or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6343 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6343)
Sort by:
Harijanto N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2012
great location!

wide and clean room.
8.7
My stay here is a truly pleasant one. They have a very nice bathroom it has jacuzzi bathtub, comfortable and spacious room, and all inside the mini bar is free of charge. The room was very wide and very clean also. The location is excellent because it is close to most of the attractions. Shuttle bus service to ferry terminla is also available, free of charge. Internet and Wifi is also available for free.
Choon H. Families with older children Singapore, April 7, 2012
Classic oriental hotel, old but excellent

Nice, clean rooms
7.7
hotel looks old, theres a very "oriental" feel about it. this hotel is one of the cheaper centrally located 5 stars hotel. only 5 minutes bus from pier, 15mins walk to attractions (eg. st. paul ruins). and only a few minutes walk to the bigger american casinos (eg. wynn, mgm) although an aging hotel, rooms are clean and spacious. toilet is also clean. the main entrance is quite hidden. navigation can be slightly challenging. shuttle bus provided from pier, but poor frequency and calls at 2 more hotels as well. only 1 bus serving entire route. many ladies walking along the lobby to provide special entertainment services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mid point from the attractions and casinos. Not too far from most places any visitor will visit. Excellent locations
Yap L. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2012
A lovely hotel and great location

Fantastic location
8.7
This is my second repeat stay in Lisboa Hotel, the hotel has a great location, very convenient to places of good food, shopping and the best casinos in the same vicinity. Front office desk reception staff were very sufficient and accomodating, we even got a free upgrade to deluxe room with all drinks in the mini bar free of charge!
Li N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Friendly and helpful services

Great rooms with views
7.3
Big hotel with several entrances. We were having tough time locating the reception of the hotel in the first place as the hotel shuttle bus stopped at another entrance. Great room with views, services were friendly and we are definitely coming back to this hotel.
Kamal C. Solo travelers India, April 7, 2012
Mixed bag of experiences

Location & the shower (yep! you read it right)
6.7
the good: probably the best location in the entire city if you are interested in the mainstays of macau. some pretty nice views if you are on a higher floor but they seem to be reserved for non-smoking guests. as such, the view from my window (4th floor) was that of the grand lisboa and forgettable. for a 5 star hotel, the room service menu was pretty affordable. the bad: there were two counters open at the reception when i checked in (~ 11 am) with a total of 3 people in queue, including me. it took almost 40 minutes! the ugly: the corridors/ alleyways have an unbearable stench wafting through them. the hotel is kept clean at all times which keeps the smell in check during mornings (after the dusting) but keeps getting worse as the day progresses with the smell permeating your room by next morning. yuck!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out Hack Sa (sp?) beach. The beach itself is nothing to write home about as the sand is brownish and the water dirty but China is not exactly known for its beaches so it was expected. However, there is a trail that runs alongside the waterline which has some nice views and makes for a nice hiking trail, weather permitting.
Stephanie V. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Pleasant Stay

Complete room amenities and central location
7
Front desk was very accomodating - booked a standard room but was given an upgrade to a deluxe room. Requested for late check out and they were considerate to give us until 2pm. We jusf found it difficult to find the reception. We were dropped off by the taxi at the east wing and it took us 10 minutes to find the check in counter as the layout of the hotel is quite confusing. The room had complete amenities from the free mini bar to bathroom accessories. My kid loved the tub, it was difficult to operate at first but you just have to follow instructions posted. Overall, a pleasant stay except that it may not be completely family friendly with the "girls" parading on tne ground floor.
Ma L. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2012
great hotel with POI nearby

great value for a five star hotel, good restaurant, convenient location
9
excellent value for a five star hotel, great restaurant within hotel, next to wynn and starworld and the new lisboa, easy commute to the ferry
Quicy K. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Vintage hotel, clean but small rooms

Close to the pier
7
Good location, 15 minutes walk to main walking street. won't recommend it to a family stay. Other than that, clean room and stay was generally satisfactory.
Elizabeth V. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Had a great time at Lisboa!

It is connected to Grand Lisboa, near other hotels like Wynn and Grand Emperor, and walking distance to Senado Square.
8.3
I like their bath tub with jacuzzi. We enjoyed having a connecting room. One problem is the twin beds are too small. But overall, I will recommend this hotel.
Harijanto N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 5, 2012
great location!

wide room and clean
8.7
Overall I feel satisfied with this hotel and i'll consider this hotel again when visit Macau in the future. They have a very nice bathroom it has jacuzzi bathtub with steam bath, towels and bathrobe, comfortable and spacious room, and all you can see inside the mini bar is free of charge. The room was very wide and very clean also. The location is excellent because it is close to most of the attractions. Shuttle service is also available, free of charge. Wifi is also available for free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04