or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5923 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5923)
Sort by:
Chai Y. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Great location and cozy room
7.7
the hotel is located near central,5-minute walk to the central and historical places. the room is cozy, and the facilities in the room are great. the room has everything we need, and we got free drinks in the fridge, also free tea. they also provide hair brush, cotton, bathrobes etc. besides that, they provide an umbrella in the room.
Maggie H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Great hotel and service

chinese decore, location, bathroom
8
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is in a great location and close to all the other casino's and tourist attractions. I went there with my boyfriend for one night and we both loved it. We received a free upgrade and free access to the mini bar and fridge. The staff were really friendly, we didn't have any hassles at this hotel.
Vu T. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2012
Great location, nice, clean rooms

great location
10
great location, near major casinos like mgm, wynn, grand lisboa. rooms are nice, clean and have been updated. free internet (no wifi though). free shuttle from and to ferry terminal. free mini bar, mini bar has soda, water and san miguel.
Baes S. Business travelers Philippines, January 5, 2012
Small rooms but with fantastic view, great service

accessible, clean rooms, friendly staff
9.3
special requests of high floor and nice view rooms were granted. nice steam bathroom. plenty cable channels unlike hk hotels. service is good. room rates are very reasonable, and practical. our room had a breathtaking view of the bridge and lisboa avenue. would come back very soon.
Vijay I. Couples India, January 4, 2012
Good location with excellent servi

Very cosy room and Great view of the Sea
7.7
we had a very comfortable stay and i was particularly wanting to stay in a hotel with a casino. of course for some games like three card poker which i could not find in lisbao casino - i had to walk to nearby wynn and the mgm casinos .the room was very cosy and the staff friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel offers free bus ride to china border gate . shopping around is also closeby for watches and jewellery etc .
Yanqiu F. Couples China, January 4, 2012
great location and nice

great location and reasonable price
7.7
we stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, good enough to walk around and discover the commercial center. There are Grand Lisboa next door that you can go for gambling or dining(dining in Hotel Lisboa is often very crowded and not very appealing, we opted for Grand Lisboa for food or just walk to street restaurants). Room is clean and quiet, mini-bar for free. Lobby is small and always crowded. Hotel has many entry points, easy to get lost. People are friendly. We had a nice stay.
Restaurant Tip: We enjoyed the buffet in Softel,quiet a nice deal and very good deserts. We walked from Hotel Lisboa to Sofitel in about 15 minutes. A good way to get away from crowds in most of the casino hotels.
Amanda K. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2012
amazinng hotel

free mini bar, fantastic view, hotel with so much to see
10
My husband and i had a two night stay and we both thought it was amazing, the staff were friendly and helpful and our room had free mini bar and the bed was a huge queen size bed. The bathroom had a jacuzzi bath which was great after such a long day of shopping We would stay again and actually intend to.
Lai T. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
Good location

Great location
8.7
Stayed here for 4 nights over the New Year period. It is a peak period for them and while they are busy, the staff remain polite and cheerful. Rooms are well appointed with nice bathroom, although some may find it a bit on the small side.
Joanne L. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2012
Great location

Free mini bar
7.3
Nice stay overall, great location, but i will get loss as the hotel are like a maize, will loss my way there.
Poi C. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Great location with good customer service

Location
7.3
the location is great. hope there is more free shuttle bus available to taipa and airport. love tine room view as it is facing to wynn water fountain. hence is able to enjoy free show every 15mins in the evening. the toilet is nicely decorated but it is too small. thumb up for the complimentary beverage. overall it is a nice stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Famous tourist spot senado square is just within 10 to 15 mins on foot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01