or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6599 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6599)
Sort by:
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Good location if you like casinos

Location Location Location
8
If i go to Macau again i would stay closer to the old town. The hotel & casino atmosphere is horrible. Hotel staff were friendly though.
Taiwei K. Groups Taiwan, September 7, 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Clean, well-lighted, lots streetwalkers if you like
7.7
Dana B. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Good Location

Location Food and Attraction
10
Awesome the hotel was great place for holiday maker. Enjoyed the casino and alot of good food.
Prompong S. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2014
best location

best location , value , comfort stay
8
Song H. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
good services

good room service, clean toilets and accessible.
9
overall it was a good experience in lisboa, hotel is only 10 mins walk from senado square, shuttle buses are provided from airport and ferry terminal. rooms are clean and smoke free. most major casinos are nearby. food are not that great, not much selection of food and very expensive.
Mariusz B. Couples Poland, September 5, 2014
the best place to stay in Macao

localization, nice interior, nice service
8
Whenever I am in Macao and do not have any business in Taipa, I stay in Loisboa Hotel. I can highly recommend it for everyone who would like to feel the atmosphere of colonial Macao, history as well as the modern gambling city.
Taiga J. Business travelers Japan, September 5, 2014
location good

house keeping, bell man, receptionist
7.3
always have a good experience in this hotel
Oleg K. Couples Russia, September 5, 2014
excellent room

nice rooms, clean and cosy
10
Hotel has a very confuses corridors, every time we tried to find where to go and asked staff. Casino of Lisboa hotel is small, boring and sort of =( better to visit Venetian! But rooms are really nice, clean! Staff had upgraded our room to better one. Minibar is free (there are more beverages).
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Great Location

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8
It is though an old hotel, the comfort of the room is acceptable. The reason why I would like to stay there is because of the location and price. And free Wifi is usually an important factor.
Anoop S. Solo travelers India, September 3, 2014
Overall quality and service of hotel going down

Location Only
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03