Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6189 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6189)
Sort by:
Nida L. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2012
Great location, small room and uncomfortable bed

full amenity kits, free mini bar...jacuzzi with bath panel in every room
7.3
The hotel locates in front of bus junction...easy to go anywhere. The room is small and not so comfortable. The bed is small and not soft too. We requested non-smoking room, but ended up get the smoking one...oh well... What we like are jacuzzi with bath panel in bathroom. They also give you free mini bar. You just have to drink it inside the room and leave emptied can/bottle for them or they'll charge you for it. The hotel itself is like a maze...very difficult to find the way out. We took some time to figure out where our room is. The staff's English is not so good.
Restaurant Tip: if you are hungry late at night, cross the road to the grand lisboa. there's a restaurant 'noodle and congee corner' which opened 24 hrs. serving great hand-made noodles and congee. really good deal! if you want something more extravaganza, try the robuchon au dome on the 43rd floor of the same hotel. this 3-michelin-star restaurant offers affordable lunch set menus. you'll need to make a reservation before going there. another restaurant we found good here in macau is restaurante litoral near a-ma temple. we love african chicken there which came in a very big portion.
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2012
Pleasant Hotel

Spe Bath, Value for money on weekday
8.3
I was surprised to find this hotel at this rate even on a weekday, good value for money. Rooms are clean and nice, provided mini bar which was no extra cost. The spa bath was fun but would have been better with a little more power. Overall a good stay and would stay again especially on a weekday.
Kwan L. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2012
Renovated rooms very nice!

Very nice updated and roomy rooms!
8.7
very nicely renovated hotel. only gripe i did have was the lack of a non-smoking queen room, and we were "upgraded" to a non-smoking twin room. the staff didn't speak as much english as they did the last time i visited, however, they were just as helpful and nice. one thing to note: its probably not a good idea to bring kids to this hotel. lots of "working girls" walking around in the ground level area. all good looking though!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most everything is walkable from this hotel. If not, you can always catch the hotel bus back to the harbor terminal and jump on another hotel's bus that's closer to your destination.
Joshua S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
Clean hotel in great location

Nice rooms, decent restaurants
8.3
They gave me free room upgrade when my room wasn't available. The room was clean and the bathroom was very nice. Centrally located in walking distance from anything you want to see.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
very fanous hotel in the centre of macau

everything
10
excellent value for money, one of the best hotels i have stayed in.
Loo N. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2012
great location to move around the city

the decoration is bit old fashion
7.7
the location is great to move around the city. Take hotel free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and there are free shuttle bus to Galaxy, Venetian and Sands etc. Mini bar is free to consume inside the room.
Abdulhade A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 25, 2012
yes
10
location was in the middle of town, which was perfect, and the rooms were in good condition. only trouble was, the hotel is directly next to grand lisboa, which has a much newer facade and looks so much grander. notwithstanding that, the service, room interior and little nice touches in the rooms more than make up for it
Daniel W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2012
Iconic Macau landmark hotel

The location of the hotel is great. Within walking distance of most things.
9.3
The very helpful reception staff spoke great English and helped me a lot with check in. I had had an accident on the way and needed to get about in a wheelchair which the hotel provided. The bottom 3 floors of the hotel (including the casinos, shops and restaurants) are ike a rabbit warren of passages and tunnels and can be very disorrienting and frustrating. Unfortunately there was no hotel map given to me.
Restaurant Tip: The buffet dinner in the hotel is good value for money, but other hotels in the area have a bigger selection of food at a higher price.
Federico I. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
Enjoyable stay

Good location, free mini-bar stuff, service with a smile
6.7
we had a truly enjoyable stay!our room was at the 8th floor (#8039), with the window facing the facade of the wynn hotel across the street. this came as a bonus as we were able to view the fountain light show from our bedroom. going around the sights was a breeze, free shuttle service all over to place from grand lisboa terminal. senado square was around 10min walk. the bus station is also just around the corner, with hotel lisboa stop properly mentioned in the bus route schedules. we were a little disoriented though about the layout of the floors, they were like a maze with us going around because we could not find the proper lift location. we had a little exercise with all the walking this way. we were too early for the 2pm check-in but they had free holding area for the luggages which we left while we went around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we arrived via hong kong international airport with us getting the turbojet from there. the free ferry terminal shuttle took just 10min. our it starting at 1pm: walk to senado square, walk through the street selling all the beef jerky (free taste sampling, also for the cookies), picture taking at the ruins of st. paul, walk to the lou kao mansion, walk up to the a-ma temple with the nearby maritime museum. we took the 21b bus back to the hotel.
Ernelibeth B. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
nice rooms and great service!

comfortable and affordable
10
i love the days we were there... nice and clean... near to other tourist spots... near to other casinos...we had a great time playing slot machine..and we are thanking agoda for the reasonable price we got for the hotel....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01