Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7363 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7363)
Sort by:
Norman S. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
The tower rooms are truly wonderful

Room, location, food
10
I upgraded from my usual room to a Tower room because I was with my true love. The room was great. The amenities were first class and also had a free mini-bar. Instead of gambling, I spent time with my wife seeing Macau. We went from Old Macau to the furthest island, Caloane. In Caloane we ate at a restaurant on the beach called Fernando's. You should put it on your must do list. We really like the convenience of the Lisbo. You can walk safely al, over the island. There are many things to enjoy, especially the food. The Lisbo has 2 great reatsaurants, one is a Michelin star. Surprisingly they were not so expensive.
Report this review
Kyong S. Couples South Korea, April 6, 2015
good hotel as its brand

location, price, room condition
10
room condition is good. Just it has smoking smell everywhere. except that, every thing is good as its brand name. Food is good with reasonable price.
Report this review
Jiaxi F. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2015
Excellent location for travelling in Macau

Easy and convenient transportation; clean room; nice guys really willing to help
9
Report this review
Lee F. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2015
Good location

Location, service And stay
8
OVerall is good however, their shuttle service need to wait quite long which really mark them down
Report this review
Yik H. Couples China, April 1, 2015
Good

Good wifi signal in room; good location; good price;
9.3
Report this review
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2015
good & nice hotel

good location, comfort room,value for money
10
Report this review
Sam E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
great location, great classic Macau experiance

Location, Location, historical ambiance
10
great, love the classic feeling in the casino, only Pai Gow tiles table in Macau
Report this review
Kai L. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2015
Very nice hotel

1. Staff is friendly 2.Facility is nice 3.Location is very nice
9.3
Report this review
Jze T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Centrally Located

Free Wifi, Free Beverages in Room, Free Shuttle Services to Ferry Terminal
7.7
Pleasant stay. Centrally located in the city. Within walking distance to most tourist destination. Clean room and toilet.
Report this review
Lai M. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good

staff, room and location
10
Awesome hospitality
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 3242 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02