Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7049 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7049)
Sort by:
Varalak S. Families with older children Thailand, June 7, 2012
Nice Hotel , Big room , Very nice Bathroom!!

Nice bathroom!!
8.3
lisbao is consider as an old hotel compare with the other around especially grand lisbao next door, yet the room is still look fantastic , well groom , excellenct amenity kits in the room and free mini bars!, staffs are very nice and they know how to speak polite with the customer. the casino look so old....but again i like this look more that the luxury one at grand lisbao.... it will be fantastic if the hotel provide hotel smoking fee zone..like fir guest room should be non-smoking for all. for casino they should not be able to smoke in casino itself ...make it apply for internation health rules.
Nightlife Tip: Casino, once u win it...Just walk out!! otherwise,u will stuck there try to get money back for the whole night!
Report this review
Yip K. Groups Hong Kong, June 7, 2012
for the sake of the superb location, it's worthy t

location, price
8.7
compared to other newly built hotels in Macau, the appearance of Lisboa Hotel isn't really anything. however, in addition to the relative low price, Lisboa Hotel also takes the advantage of good location, it's convenient to go everywhere in Macau (esp. for those visiting Macau in the first time).
Report this review
Cheng M. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2012
old hotel in great location

complimentary drinks
5.3
old hotel in great location. stay at this hotel for 2 days, room deco quite nice but smelly. is time to change the mattress (old n dirty).night cant sleep well, too noisy. complimentary drinks provided. room rate reasonable.hotel service not good. hotel service need to improve especially check in.
Report this review
Panida D. Families with young children Thailand, June 7, 2012
good hotel great location but a little bit old.

great room full function especially Bath tub.
6.7
full function facility suitable for big family and varity age of traveler group. but wait for long time to check-in especially non-smoking room. gambling machine quiet old not recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can walk to Sanado Square about 10 mins walk. try portuguese food. recommend egg tart very near popular shop in town (Magaret)
Report this review
Hwee Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2012
Free upgrade to Deluxe Room

Location, convenience
6.7
as the hotel was not able to allocate us a non-smoking room, we have gotten a free upgrade to a deluxe but smoking room. hotel has done an air-purging exercise, and we don't have any smoky smell after that. the room was great, free snack bar, great bathtub. Hotel was near to St Paul's Ruins, walking distance to Senado Square, great location & convenience.
Report this review
Hwee Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2012
Good Location

Classic look but well maintained
6.7
we booked the deluxe room as we require an extra bed. with the extra bed, the room seems tight but still manageable. the hotel reception lost our credit card but insisted that they have returned to us. we were in a hurry to check in to catch the house of dancing waters show, hence didn't ask the reception immediately. by the time we are back, and realized that, it was a few hrs later. other than the above, the stay was great, lovely room, free drinks fromthe fridge in the room, great bathtub which the boy enjoyed. however going to the indoor pool was such a hassle. we have to use passport to register at hotel counter, walk miles to the basement pool, and the pool was small. no wonder we do not see others at the pool...
Report this review
Yoke Y. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2012
Best location near to town area

Near old town
8.7
Location is good due to walking distance or by public transport
Report this review
Sharon L. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Friendly service with free upgrade

Complementary mini bar, free internet, clean rooms.
9
We booked a Standard West Wing room and were given a free upgrade to a Royal Tower room. The room was big, beautifully decorated and very clean. The staff at the hotel were friendly and spoke good English. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would consider staying there again if we ever return to Macau.
Report this review
Khoo K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great Location abd Service

Large rooms
9.3
Stay 1 night with 2 small kids. Big rooms with nice jacuzi bath tub, TV with many channels which my kids love it but the in-door swimming is very small. Check-in is fast and the front office staff is very courteous and friendly. Overall avery nice hotel which I will stay again in macau.
Report this review
Phornsak T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel
9.3
setting up marriages and partys are causing noise in the pool aera, just before and also during the weekend. also, make sure your creditcard doesn't has "only electronic use" on it, because you cannot pay the guarantee, needed to check-in. also, during the weekends the restaurants are full and if you are not fast enough with booking, you have to go out to have some food. all the rest is great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03