or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5921 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5921)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2011
Lovely Decor - it feels like we're in Egypt...

Nice decor and good jacuzzi
6
Overall a nice hotel, though abit old for the lobby front reception. Too many stairs to walk for old people..
Cher K. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Gaudy but rooms full of surprises

Location, in-room jacuzzi, free mini bar, 100 free cable channels
8.7
If the visitor can look beyond the gaudy bright red deco of the room interior, and the random artifacts in the hotel lobby, the hotel is full of heritage and character. Not to mention the excellent location of the hotel. Although the rooms are slightly small. There are many delightful offerings such as the free mini bar and in-room jacuzzi. The more than 100 free cable channels also provide much entertainment should one just decided to rest in the room.
Xu Y. Couples China, December 23, 2011
great location with good services

great location
9.7
We just stayed there for 1 night, the location is really good, you can walk to the shopping area and Ruins of St. Paul. Mini Bar is free to the guest, shuttle bus to the quay is also very convenience. Will consider to stay there again next time.
Aldwin C. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2011
affordable luxury

cheap but you get five star amenities
10
The Lisboa is great for a weekday stay at Macau. First you get great location (ten minutes to senado square, next to wynn and grand lisboa, next to sintra shuttle to cotai strip). Then you get free minibar (7 drinks but only one beer). You also get a steam bath/mini jacuzzi. There is no better deal in macau
Hotel Feature Tip: email them and ask for a room upgrade!
Chee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2011
Fantastic hotel and location

Anything in minibar is free
10
we stayed 1 night in this hotel but after staying, we wish we could be staying another day. location is fantastic. close to senado square and very close to the famous margaret egg tart. checking-in took some time as there was a long queue. our room was still not ready when we check-in at 3pm. the room and bathroom were good and lots of tv programs to watch. we were happy and impressed that they have babytv as their program as that is my baby's favourite program.
Kok S. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2011
Not recommending this hotel

NA
4.7
The environment is sleazy. I am not recommending this hotel for anyone. Took about an hour to check in. In front of me, so many single ladies with no bookings. They processed the check-in with cash/deposit/checking the passport ....took such a long time for each guest.
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2011
very strategic location

walking distance to St Paul and major casinos
8.7
check in was quite fast and was upgraded to a room in main building.The bath room is very nice but not easy to operate the shower tap.The check in lobby is not easy to find as the shuttle bus stop and drop guest at another entrance.
Hiromichi M. Groups Japan, December 21, 2011
Great Location, Lovely view

The view from our hotel room is just stunning, you can see the macau tower!
8.7
Aside from the rude guy at the front desk upon checking in, everything is pleasant, we requested for a adapter since we can't use our phone and laptop charger they provided and it arrive in less than 10 mins. The room is very clean and I love the complimentary mini bar and free internet use!
Nightlife Tip: Please avoid the ground floor of the hotel at night time because there are working girls parading in there in their most revealing outfit!
George K. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2011
Ok hotel

convenient location
7
It is an old hotel but the staffs are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are ok but very small. Too many smokers around the lobby area. The art exhibitions are wonderful.
Wei L. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2011
Good and clean

Good location
8
There are many good eateries around the area and the hotel is in the city area. Convenient place to take a cab as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05