My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5882 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5882)
Sort by:
Gagandeep S. Couples India, December 21, 2011
Beautiful And grand..Nice Location

Near to the Grand casino and venetian!!
8
The hotel is lovely, although the rooms seem to be dated but very clean and well managed. Its very close to the venetian casino and the grand lisboa casino. A very nice stay given the price during festive season!!!
Richard W. Families with older children Canada, December 20, 2011
Good location,the rooms is small for five star

location, decoration, bath room
8.3
The good: the location is convenient to access shopping, food, scenic, transportation. The bath room is modern and clean. There are free drinks in the fridge. The antiques make it unique.
Wei J. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Classic vintage hotel

Comfort room
6.3
Abit long queue when check in and provide room quite late bout 6pm, however the compliment drink do impress me. Room service is fast too and quite nice food too.
Arthur L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2011
lovely hotel

location
10
good hotel with good location. very near to places of interest. rooms supplied with complimentary drinks & toilets with jacuzzi. My children loved this hotel. rates are also very reasonable.
Rachel C. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2011
Good location,friendly and helpfull service staff,

clean comfortable rooms with very good amenities, broad band connection and value for money
8
The hotel location is ideal within Macau city. It is close to many tourists sites and shopping and entertainment. Most activities could be done within walking distance. Although the hotel had been established longer than the newer resort hotels the rooms are clean, comfortable and no lacking in updated amenities. The service staff had been helpful and friendly. Distance to airport and ferry terminal is easily accessible and shuttle service provided free by the hotel. Very good value for money.
Travel tip: Visit the historical fortress(within 10-15inutes walk) and have a taste of freshly made Portuguese tarts and shopping.
Andrzej S. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2011
Pleasant Stay in the Charming Macau Classic

Location, location, location
8
I really enjoyed staying in the Lisboa Hotel. I enjoyed the room, the view, the accommodating service and free mini bar! Especially appreciated were services of Bell Captain, personel by the main entrance and cleaning staff. My room was taken care of promptly and to my full satisfaction. One word of advice: I would have appreciated to receive a local news paper or at least a summary of current news. Also, it would have been nice to obtain one page information about the hotel history and current events.
Jason P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Simple hotel with everything provided.

rooms. sufficient amenities.
7.7
I stayed in the suite with sufficient amenities and the room was good for 3 of us. Very pleasant stay.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
A very good hotel with its long history of operati

convenient location and good service
8.3
It is a very good hotel. good location and the room are nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: no wifi...
Amy T. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Great location

good location and service
8.3
The location of this hotel is good. It is very close to many other casinos, bus station, and the attractions places (eg. senado square, Ruins of St. Paul's, etc). Besides that, you can find the famous Margaret egg tart with just a 5 mins walk from the hotel. The service of the hotel is good also. On arrival, they help me to upgrade the room to deluxe one. Since I was booked through agoda, so they do actually prepare all the needed documents aldy. So, I didn't have to wait much time to check-in. Generally, the staffs there are very nice. They always prepare to help with smile. The things that I didn't like are that the room was not bright enough and there was no heater in the room (as dec was a bit cold).
Mazen E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Old world charm, might need a slight update....

Charming rooms
7.3
The reception is quite difficult to find initially, and the entire lobby area feels a bit like a maze, but the hotel radiates an old world charm that is hard to find in macau. (Old world being 60-70's). The rooms are spacious, and the toilets are nicely upgraded. A welcome difference to the ultra decorated and contemporary hotels that are found in macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a short stroll to the main town square in macau. Its worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06