or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6042 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6042)
Sort by:
Yit T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Great location

Easy to access to the tourist visit places.
9.7
Pleasant stay at Lisboa Hotel. The hotel room is clean and tidy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is great. Within walking distance to the famous tourist sight-seeing places.
Louis O. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
super service n very nice room

everything to offer
10
This is our every first trip to Macau n an unforgettable one,my wife lost her LV sling bag on the last day in the hotel toilet n was very lucky to have it back from a very honest n alert staff.that make the whole trips to Macau a very pleasant one.thank to the staffs of lisboa hotel n we are certain that we will be back soon,to personally thank the very staff who found my wife bag n other very important document.
Travel tip: very things in Macau is super jolly good one
Sam E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
classic delux macau

location, ambiance
8
my number one choice for a true macau experience, classic elegance and museum quality art in the lobby and throughout. casino is small classic style. even if you don't stay here no visit to macau would be complete without visiting the lisboa.
Kar W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2012
Standard rooms are not non-smoking rooms

awesome location!
7.7
booked a standard room with a large bed and non-smoking. upon arrival, i was told that i would need to upgrade to get a non-smoking room. and there were no large beds available and i had to settle for a double twin bed. very disappointed. glad it was only for one night. i was impressed with the shower spa system in the bathroom. it was complex system with body jets and foot massage and sound system.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the location can not be matched. it is the central location for everything. you can walk to all the sights within minutes.
Adam C. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2012
Nice location but a bit old

Good location
8.3
this hotel is located in the center area of all the casinos and hotels so very good location and very easy to find food to eat. the hotel itself is a bit out dated but overall it is comfortable to stay. the bathroom is a bit small but has everything you need.
Nightlife Tip: Close to all other major casinos and sauna places.
Angel K. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2012
Cozy hotel room with best location

Cozy, clean, good amenities
8.3
as grand lisboa was the main place to visit for me in this trip, hotel lisboa was an optimal choice in terms of location, room comfort and cost. it's also about 10 minutes walk to senado square.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to Senado square
Alfons T. Couples Austria, February 24, 2012
Great price for location and amenities

Breakfast and free minibar
6
On check in my credit card was billed with 500 HK$ deposit. I had no problem with the principle issue thereof but on enquiry I was told the refund would only take place 14 days after check out! I am a heavy smoker myself but on entering the room I was taken aback by the strong smoke odor inside. Apperently windows cannot be opened so no airing ever takes place! Complicated catch with minibar which essentially is free but you must be careful not to throw away any empties as you would then be billed? All in all, ok for a short stay at a reasonable price. Breakfast was great though not cheap but service for coffee and juice very slow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: convenient covered walkway to grand lisboa and short walk to wynn, starworld and mgm as well as senado square.
Rajiv A. Families with older children Finland, February 24, 2012
Nice hotel but very difficult to locate reception

Nice interiars in rooms
7
the hotel has many entrances and it is like a labyrinth. it is very easy to get lost in the huge building as propoer guiding signs are lacking.
Nightlife Tip: Casinos
Sam E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2012
classic delux macau

location, ambiance
9
i have stayed at many hotels in macau and not only is the location of the lisboa perfect but i love the classic elegance of the lisboa and the classic feel of its casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no matter why you are in macau spend at least a couple of hours and see the Macua museum, truly world class.
Marlina M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2012
Great hotel although old style

near bus station,near Senado square,near many big hotel n casino,near egg tart Margareth
9
Thank you first to Agoda coz i got review from many guest about this hotel.That very helpfull when i'm in there.Off course the hotel is like labirin but if u focus its not difficult.Add the meeting point is the back from this hotel where is taxi always stop there.About the room is not really big but enough.The free drinks in mini bar is great everyday refill with new 1 but don't forget to stay the empty can at table(don't bring it out).The bathroom is awesome coz hv mini jacuzzi n steam tool in there although the bathroom not really big.Hv umbrella,paper bag for use.Everyday re new the toiletries,towel,sandals.I book standard room but when i ask for the non smoking room they give me non smoking room with king bed.The staff at front desk(recepsionist)very helpfull especially girl with name Jane(tq Jane).Very helpfull with smile n patient to explained.Keep good job like that guys.But this hotel not really good for family with younger children coz at basement have many "pretty girl" hehehe.Oh almost forget cleaning service not really good.I stayed 3 nights,3rd day the carpet not really clean
Restaurant Tip: If u want get food with budget go to new yaohan 8th floor to got ur dinner or before there have McDonald or Pizza Hut or many small restaurant(about 30-MOP).Try the egg tart Margareth near around there(8MOP/pc).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03