Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7036 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7036)
Sort by:
Thanawan K. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2012
Great location

free bar in your room
8.3
Everything it's okay. Friendly staffs and services
Shopping Tip: near senado
Chet Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Clsoe to Wynn casino for poker
8.3
Nice services, very close to Wynn casino for poker playing.
Ki M. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Great Location

Next to casino!
8
Great Location just nearby Lisboa casino, walkable distance to the souvenir shop and lots of food surrounding the hotel, definitely will come back next time!
Valentin S. Couples Germany, July 2, 2012
nice location

room, staff
8
nice room, good locatio, nice staff, nice food, nice town, nice city, i like would ever ever go there again nice to stay there, thanks
Restaurant Tip: eat at the lisboa hotel
Low W. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and Great Location

Conveniently located and many eateries winthin walking distance
8
interesting hotel with many antiques exhibit (like a mini museum) at the main lobby. large room and very well decorated interior especially the bathroom that comes with a jaccuci and modern sanitary fittings. hotel provides free shuttle service to ferry terminal, airport and border gate to zhuhai. many eateries (some 24 hrs) within walking distance from hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a covered foot bridge on the 2nd level linking Lisbao and Grand Lisbao Hotel.
Klara Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
a very luxurious hotel and great service provided

very spacious room and nice bathroom
10
i stay here with my husband and 2 grown up children. i came there a bit late because of typhoon that cancelled very to macau from shenzhen. i requested late check out (2pm) and they allowed it. the room is very big and all the drinks in refg are complimentary. the best part of the room is the bathroom. it has jacuzzi, foot massager, and all of the soap, conditioners n stuff are hermes. below the hotel there are plenty of restaurants. its worth every penny for staying here
Nightlife Tip: so many lady escorts here at night. not a good thing to see if u're with family n children
Shiow B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Dissatisfy

Main Bus Stop is located behind the hotel
3
The reception don't smile..,entered into the room, it was spacious and there's Jacuzzi, but the bed was not comfortable. Hotel concierge is so inconvenient, there was no transportation services (except to Ferry terminal). The staff told me that if you wish to go Taipa, you need to cross the street and takes other hotel's transportation services( Wynn hotel/Star World), this is so not professional & friendly to me. Well, why must I go to other hotel to enjoy the transportation service which in other words, no service quality at all and it was like a hint to ask me to better stay in Star World?? This is ridiculous. The only good is walking to the Macau tourism place only about 15-20 minutes and it is suitable for gambler as Casino lisboa is here. That's it. Checking out is been a so difficult task. The check-in counter and check-out counter is a totally different direction, the staff not even informing this information at the very first place and I was like a dumb, rolling my luggage here & there...no help was given at all. Overall, I was regretted staying in hotel lisboa, not value for money at all.
Wong Y. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

free wifi
6.7
rooms is too small. and hard to find the lobby. free wifi, free adult channel which is good.
Ekaterini K. Couples Greece, June 29, 2012
Great location

location
8.3
This hotel is a little outdated, but still kept well. The location is great, very close to downtown and several casinos. The check-in was smooth and the staff attentive. The price is quite high, but that's normal for Macau.
Maycy S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Elegant hotel

Spacious hotel room with elegant design
7
I have got free upgrade to the west wing as others traveler mentioned. This is what I really happy. We get free drinks in the room bar but we doesn't really enjoy it due to time limit (we only stay for 1 night). One thing that I couldn't agree is that there are many beautiful girls wonder around in the walk way to the casino seems like hunting someone as their customer. If you are planning to stay for 1 or 2 nights this is a good choice but be ready to meet lots of girls there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05