or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6596 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6596)
Sort by:
Shi T. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Free mini bars
8
The location is nice ! The facilities in the room awesome !
Kenneth D. Couples New Zealand, May 22, 2012
Awsome hotel every thing 100%

service, so clean all staff can understand Englsh enough to help you
10
This has to be the best hotel in Asia I have ever stayed. There is nothing bad I can say bad about it, a true 5 star. It is so big it should have a mono rail service. Food facilities are awsome, even have take aways. We ordered a meal in the evening to our room and it came on the wheeled table and the food was A1+++. Will stay in this hotel every time I go to Macau.
Yin T. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Good Location

Walking distance to famous places
8.7
free beverage available for guest with daily refill which is very unusual happen to most fo the hotel i have stayed. easy access to grand lisbon hotel and the casino and the security guards is so friendly and will direct you to the place you wanted. quick check in and out service on the lobby and bell boy is helpful. most wonderful thing is the free wifi service provided.
Le Y. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2012
Very nice hotel and the service a good.

The hotel location are very convience to all other shopping , restAurent and casino,.
9
The hotel are a bit small, but I enjoy the spa bath after a long day of shopping,
Nightlife Tip: Very close to all big casino and distance walk to shopping mall.
Ronny C. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2012
Many shady characters hanging out in the lobby.

good location
8.3
The hotel itself is good. It has a very convenient location and close to the attractions of Macau. Service is also very good. There are just too many sleazy and shady characters hanging out near the lobby, shops and cafe area. This leaves a bad taste as first impression. The rooms are decent, although the carpet are looking very tired. The security for the hotel is not very good. No chains to your room for added safety, anyone can literally walk in and up to the different floors. Unlike other hotels we have been, only guests have access to specific floors where they are staying.
Raymond B. Couples Canada, May 21, 2012
great hotel

great view of the bridges & tower
10
the hotel was great the entrance is breath taking . we had a great view from the window in the room . the service & staff was excellent .the location to other casino's & the main tourist area was with in walking distance . i would definetly stay again. the only little complaint , is you have free mini bar , but it is pretty empty to start with .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The museums are worth the time.
Wan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2012
location is great

location is great. Easy to get around to the other Casinos. Cheapest hotel around that area.
6.3
This hotel is very convenient, they have free shuttle service from ferry terminal, around 15 minutes walk to Senado square and they have their own casino. Very near to Grand Lisboa. The room was a bit outdated looking. Could do with a renovation.
Fu L. Couples China, May 19, 2012
Very nice room

Free room upgrade
7.7
Very happy for the hotel upgraded our room ,and we had a very nice weekend there.Wish always have the nice service.And the hotel always offer free drink is very good for guest.I will come again and also ask friends come.
Shopping Tip: most time in casino.
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2012
Great location with a mazy

Location, Location, Location!!!
9
Lisboa is a fantastic hotel situated at a convenient location. Walk distances to many heritage sites of Macau, best of all there are many antique items for your viewing pleasure. Friendly stuffs and a grand entrance are just the beginning to your exciting tour of Macau. Navigating through out the complex can be difficult.
Kok K. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2012
Spacious rooms

I love their bedroom slippers!
8
enjoy staying in this hotel. rooms are very spacious, lots of toiletries available, free 6 cans of soft drinks and l bottle of mineral water, a packet of ribena, a can of tomato juice and a bottle of pierre water available in fridge. we booked 2 rooms, l room with a sea view(rm 1641). front desk staff not very helpful, when we require info, they tend to say they hv no idea,probably they are busy with the check in or admin duties, so if you need any info or directions approach the security staffs, cleaners or senior citizens working in the casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to Zhuhai, take the shuttle bus from Wynn Hotel which is just across Lisboa Hotel(using the underpass). They don't check whether you are their hotel guest, don't need to provide voucher anyone can just get on the bus which is big,you Q in an open air(street) smoke free not like Lisboa Hotel which provide a mini bus and you need to get a voucher before you board which I find it troublesome and you Q at the basement near the entrance of the casino where you inhale lots of nicotine!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07