or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6598 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6598)
Sort by:
Moy Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Great location and good service.

Jacuzzi facility inside the room itself.
8.7
It's a fantastic stay but one night is a too short stay. If supply shuttle bus service to Airport would be very great.
Giulia R. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2012
Great location but a bit annoying

location location location
7
Great location but nothing more - hotel is old so the style and feel is not very modern - rooms are a bit stuffy/smelled like smoke even though non-smoking. Hotel lobby and casino area are really confusing to navigate - hard to find.
Ho F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2012
Classical Hotel

Nearly port, even the hotel have a long histroy but the room is not quite old and keep it clean
7.7
I order a room serivce which give me a suprise on the food quality.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Excellent location for shopping and foods

Comfortable bed.
8.7
We were happy with the level of service and had a good comfortable stay at the hotel. Will be come again next time.
Bhavana F. Couples India, April 30, 2012
Good hotel but prepare to be lost

Good service and location. Good size rooms
6.7
Conveniently located. Close to the ferry terminal and other hotels. The inside of the hotel is like a maze so be prepared to be lost in the hotel. Casino at the hotel is not great, but a short walk to the Wynn or the grand Lisboa will get you a better casino experience.
Ming Y. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Great service.

Service
8.7
The service was of high quality. The room was acceptable. The location of the hotel was good as well as it's convenient to walk to other casinos. The name of the hotel however could easily be confused with the hotel with a similar name right beside it.
Daniel C. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice hotel but not so good casino
6.7
Casino is small and no non smoking section. Rooms are nice but with musty smell
Liubov D. Couples Russia, April 29, 2012
Good location, very nice room and interior

Centrally located close to old town, high quality of the rooms, good restaurants
10
easily found the shuttle bus to the hotel from pier - grand lisboa shuttle, and lisboa is just across the street. we booked the cheapest standard room, and were upgraded for free at check in for the superior at the 10th floor. there was no any view from the room, only buildings. but the room was just perfect, equipped with everything you need, and very elegant. there are many restaurants in the hotel for late dinner after a long day, breakfast ordered in room was nice. went to old town by walking (5-7 mins), and getting to taipa is easy by taxi (very cheap). highly recommended.
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2012
amazing hotel with the taste of portugal

Location,
9.3
lisboa hotel is fantastic across all aspects. navigating with in the hotel seem difficult and often its not easy to reach your desire part of the hotel, due to several restoration to the complex, it felt like a mazy, but i certainly did not suffer because along the way there are plenty of antique exhibit for my viewing pleasure and stuffs of lisboa hotel are polite, friendly and helpful. i highly recommend lisboa hotel as your no.1 choice when comes to visiting macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lisboa hotel are fantastic across all aspects. Navigating with in the hotel seem difficult and often its not easy to reach your desire part of the hotel, due to several restoration to the complex, it felt like a mazy, but I certainly did not suffer because along the way there are plenty of antique exhibit for my viewing pleasure and stuffs of Lisboa hotel are polite, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Lisboa hotel as your No.1 choice when comes to visiting Macau. Try book the west wing instead of the east wing because it’s newer and better, if royal tower is available which is often full, do not miss out!!!
Irina K. Couples Russia, April 29, 2012
Convenient location, smoking rooms

Location, room
8.7
Killer location, walking distance to the Senado square and siteseeing spots, w/clube de Militar (recommended) nearby. A little bit outfashioned, with very low ceilings, but beautiful lobby in Chinese style, w/many Jade decorations and art pieces exhibited. Delux room had nice Bay view, w/wooden furniture and beautiful silk textile, bathroom was furnished w/jakuzzi tube and massage shower. Lobby is quite difficult to navigate, esp. at first, when searching for the right entrance/elevator/wing. You have to find registration desk with all your baggage and wait in a line to check-in. BTW when we tried to check-in they said that my reservation is cancelled, so we had to wait for another half an hour so they could double check booking status with agoda (agoda's mistake), but we got update to the delux room afterwards. No information/maps available for tourists, staff is not very friendly, but you can keep your baggage for some time. No shuttle buses available except for ferry/airport, very difficult to get a taxi (need to wait in a line for a while). Limited number of non-smoking rooms (2 floors)available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02