or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5961 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5961)
Sort by:
Jian W. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Great location with good room

Great location
8.3
The hotel just located at the centre of Macau. Easy to access to all casino, and tourism spots.
Yvonne C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Location, location, location!
8
It is not the newest hotel around but it makes up for it with its location. A short walk to everything in town. From shopping to sightseeing...and even the casino! A little something for everyone, even the business traveler. My only complaint is that I expected the bathroom to be cleaner than it was. Perhaps maintenance could be better.
Sung H. Solo travelers Germany, January 7, 2012
Great location

Large rooms, very clean, free minibar (with softdrinks) and internet, friendly staff that speaks good english
8.3
hotel is certainly one of the older ones and nowhere as shiny and modern as the newer casino hotels (i have stayed in the wynn, hard rock, venetian and starwold galaxy before in macao) but with a price of approx. room furniture looks a bit old and out of style but very clean. free minibar with softdrinks and wifi. perfect location to explore macao and close to the other casinos (on the macao side). great price value!
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2012
Great Location

NIce hotel with friendly and helpful staffs
8.3
Hotel are located at the central of macau city.Very convenient as many shops and eateries can be found easily.
Yeo W. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2012
Lovely room but no airport transfer

The room is well furnish with nice wall paper, bathtub is a bit small but with nice spa function, night scene of the hotel is wonderful.
7.7
The receptionist is a bit unfriendly when I enquiry about the booking in, the staff should provide information about how to get to the places of interest if we ask them, overall I enjoy the stay in this hotel. Can suggest provide wifi for all rooms,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Me and my friend took a cab and charge us 450 hk dollar. Be careful when taking cab !!!
Chai Y. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Great location and cozy room
7.7
the hotel is located near central,5-minute walk to the central and historical places. the room is cozy, and the facilities in the room are great. the room has everything we need, and we got free drinks in the fridge, also free tea. they also provide hair brush, cotton, bathrobes etc. besides that, they provide an umbrella in the room.
Maggie H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Great hotel and service

chinese decore, location, bathroom
8
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is in a great location and close to all the other casino's and tourist attractions. I went there with my boyfriend for one night and we both loved it. We received a free upgrade and free access to the mini bar and fridge. The staff were really friendly, we didn't have any hassles at this hotel.
Vu T. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2012
Great location, nice, clean rooms

great location
10
great location, near major casinos like mgm, wynn, grand lisboa. rooms are nice, clean and have been updated. free internet (no wifi though). free shuttle from and to ferry terminal. free mini bar, mini bar has soda, water and san miguel.
Baes S. Business travelers Philippines, January 5, 2012
Small rooms but with fantastic view, great service

accessible, clean rooms, friendly staff
9.3
special requests of high floor and nice view rooms were granted. nice steam bathroom. plenty cable channels unlike hk hotels. service is good. room rates are very reasonable, and practical. our room had a breathtaking view of the bridge and lisboa avenue. would come back very soon.
Vijay I. Couples India, January 4, 2012
Good location with excellent servi

Very cosy room and Great view of the Sea
7.7
we had a very comfortable stay and i was particularly wanting to stay in a hotel with a casino. of course for some games like three card poker which i could not find in lisbao casino - i had to walk to nearby wynn and the mgm casinos .the room was very cosy and the staff friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel offers free bus ride to china border gate . shopping around is also closeby for watches and jewellery etc .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05