Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6223 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6223)
Sort by:
James C. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with great facilities

The bathroom!
8.7
hopped on the free shuttle bus from the ferry and arrived at the lisboa within 5 mins, reception is a bit of a hassle to find however staff are polite and quick. checked in and was pleasantly suprised by the room, looked a bit dated on the photos however in reality everything was almost new with the only exception being the old style bed side cabinet with the light switches. bathroom is fantastic, they supply every possible item you could ever need, slippers dressing gown, hair brush, tooth brush shaving kit the lsit goes on and on. great bath with 6 head shower, the bath has a jacuzzi which the mrs loved. only minus point was the areas of the room high up were quite dusty, would guess it is because the cleaning staff cannot reach. one word of warning, there are alot of chinese working girls roaming around the rooms and common areas at night - not somewhere you would want to stay with the family. overall a great place to stay and would highly recommend!
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant/cafe on the ground floor near to the reception desk - the food is well priced and the selection is huge, everything we tried was fresh, hot and tasty.
Jaspreet D. Couples India, February 20, 2012
Lost in wonderland

Grand hotel, nice view, amazing bathroom
8
The hotel is so massive that we were lost twice. This isn't a complaint, was actually fun. Lobby (or should we say lobbies) are beautifully decorated. Everything about the hotel, from the size to decor, rooms, food, views, is grand. Our room had amazing view of the lake, Macau tower in the distance & buildings on the side. Spacious & lovely. The bar was complimentary. Bathroom is what we loved & enjoyed the most! Jacuzzi, steam, massage shower made bathing a leisure. Overall lovely stay. Thank you Lisboa.
Nightlife Tip: Casino is quite old but Wynn is next door & more fun. We loved gambling at Venetian which is roughly 15-20 mins ride away.
Olivier B. Groups France, February 19, 2012
Good location hotel

Old style but large suite
7
suite ok,- good location - old style furniture. hotel a little bit messy, not easy to find the different lobbies. personal are kind.
Derek M. Groups Hong Kong, February 19, 2012
bad service in front desk and check-in

convenient location only
5.3
it's a bad experience in check-in as only one staff handled and slow working style
Hotel Feature Tip: free to go anywhere as it's downtown centred
Ann N. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Good location; Nostaglic Value
7.7
The Best part about staying at the Lisboa hotel is the location. It's the centre of everything. Walk to the various casinos, or to the sightseeing spots. Only thing is restaurants (non-cantonese style esp.) are not readily available. Perhaps becos' everyone eats in the casino Room view is great; condition of the room tip top; small, squezzy but very newly renovated bathroom.
Rafael C. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel and clean room!

nice furniture, great location!
8.3
The hotel is big but busy. I really like my stay but everyone smoke in that place so my room was smelling cigarrete and i hated. Transfer to ferry station is free. Be careful with taxi drivers they did not turn on the meter and you have to have a deal before you take it!
Restaurant Tip: Try Portuguese food is amazing I went to the Litoral Restaurant and had the cod fish, it was delicious!
Ann N. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2012
Centre of Macau

Strategic location; well-maintained room; free mini bar
7
everything was fine, and fanastic even - the room deco, size, view, bathroom jacuzzi & free mini bar. until the part where there's no coffee. please remember to bring yr own 3-in-1 coffee fix if you need coffee first thing in the morning like we do. as for the hotel, it's a maze. we stay at the std east wing room and all's well. interesting to watch the "business ladies" walking round and round at the basement, waiting for the man to hook them up. hotel's own casino is a big disappointment, but u can get connected to grand lisboa easily.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at the basement restaurants. Prices are rip-off with the quality of food provided. You are better off spending a little more at the pricer restaurants. At other hotels perhaps.
Emmanuel C. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Fascinating hotel with a great location

Spectular artworks and antiques, the large scale and location
8.3
spent two nights far too short a time. free bus from terminal to hotel found it difficult to find the hotel foyer there was very little signage. the room location required a map had to travel down 5 corridors. everything was large and the room was crammed all furnishing were impressive only wished the toned down the carpet and covering all looked busy and heavy. i loved the free drinks bar and amazing bathroom never seen anything like it. mosaic floors spa walls mirrors lots of lighting. the room felt private and was quiet. the hotel breakfast was ok more suitable for asians then western tastes. there is a wonderful little bakery opposite (the restaurant) and food is inexpensive. loved viewing the impressive artworks and antiques, amazing chandeliers and staircases. the hotel is well located walking distance to the main attractions.
Restaurant Tip: Next door eat at the Grand Buffet best food ever
William S. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2012
Great hotel

Bed is comfy, room is clean, the decor of the hotel is nice, the spa setting for the bath tub is great, and free mini bar
7.3
Overall it's pretty good for the price of the hotel but there's smell of cigarette everywhere! It's very hard to find the hotel lobby and we got lost a few times.
Travel tip: we didn't have a chance to try the restaurants and do shopping in the hotel, because we went to the venetian hotel which offered so much stuffs ( i mean food, entertainment, and shopping! yes i mean shopping!)
Apple S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
great location

location,free mini-bar
7.7
it located in the centre of macau,easyly to go grand lisboa,underpass to go opposite casino like wynn,MGM etc...room is quite aged...but i think they renovated the bathroom,with nice spa setting bath tub...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04