or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5918 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5918)
Sort by:
Chloe C. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Great location & nice room,reception hard to find

i like the bed and bathroom, very comfortable after a tired day of walking.Its quite near taipa which is the tourist area.
6.3
i would say that it is actually quite a good stay at lisboa hotel as it was walking distance to where wanted to go. however it was very far from the location where venetian was located,we had to sit the cab to the venetian which cost around macau dollar. on the other hand, the room floors also has a smell of cigaratte smokes, it was not a non smoking rooms therefore if u are looking for a non smoking rooms request for one. but for me i think the hotel is great as i am hapy with the facilities provided.
Soon S. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2011
Great Location and large room

Free wifi and colourful lighting outside this hotel
6
this lisboa hotel provide free transport to and back to custom and ports. during night time there are many prostitues walking inside this hotel, and surprise they are protected by the security of this hotel. without the "no photography" sign, but you are not allow to take picture.
Hock K. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel and service.

Good location, big and nice room
7.7
Check in with my girlfriend to this hotel. The queue in the reception was a little long, waited 20 min before our turn. The checking process however was quick. Friendly bell boy bring us right to our room. Was happy with the look inside, everything looks nice, new and high class. Bed was big and comfortable. As we only stay 2 nights we opt not to have room service, enjoy my stay there very much.
Han E. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Old and smoking smell

Convenient because it is located at city center
6
i suspect that someone smoking in the rooms. the facilities in the rooms is pretty old. however, the hotel is pretty convenient because it is located at the city centre. able to get to places of interest easily.
Ong K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel with big room

the hotel room is big , with jacuzzi inside the bathroom.
10
the hotel upgrade my room so the room i had came with free drinks in the fridge. we really like the room a lot.comfortable bed and it had a sofa set. please asked for non smoking room if you do not smoke as many guests are smoking in the hotel. the location is great, nearby the main street and few mins walk you can buy famous portuges tart.
Somnuk S. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2011
Great & manificent decorated hotel + good location

Good facilities in hotel room
9.7
It is great to stay in the Lisboa Hotel with a good facilities in hotel room and their location is much easy to go to city center and various attractive place. We would like to go back here again in 2012.
Soo W. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Great location

Comfortable hotel
9.3
Hotel is elegant and at great location. We went to the attractions with just 10 more mins walk. Which is very convenient. Hotel staffs are friendly and service with a smile. Room is comfortable, clean and not small, which is just nice for 2 persons stay. I sure will recommend to my friends.
Casey R. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2011
Great location and staff was very helpful!

Room service was delicious and loved the shower!
8.3
we had a great stay at the lisboa, the location was perfect close to everything and the room was perfect size. we really enjoyed our stay there and would def. go again!
Ranvira S. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2011
Great location and good service

Centrally located. Plenty of shopping and dining in vicinity
6.3
overall, our stay was pleasant and room service was great. our first impression was not very good though - we had asked for an airport pick-up (while booking through agoda) but there wasn't any. when we reached the hotel by cab, we had to queue up for 45 min to check in. the non-smoking room we booked (via agoda) was not available. fortunately, we got upgraded. once checked in, we didn't face any more issues. service was very efficient and attentive. the close vicinity of nearby shopping, dining, and sight-seeing places allowed us to make the most of our trip. and fortunately, we didn't face any queues while checking out.
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2011
Lovely Decor - it feels like we're in Egypt...

Nice decor and good jacuzzi
6
Overall a nice hotel, though abit old for the lobby front reception. Too many stairs to walk for old people..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04