Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6267 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6267)
Sort by:
Lily L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2012
Convenient location

Clean and centralised
8.7
Thank you for my safe and memorable stay there. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Hong J. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and sevice with a smile

The reception girls was lovely, very fast and effective . I asked a non smoking room , she updated me to top flloor with beautiful view
9.7
Lovely hotel to stay , very comfortable . The staff are very polite and knowledgeable. I stayed on the top floor has best view to both bridge and sea.The room was lovely and clean, comfortable bed, lots of free movies on TV, drink for free. The location is very convenient to every thing , I walked every where to see local Macao .Handy to the airport, about 20 minutes by taxi and $60(m). Will recommended to friends and family.
Travel tip: There are couple of nice Chinese restaurant near hotel , the food was lovely and good price.
Michael V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
Great hotel, location, price, food, entertainment

Great location, free entertainment in the shopping area, great value
8.3
housekeeping failed to clean my room at the agreed upon time and you need a doctorate in physics to operate the shower, but this is a great venue in a perfect location with great value. the value is great during the week, weekend rates are absolute theft if you don't book far in advance, but it's hard to beat the food and the absolute hilarity of wandering around the shopping complex, be it at noon or 2 a.m.
Hotel Feature Tip: Probably the best hotel shower I've ever had the pleasure of using, although it has so many features you need an instruction manual.
Jessica P. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2012
Old & Steady

Everything is wonderful
10
i was told lisboa was the first casino hotel in macau. it may be old but very well maintained. on entering, there were huge jade carvings, it's like an exhibition. the room was very good sized, the bath had - i think 4 jets, spa, foot spa, and you can even have your own steam bath. this hotel is right in the heart of the city, so it was very convenient.
Nightlife Tip: Macau is full of casinos, so when the lights are all out, it's a little bit like Las Vegas - Asian version. We went to see the Venetian, very similar to the one Las Vegas. We were not keen on Casinos, so we hopped from one hotel to another just to look at them.
Victoria M. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent service

Our room was upgraded with no charge. Very nice bathroom with complete bath accessories and toiletries.
9.3
It was a very positive experience staying at the Lisboa hotel.The staff were friendly although front desk staff did not speak English, which kind a made it hard to communicate! Over all it was a pleasant experience!!
Lee W. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2012
Great location

Bathroom, Service
8
hotel is 10mins away from senado square and located near the many other casinos. excellent bathroom. there's free shuttle service to and fro the hotel to the ferry terminal and from the hotel to gong bei border. there's complimentary mini bar which can be refilled daily upon request.
Sumeet B. Couples India, March 16, 2012
Great hotel and huge rooms

Old worls charm looks
7.3
Hotel rooms are fully equipped with all toiletries, umbrella, free beverages, shoe shiner etc and the best part is the zacuzi in the bath. Room occupants can avail 30 min of free net surfing in the business rooms every day and the casinos in the hotel are huge and attract lot of tourists. Few of the rooms do not have a god view from the window so pls ask for a room with a nice view...also there r hotels near by Lisbao which offer free shuttle service every 10 min throughout the day to Venetian so u don't have to spend in taxi...
Goh S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2012
Nice notel

Nice interior design hotel
9
very near to casino and wonderful interior room design. very spacious and nice facilities n amenities provided.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to popular streets and sightseeing location
Chee P. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Good location but no view

great location.
8.3
Overall good, great location, & free mini bar. Would stay with this hotel again.
May C. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2012
Extremely luxurious hotel, Michellin Restaurants

great location, interior and exterior arre very unprecedented and luxuriously made up, unlimited mini-bar
9.3
there was a long queue at the check in but unexpectedly the guy upgraded us to the royal suite. We were at awe how big the room is, with jacuzzi, everything was soo luxuriously made up. Hermes soaps, shower, bath ~~ honestly it was something more that you can get. Mini-bar too was complimentary. However I dislike why the TV was inside the cabinet and there is no WIFI in the room (very disappointing) -- our purpose of stay in Macau wasn't casino but to chillax ~ so that defeated our purpose.. However i loved that this hotel had lots of restaurants with michellin stars.. it was truly amazing.
Hotel Feature Tip: unlimited mini bar, great location, big rooms, luxurious and lavishly made up rooms, Michellin awarded restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05