or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6343 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6343)
Sort by:
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Helpful staff and convenience location

The staff is willing to provide assistance whenever you need help
7.7
the hotel room can be upgrated to deluxe with higher floors, which is out of my expectation. the staff at front office is helpful and pleasant. the hotel room is clean and tidy and the view is excellent. as the hotel is located at the heart of the city, the transport is easy and convenience. you can go wherever you want.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2012
Historic Hotel - Great Location but Outdated

Location, Free mini-bar, the racetrack
7
stayed at the lisboa hotel for a single night during a 2 day trip to macau. great location...right in the heart of the main island with access the more headline hotels (mgm, wynn), ktvs, clubs, and restaurants. however, hotel itself, while historic, is a bit outdated relative to the newer resorts. still, rooms are decent and the price is great for a 4-5 star hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Check out alternative venues depending on the nature of your stay...for you and your special someone, a nicer hotel may be more ideal, while a short guys-night out might look for something like Emperor Hotel.
Teng X. Families with older children United States of America, April 9, 2012
Decent hotel but narrow twin size bed

The hotel offerred a variety of choice on food and restaurant
6.7
The front desk personnel was friendly, but the hotel room was not ready at check-in time. It was a long wait.
Long T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 9, 2012
Great location and friendly service

the location is the best feature of lisboa hotel.you can walk to wynn casino , mgm, grandlisboa
9.3
lisboa is located at the heart of macau.the front line desk staffs are very friendly.the room is clean ,well-maintained.the drinks in the fridge are free and the hausekeeping will put the new drinks everyday.the shops are abundant in the nearby of the lobby.the restaurant serves authentic and delicious asian foods and western foods.
Hotel Feature Tip: stay at lisboa and you can enjoy so many restaurants,casinos within 5 minutes of walking.
Kevin S. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great Location & Excellent Services

Excellent Hotel Service
9.3
When we checked in to the hotel, the receiptionist told us our room is only entitled for smoking floor & room. We told her we are sensitive to smoke, but we can try 1st. But after enter the room, we really can't stand the smoke smell, we went down to receptionist to request for change of room. Suprisingly they agreed to upgrade our room to another non-smoking, better view room without asking more. Besides, all their staff are very friendly & smily face, helpfull. When we face problems on our car rental locally, they help us even using their own handphone to help us make calls. All these minor action really touching.
Kie S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
really marvellous hotel and excellent services

great location, nice room and spa shower
9.7
i was really pleased to stay in this hotel. the manager offer a free upgrade to suite room for me after some comments on the renovation work in the hotel that was disturbing my stay there
Sutai C. Couples Taiwan, April 9, 2012
Cozy hotel and nice bed

great location
10
This hotel is very cozy. It look old outside, but very comfortable inside. Near all the major casino, It is very convinent. It is not very expensive, if yoy live here it is like living in Grand Lisboa hotel. They are connectted and easy to walk over there.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurent 8 in Grand Lisboa hotel is the best one in Macau. I spent all my meals there. Very tasty
Timothy L. Groups United States of America, April 9, 2012
Good location

Location
8.3
The lobby area is really confusing but the minibar was free which was cool
Suryani W. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2012
Great Place to stay

Best service!
8.3
nice and tidy room, free high speed internet access make us more comfortable staying at lisboa hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just 10 min walks to Senado Square
Jill N. Couples Australia, April 9, 2012
Excellent location, recommended hotel.

Clean, modern, spacious room, convenient location, complimentary shuttle bus
8
Pleasant short break. Good value and the location is very convenient. Would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04