Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Kok V.
Singapore
November 19, 2012
Superb Service from Front Office staff!
Centrally located, near to many local eateries.
Had a late check-in (about 6 pm). The front office staff had a pleasant smile for everyone! Check-in was a breeze! Though the facade of the hotel appears run-down, the rooms were well-maintained. And the price of the rooms were extremely reasonable- half of Grand Lisboa just opposite the road!

DANNI C.
China
November 19, 2012
lovely hotel with a big room
clean, large room, near to center
the room there is clean and large. it is worthy to stay there. the hotel is near to the center of Macau and a lot of restaurants are around there. it is easy to get to the airport, seaport and even Zhuhai, because of the shuttle bus. it was a nice trip there.

Kevin M.
Australia
November 19, 2012
Fantastic
Great Location, Superb Hotel
What a Fantastic Hotel. More expensive than I am normally comfortable to pay, but if you would like to pamper yourself, this is the place to do it. Easily the best hotel I have stayed in. The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way.

Anthony D.
Australia
November 19, 2012
Great location
Location
I always stay at this hotel at least one night when in Macau. Great location , very good rooms , and good value

Kia L.
Singapore
November 19, 2012
Good Attitude from hotel bad from its shuttle bus
Nice View from room
Hotel (Good Staff Attitude) View from our room is nice.. hotel staff attitude is very good as my girlfriend requested for some stuff and yet can't decide on the spot, they waited patiently with a smile before we made a decision. Shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel provided by hotel (Bad Attitude) The biggest bad point is when we first wanna board the shuttle bus from the ferry terminal... the staff there were very unfriendly towards us. when we talk to them, they do not even wanna answer our enquiries. when a westerner came along behind, she straight away walk pass us and ask the westerner whether going to the casino or not..

Eng G.
Singapore
November 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel with nice view
Spacious room
When I checked in, there were no rooms available for non-smoking and I was upgraded to the East Wing with a room that has the sea view. The room was rare spacious and the location is good within walking distant to all the attractions. If I were to visit Macau again, would definitely stay in this hotel again

Poh L.
Malaysia
November 18, 2012
Good Location
Location and staff
Happy to stay here although only for one night. Our room was upgraded without extra charge and staff were helpful and approachable. Spacious room and bathroom facilities were good. Complimentary drinks in the fridge in hotel room was a bonus.

Cong L.
China
November 18, 2012
Famous hotel in a reasonable price
Good sevices
Famous hotel in a reasonable price as we traveled in non-holiday. Hotel is a bit old but keeps fairly good condition. Bathroom facility was impressive.

ong H.
Malaysia
November 18, 2012
beautiful and unique hotel, nice view from room
nice view and great location
Its a clean and nice hotel and supported by a high tech bath room

daryoush N.
Iraq
November 18, 2012
lovely hotel and clean rooms
best location
Very professional front office/ reception staff... very helpful when requesting a different room because of construction noise.. all was done quickly, professionally and with a smile ( thanks Sofia at front office ). Would highly recommend a stay at this unique establishment.