or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6080 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6080)
Sort by:
Chen-Wei F. Couples Taiwan, February 12, 2012
Reasonable price, great view, and great location!

In the room of east wing, you can see the bay and the fountain from Wynn.
9
Room in Lisboa is bit old but the furniture is elegant. The bathroom is re-decorated and is well equipped. That makes it easy to have your journey. Even the cheapest room can see the fountain from Wynn - one of the most famous travelling spot in Macau. Also the Macau tower and bay. (I don't sure if every room does, maybe you can ask the reception.) The location of Lisboa is undoubtedly great. It is closed to Grand Lisboa, Wynn, and Sands.
Hotel Feature Tip: No shuttle from airport.
Wade M. Couples Canada, February 12, 2012
A stylish respite amidst the hubub of Macau

Hospitable and professional staff and management. Room service superior. Elegant style, well maintained. A touch of grace, amid the hubub of casnios and nightlife of Macau.
9.3
Staff and Management at the Lisboa were helpful and hospitable on all points. The Concierge was well informed about travel to and from Macau, and helpful. The Manager (Leonard)went out of his way to smooth out a wrinkle with our reservation, and to provide advice on our Macau visit.
Travel tip: The room service meal was exceptional, a nice alternative to 'the street'. The transfer by turbo-jet directly to Hong Kong Airport from Macau is highly recommended. It saves steps and time - and, to our pleasant surprise, it resulted in a cash contribution of $HK 120 for each traveler, because we didn't make the same demand on Airport facilities as other passengers.
Vanessa L. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2012
Great stay

Service, Room amenities
9
Fantastic service! Got a room upgrade, bellboy was very friendly and helpful with our luggage, manager was there and gave us his name card and said we can call him if we need any help. Room was spacious, bathroom amenities were good (Toothbrushes, hairbrush, shaver, cotton balls, cotton buds, etc), bathtub has a control panel to turn on jets or rainshower, and even radio. Figure it out before getting into the bath. Took CotaiJet from Hong Kong Airport to the ferry terminal. As we didn't see a shuttle bus for Lisboa Hotel, we took the Wynn shuttle bus and walked over to Lisboa Hotel. Had some trouble locating the right main entrance to the hotel. That was the only problem we encountered in Macau. We were so pleased with the hotel that we felt like extending our stay one more night, but we had to go back to Hong Kong the next day. Will definitely choose this hotel again.
Steven M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2012
great room

comfy bed good area friendly staff
10
i really enjoyed this hotel it was magic the rooms where clean the furniture was very comfortable the hotel was in a good area with small food places and many small shops also inside the casino meant you didnt have to go far,the breakfasts where huge good value for money sure
Lester Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great service, worth every penny I paid

Rooms is big and nice.
10
I love the rooms the most. Very very spacious and nice. Staff is extremely friendly as well
Kianhiong H. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2012
great central location to all sightseeing areas

room with free drinks from mini bar
5.3
The service level from the staff and security could be better with more improvement. The facial expression are cold and non responsive. Some of these personnel do not seems to be very interested to help with directions or enquiry. Waitress are rude and unable help to followup with orders and waiting time.
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2012
2nd time we've stayed at Lisboa

Close to everything. Love the sculpture collection in the lobby. Great showers.
10
this was our 2nd stay at the lisboa. we really enjoy staying there. rooms have been great. they have special shower units with steam and all the extras. needed my reading glasses on the first time to figure it all out!lol. personnel was very friendly and helpful,especially leonard, at check-in. we used room service for a lot of our meals and everything was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the underground walkway to get across the street if you are going to Wynn's or Starworld. Much safer than dodging cars on the road.
Hong G. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Good location with spacious rooms

Really nice rooms
9.3
Wonderful room with great facilities and I got it at a fantastic rate too!
Lily V. Couples Canada, February 7, 2012
Beautiful old world charm

Location is good
8
Hotel was renovated recently so it has retained it's old world charm of contrast between asia and europe. The furnishings are warm and luxurious. The bathroom has a steam bath and jacuzzi. Staff was very helpful and we received a room upgrade just for asking.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant on the second floor features a live band that plays older music you can dance to. They are quite good. It was a Monday night when we visited so we became the only guests around 9 pm and had our own private band and dance floor. Food was also very good.
Kritakorn K. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2012
Great location (with many buses), Clean

Near bus stops, can check in early
7.7
Some hotel staff cannot speak english, but the receptions and the phone operator can Free water Clean room Heater is broken

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03