or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6100)
Sort by:
Chris K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Great hotel

convenient location
10
good location, comfortable room and value for money
Suwijak T. Business travelers Thailand, February 3, 2012
Greate location but small room

Easy to walk thur see other place
6.3
Small room, slow checking in, old hotel, but center of the business deal.
Quek C. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2012
Good hotel, but reception counter need more staff.

Easy access to many places. Like the room and the toilet.
9
Not our first stay, cause we like the hotel. It's like our home away home, comfortable and convenient.
Sidharth B. Families with older children India, February 2, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location and quick service...

Rooms, service, food, casino, location
8.7
hotel was quite welcoming. rooms were clean and tidy, service was pretty fast and responsive.better not to bed one, as this is not a good practice and one is already losing money to the casinos, why add to the pain.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Overall Macau does not have much to do or see. In short, you should have casino hopping and Macau Tower in your itinerary. Bunjy Jump is way too big to miss, for the lesser beings, you can skywalk. Good Casinos include - Venetian, City of Dreams, Sands, Grand Lisboa, Hard Rock and Galaxy. One should not miss the erotic shows. i.e mostly strip clubs and strip dances. Pretty good to watch, nothing too Adult about it. For more boring people, there is a good church and a fort in mainland Macau. Take a bus to see these non-exciting structures.
Pamela F. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2012
Ordinary Hotel with very long queues

Very good location, walking distance from Senado Square, free shuttle going to the port and the Venetian
6.3
There was a very long queue during check-in. We had to wait for 2 hours only to find out that the room was not yet ready. We had to come back by 6 pm and was initially advised that we did not need to wait in line but just present the card to the concierge to get our key. However, when we got back at 6pm, I had to wait in line again for anohter 45 min, a total waste of time again. Other than this, the stay was okay. The double beds were a little small so if you're a big person, it can get uncomfortable.
Anunsascion B. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2012
good hotel and the room was fine

very clean hotel
7.3
if i'll be back again in macau, will stay here again..
Shopping Tip: near shopping mall..very convenient
Anunsascion B. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2012
nice hotel and good service

near to all attractions like senado square and etc
8
i had a good stay here in lisboa. will be back again here when i come back..and quiet place..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can stay here in lisboa because it is a walking to all attractions and the hotel is nice and good
Trovador J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2012
center of macau

food, location and access
5.3
it was nice. cozy. but guest are smoking even inside the lift.
Choi W. Groups China, January 31, 2012
excellent place

just 10-min walking distance to town centre
8.7
i went there with my family member and it's really a convenient place for eating and sightseeing. the casino there is a bit old though. but you can still go to the new lisboa hotel if you're that into gambling or trying your luck. the room is clean and all drinks are free of charge. a good experience!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just 10-min walking distance to town centre
Wenlong L. Couples Australia, January 31, 2012
Fully equiped room but understaffed

stylish interior, great location amongst other hotels/casinos, complimentary mini-bar
8.3
We were staying here for a night because of its proximity to other hotels and casinos. Being a poker player, it was particularly convinient with the Grand Lisboa (run by pokerstars) and Wynn (similar to the one in Las Vegas). It was also a plus that we didnt have to fork an arm and a leg to stay here. Our experience was generally pleasant, especially with the interior features. This inluded a admirable room design, comfortable bed that felt like one of those memory matresses, a mini jacuzzi, and marbled bathroom. This was all topped by full cable tv with complimentary mini-bar drinks. Our only hic-cup was that the check-in and check-out procedure was longer than expected. Had to wait about 30-35 minutes for check-in and about 15 minutes for check-out. Which left an impression that the premise was understaffed. Other than that, it was part of our great experience in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02