a good experience. they upgraded me from a standard to a deluxe room free of charge. the hotel staff were nice and attentive. i ordered room service a bunch of times; it was fairly quick and the food was pretty good. the complimentary lan internet and free mini-bar is a plus. housekeeping does a good job refreshing the shampoo/soaps and other bathroom toiletries. also, the girls in the shopping arcade are not much of a problem; they aren't going to randomly go up to you while you're there with your 8 year old kid. the only downside during my stay was that the pool was closed for maintenance. all in all, i would definitely stay at hotel lisboa again.
Kai S. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Free Wifi, Free Mini Bar. Free Upgrade, Late Check Out & Free Transportation
9.3
overall for this hotel is excellent. 1. provide free transportation from jetty to hotel. 2. provide transportation to others hotel. 3. all the drinks in the mini bar is free! 4. jacuzzi steam bath 5. allow us to check out late at 3.30pm 6. free upgrade our room to 18th floor for deluxe room with nice view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is nearby the Senando Square & St.Paul. Just 15mins away from the hotel (Walking distance)
Maria S. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2012
Great location and service

our room was upgraded for free, the free mini bar was a welcome surprise, the hotel is conveniently located near bus stops, shops and places to see, there are Filipino hotel staff
9
the room we were upgraded to, the royal east wing, is quite big with a nice view of the grand lisboa. the housekeeping service is good and quick. just dont go to the ground floor (the hotel lobby is in the second level anyway) especially at night and especially if you have kids.
Shopping Tip: It is better to do your foreign exchange transaction at the airport where rates are higher than in the city. Also, there are some stores that give premium to the fact that you are paying in Hong Kong dollars instead of the Macau Pataca.
Chitlada M. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2012
Fabulous Hotel

Nice Room
8
The hotel is situated in the good lacation where tourists can go sightseeing and shopping around by walking. The hotel shuttle bus is provided from Macau Ferry (not the airport) to the hotel. Hotel staffs are nice. The room is well-equipped with luxury furniture. The bed is comfortable as well as the bathroom also has jacuzzi.
Chitlada M. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2012
Plesant Stay in Macau

Good Location
8
it is very convenient to stay in this hotel. the hotel is in the heart of the city where tourists can go to senado square as well as st. paul ruined cathedral. the room is very comfortable and luxury. we also receive the upgraded room. the mini bar provided i the room is free and unlimited. the casino in the hotel is good.
Sofwvoon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Comfortable stay makes me felt home!

Comfortable in all area
8
Chuan W. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2012
Great Hotel

Location
8.3
Service was great. When we requested for a non-smoking room, we were told all were fully occupied. But they managed to give us another room upgrade on top of a free upgrade when we booked a standard West Wing room from Agoda. We were told to come back after a few hours as they helped us cleanse the air in the rooms. Overall, quite satisfied with the service provided by Lisboa Hotel. Though the exterior looks inferior compared with Grand Lisboa which is right across the road, but the interior surpasses my expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08