Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6948 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6948)
Sort by:
Ah K. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

1) The location - easy access to most points of interests 2) Service - no complain 3) Mini - Bar in room quite well stocked but there is room for improvements
7
my wife and self stayed in this hotel for 4 nights from 4th june at the west wing. our room was comfortable and toiletries were satisfactory but could be improved. the mini-bar was well stocked with beverages and all complimentary. check-in was quite fast. the only minus point is the signage in the hotel. their "arrows" are pointing in all directions and may lead you back to a same starting point. also the lightning could be improved. their colour sense for the furnishing like carpet vs. curtain vs. bedcovers vs. wall all clash!! other than these minor short-comings i will give this hotel 9 points. ( out of 10)
Jeffrey M. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Classy hotel with beautiful interior

Good location. Lovely hotel.
8
the entire hotel was huge, almost like a maze. took awhile to figure our way in and out of the hotel. the interior of the room was very nicely decorated. no free wifi but can hook up the internet via the lan cable to your laptop. room was cleaned every morning. overall a pleasant stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the hotel bakery. Very yummy croissants. Service staff was very friendly, even in the early morning.
Cong L. Couples China, June 8, 2012
Famous hotel in a reasonable price

Good sevices
8
Famous hotel in a reasonable price as we traveled in non-holiday. Hotel is a bit old but keeps fairly good condition. Bathroom facility was impressive.
Varalak S. Families with older children Thailand, June 7, 2012
Nice Hotel , Big room , Very nice Bathroom!!

Nice bathroom!!
8.3
lisbao is consider as an old hotel compare with the other around especially grand lisbao next door, yet the room is still look fantastic , well groom , excellenct amenity kits in the room and free mini bars!, staffs are very nice and they know how to speak polite with the customer. the casino look so old....but again i like this look more that the luxury one at grand lisbao.... it will be fantastic if the hotel provide hotel smoking fee zone..like fir guest room should be non-smoking for all. for casino they should not be able to smoke in casino itself ...make it apply for internation health rules.
Nightlife Tip: Casino, once u win it...Just walk out!! otherwise,u will stuck there try to get money back for the whole night!
Yip K. Groups Hong Kong, June 7, 2012
for the sake of the superb location, it's worthy t

location, price
8.7
compared to other newly built hotels in Macau, the appearance of Lisboa Hotel isn't really anything. however, in addition to the relative low price, Lisboa Hotel also takes the advantage of good location, it's convenient to go everywhere in Macau (esp. for those visiting Macau in the first time).
Cheng M. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2012
old hotel in great location

complimentary drinks
5.3
old hotel in great location. stay at this hotel for 2 days, room deco quite nice but smelly. is time to change the mattress (old n dirty).night cant sleep well, too noisy. complimentary drinks provided. room rate reasonable.hotel service not good. hotel service need to improve especially check in.
Panida D. Families with young children Thailand, June 7, 2012
good hotel great location but a little bit old.

great room full function especially Bath tub.
6.7
full function facility suitable for big family and varity age of traveler group. but wait for long time to check-in especially non-smoking room. gambling machine quiet old not recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can walk to Sanado Square about 10 mins walk. try portuguese food. recommend egg tart very near popular shop in town (Magaret)
Hwee Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2012
Free upgrade to Deluxe Room

Location, convenience
6.7
as the hotel was not able to allocate us a non-smoking room, we have gotten a free upgrade to a deluxe but smoking room. hotel has done an air-purging exercise, and we don't have any smoky smell after that. the room was great, free snack bar, great bathtub. Hotel was near to St Paul's Ruins, walking distance to Senado Square, great location & convenience.
Hwee Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2012
Good Location

Classic look but well maintained
6.7
we booked the deluxe room as we require an extra bed. with the extra bed, the room seems tight but still manageable. the hotel reception lost our credit card but insisted that they have returned to us. we were in a hurry to check in to catch the house of dancing waters show, hence didn't ask the reception immediately. by the time we are back, and realized that, it was a few hrs later. other than the above, the stay was great, lovely room, free drinks fromthe fridge in the room, great bathtub which the boy enjoyed. however going to the indoor pool was such a hassle. we have to use passport to register at hotel counter, walk miles to the basement pool, and the pool was small. no wonder we do not see others at the pool...
Yoke Y. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2012
Best location near to town area

Near old town
8.7
Location is good due to walking distance or by public transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02