or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6259 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6259)
Sort by:
Suki T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2012
Luxury but old hotel

Strategic location
7.7
Free upgrade room as the room that we booked was not available. The hotel is a bit old but it is still in good condition, especially there is jaccuzi in the bath room. It is near to all the major casino and some of the tourist spots are within the walkabout distance.
Trevor J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Easy access

good for the casinos
9.3
Lovely comfortable hotel....easy for the town centre and walking around...very close to the town...free bus rides to and from ferry..staff are friendly and warm..bedrooms are very tide and clean..bed is so comfortable...they say its a free mini bar but only 2 beers in the fridge so thats a disapoointed..excellent surrounding..the best bit is the site seeing downstair...the parade of girls...wow..
Mejfang W. Couples Sweden, April 2, 2012
Wonderful view but inconsistent service quality

Nice view from the room, close to city center
7.3
When we arrived, there was a lobby at the same wing as our room, but instead of helping clients check in, the receptionist was doing administrative work for hotel workers and we were told to go to another lobby. At the other lobby I was told that they didn't have a kingsize bed room available yet, even though that was what I had booked! After waiting, we finally got our room and were led to it by the very nice porter. Our room had a very nice view of the harbour and the bed was very comfy. There was also complementary soft drinks in the fridge, which was nice. To conclude, I'd like to remark that the service was a little inconsistent, it seems the porters and guards are much nicer than the receptionists and restaurant waitresses.
Louis F. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
very average

nothing.
2.7
i did not enjoy my time in this hotel at all. from the moment we got there everybody in the hotel were rude and not helpful at all. the hotel has a terrible atmosphere that made me not want to leave my room. the food was terrible too. people in this hotel are horrible people.
Song Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2012
Great location, Great Room

Free drinks and Jaccuzi and selection of shows added nice touch
9.7
location was in the middle of town, which was perfect, and the rooms were in good condition. only trouble was, the hotel is directly next to grand lisboa, which has a much newer facade and looks so much grander. notwithstanding that, the service, room interior and little nice touches in the rooms more than make up for it.
Song Y. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Great location, excellent value

Great room features like Jacuzzi, Movie Selection and Free Drinks
9.7
Location was in the middle of town, which was perfect, and the rooms were in good condition. Only trouble was, the hotel is directly next to Grand Lisboa, which has a much newer facade and looks so much grander. Notwithstanding that, the service, room interior and little nice touches in the rooms more than make up for it.
Alison C. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2012
Hotel With Pleasant Staff and Convenient Location

Great Location, Nice and Clean Room
10
It was a pleasant stay. The rooms are clean and nice. I specifically like the showers in the bathroom. The hotel is located in a great location. One can gain access to almost all parts of Macau because the bus station is located just across the road. The front desk staff and the conciege staff were all very friendly and helpful. Need information and assistance, all you need is to approach one of them and they will be there to help. I was especially pleased on one occasion where all front desk staff were busy. When the bellhop saw me standing nearby, waiting to ask for assistance, the bellhop offered to provide answers to my queries even though it was not their area of responsibility. In short, all was pleasant. Value for money stay.
Tye L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Semi luxury hotel with small rooms.

free bar items
6.3
1. waited until 5 pm only can check in. 2. daily cleaning not well done.
Choo E. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2012
Great Location With Great Rooms

Free Minibars
9
1) Great Locations 2) Beautiful Rooms 3) Great Service 4) Comfy Bed 5) Free Minbars Drinks
Nida L. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2012
Great location, small room and uncomfortable bed

full amenity kits, free mini bar...jacuzzi with bath panel in every room
7.3
The hotel locates in front of bus junction...easy to go anywhere. The room is small and not so comfortable. The bed is small and not soft too. We requested non-smoking room, but ended up get the smoking one...oh well... What we like are jacuzzi with bath panel in bathroom. They also give you free mini bar. You just have to drink it inside the room and leave emptied can/bottle for them or they'll charge you for it. The hotel itself is like a maze...very difficult to find the way out. We took some time to figure out where our room is. The staff's English is not so good.
Restaurant Tip: if you are hungry late at night, cross the road to the grand lisboa. there's a restaurant 'noodle and congee corner' which opened 24 hrs. serving great hand-made noodles and congee. really good deal! if you want something more extravaganza, try the robuchon au dome on the 43rd floor of the same hotel. this 3-michelin-star restaurant offers affordable lunch set menus. you'll need to make a reservation before going there. another restaurant we found good here in macau is restaurante litoral near a-ma temple. we love african chicken there which came in a very big portion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01