or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6055 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6055)
Sort by:
Nurliyana M. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2012
Vintage is always good..

free minibar (restock everyday), shuttle bus services
8
shuttle service is provided from the ferry terminal. don't get confused with the grand lisboa casino buses, they don't allow passengers with luggage. if only the staffs from the lisboa chain could direct us clearly, we were towing luggage thru and fro like monkeys. thankfully, a staff from another hotel, yes another hotel, showed us the way to the right bus. getting around macau is easy with the free shuttle all around. lisboa also provide shuttle service to the border. :) checking-in was fast, though communication is a little slow. we were brought to our room by 2 staffs from the concierge. along the way, they tried their best to introduce the facilities, amenities and services, went the extra mile by pointing out almost every buildings and architecture, explaining its history/purposes. couldn't thank you guys well enough! the room is slightly dated, a bit tacky but the bathroom is awesome. the shower is computer operated, double as a jacuzzi/steam bath. lots of functions, took me 10 mins to figure out. the view was awesome, overlooking the lake and tower (we got ourselves the lake view room). and the best of all, mini bar is free and restocked everyday! free broadband too! here's the cons: 1. requested for 2 extra towels on the first day and we were given without any hassle. on the 2nd day, i purposely place my used towel neatly on the rack (usually in most hotels, this is an indication that the towels need not be replace with a new one). so when i discover i'm left with 2 new towels, i called again for extras. she flatly refused stating it's due to the hotel's policy. are you freaking serious?! 2. pool is far (at the new grand lisboa hotel) and you have to walk along the basement full of "ladies of the night". a huge turn off! lisboa hotel is the definitely the best hotel which won't burn a hole in your pocket!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the shuttle services to explore Macau!
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2012
Good location.

gambing on site
7
good place to stay. not up to par though with other high end hotels.....wynn's, venetian. cheap eating establishments in the hotel (independently owned), but quality can be lacking.
Chun C. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Old but not tired

reasonable price, luxurious bathroom, free mini bar
8.3
i expected the worst as the price was low compared to other hotels of the same stars, but i was wrong... the hotel is old, sure, but it's clean, spacious, well-maintained. the king size bed can sleep 2-3 person comfortably. the highlight of the room is definitely the bathroom, equipment with bathtub that come with water spa and steam function -- wow! the drinks inside the mini fridge are all free - come with 1 can of beer and perrier! and 5 other cans of drinks, excellent! staffs are helpful and friendly.
Jian W. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Great location with good room

Great location
8.3
The hotel just located at the centre of Macau. Easy to access to all casino, and tourism spots.
Yvonne C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Location, location, location!
8
It is not the newest hotel around but it makes up for it with its location. A short walk to everything in town. From shopping to sightseeing...and even the casino! A little something for everyone, even the business traveler. My only complaint is that I expected the bathroom to be cleaner than it was. Perhaps maintenance could be better.
Sung H. Solo travelers Germany, January 7, 2012
Great location

Large rooms, very clean, free minibar (with softdrinks) and internet, friendly staff that speaks good english
8.3
hotel is certainly one of the older ones and nowhere as shiny and modern as the newer casino hotels (i have stayed in the wynn, hard rock, venetian and starwold galaxy before in macao) but with a price of approx. room furniture looks a bit old and out of style but very clean. free minibar with softdrinks and wifi. perfect location to explore macao and close to the other casinos (on the macao side). great price value!
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2012
Great Location

NIce hotel with friendly and helpful staffs
8.3
Hotel are located at the central of macau city.Very convenient as many shops and eateries can be found easily.
Yeo W. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2012
Lovely room but no airport transfer

The room is well furnish with nice wall paper, bathtub is a bit small but with nice spa function, night scene of the hotel is wonderful.
7.7
The receptionist is a bit unfriendly when I enquiry about the booking in, the staff should provide information about how to get to the places of interest if we ask them, overall I enjoy the stay in this hotel. Can suggest provide wifi for all rooms,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Me and my friend took a cab and charge us 450 hk dollar. Be careful when taking cab !!!
Chai Y. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Great location and cozy room
7.7
the hotel is located near central,5-minute walk to the central and historical places. the room is cozy, and the facilities in the room are great. the room has everything we need, and we got free drinks in the fridge, also free tea. they also provide hair brush, cotton, bathrobes etc. besides that, they provide an umbrella in the room.
Maggie H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Great hotel and service

chinese decore, location, bathroom
8
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is in a great location and close to all the other casino's and tourist attractions. I went there with my boyfriend for one night and we both loved it. We received a free upgrade and free access to the mini bar and fridge. The staff were really friendly, we didn't have any hassles at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08