or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6908 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6908)
Sort by:
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Free wifi and drinks
8
Hotel check in was a breeze with friendly staff. Room is not large although is an upgraded deluxe room. Very easy access to restaurants. Free shuttle to the ferry terminal.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Ding Tai Fung restaurant near the hotel which serves great noodle.
Teoh S. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Old Hotel but great location

The bus station just infront of the Hotel
8
This is a great Hotel which is in the centre of macau.It's easy for us to get to the major attractive places.
Restaurant Tip: Although the food in Macau is delicious, but costly.The coffee in MDonald cost about RM10.
Damien T. Couples Belgium, July 18, 2012
Good location

Good location, big rooms
6.7
The Lisboa offers good value for money. It's the oldest hotel-casino in the area but most of it has been renewed, it was the case for our rooms : huge with a nice bathroom. Food is ok, not bad but not amazing either. We would probably stay there again unless we find a big deal with one of the new big hotels in the area. The biggest con is that we had to wait quite a long time waiting for the hotel shuttle at the ferry station. They have many shuttles for the Lisboa Casino and Grand Lisboa but only a few serving the hotel part of the Lisboa which is a bit of a shame as hotel customers are also casino customers. PS: Given the high number of walking girls in the hotel, I would not recommend it for a family with kids.
Yunxiang Z. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2012
Great location and great hotel

get a free upgrade and room is great
9.7
We got a free upgrade and it is awesome. Everybody loves the room we have. The only problem is that some rooms of the hotel are under construction in the 2:00pm -- 6:00pm and it is kind of annoying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is only worth to spend 1-2 day in Macau since there are not too many attractions.
Joane D. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2012
friendly reception staff.great location.

price was great and the room was super perfect
9.7
very satified of the room that we booked.. despite the wifi connection was undergoing maintenance during our stay.,but for sure lisboa hotel is well recommended when it comes to price.,location and quality of service..thank you. looking forward for my next stay in lisboa hotel.
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Great location with a mazy

Location,
9
lisboa is a fantastic hotel situated at a convenient location. walk distances to many heritage sites of macau, best of all there are many antique items for your viewing pleasure. friendly stuffs and a grand entrance are just the beginning to your exciting tour of macau. navigating through out the complex can be difficult.
Allen T. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Free room upgrade

Everything
10
Title says it all, room is huge, everything is just perfect
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient!
Andrisha B. Business travelers South Africa, July 17, 2012
outstanding and refreshing

large foyer, relaxing and warm reception
9.7
superb-good value for money great entertaining atmosphere will return
Sofwvoon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Great 5-star hotel

Comfortable room, bed and toilet
7.7
Siti H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2012
my Lovely traveling

Free upgrade & no need wait
10
My first trip to Macau. I was cautioned that the language is a BIG problem in this country. But to my surprise, I was welcomed by a very soft spoken and hospitable staff who spoke fluent english and made my check in a pleasure. Its truly a magnificient structure which illuminates with hundreds of thousands of LED bulbs in the night as the tallest and most recognisable structure in the main city of Macau. It is centrally located and has a variety of entertainment options within the premise of the hotel and the adjacent ( with a sky walk connection bridge & an underground subway) old Lisboa hotel. being a vegeterian, i had another fear that i will not have too many options in veg food, but the room service menu had a very decent Veg spread and I enjoyed the Mushroom Risotto to the fullest. The casino was never ending and the shows there made me feel like i was truly in Vegas!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03