Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7363 reviews

3242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7363)
Sort by:
Teck Y. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2012
Ideal for short trip

size of the room
10
Lisboa hotel has good hotel rooms and provide free mini bars to its guests.
Report this review
Przemo K. Solo travelers Poland, July 28, 2012
Grand Old Hotel

Well situated, one of the oldest hotels in Macau
8.3
it is indeed a grand old hotel but more old than grand. its neighbouri cousin grand lisboa is indeed grand. the hotels are linked via an underground passage so it is visit (and use) them both. the lisboa has an excellent location, just right in the middle of where you want to be if you are interested in anything but gambling. the rooms are ok, even spacious but mine had no view, just the opposite wall of the hotel. service is adequate in the room but otherwise spotty. i had difficulty getting what i wanted in the breakfast restaurant (its menu somewhat limited), and otherwise took my meals outside the hotel. the hotel main function is, of course, gambling. and the hotel was packed with mainland chinese. this is their territory and they are rightly behaving las they are used to. this may cause some friction in case you are not used to it but you have to accept it. if you are interested in tourist attractions of macau, they are just around the corner, within an easy walking distance. but the hotel staff was not particularly helpful in explaining how to get there (language gap). there is no fitness room in the hotel.
Report this review
Jon C. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2012
Great hotel and Great location

Service and hotel interiors
9.7
Me and my family greatly enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The amenities, hotel accommodation, room service, staffs, hotel interiors, and food service are just superb. Truly they have lived up to their 5 star rating in my point of view. The location is also great for sight seeing specially all the world heritage sites in Macau and other scenic spots since all of it is just a walking distance. You can also take a short ride in a bus if you are not fun of walking. The hotel is just beautiful inside and out. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Gregory P. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Nice five star hotel in a good location

Large rooms - well appointed
9
Room was well appointed - all conveniences - High tech bath and shower difficult to operate - Large room and hotel in good location.. Would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a good four hour bus tour subsidised by the Macau government available at the ferry terminal BUT you have great trouble getting to the ticket office for this tour because so many touts for privately owned tours accost you and say their's is the govt. tour etc and charge three times the govt. one.
Report this review
Ngoc N. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
best hotel ever

everything about it is great
10
okay this hotel is not the newest however the services and facility are awesome. upon arrival we were told that due to room upgrade (for free) there is a delay in check in time. we were fine with wondering around for a few hours. once returned we were given access to our room and was taken up by their friendly staff. the room was great, big, nice view and free chocolates. all drinks are free. the bathroom was a wow factor , i love it. the experience was great, value for money and confortable.
Nightlife Tip: casino, casinos and casinos
Report this review
Poo Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel although quite aged

Value for money
7.7
Is a pleasant stay as the staffs is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very spacious and you may get lost while trying to look for the reception sometimes. The room itself is very nice although is small, but is definitely a value buy for the price!
Report this review
Kimheng N. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Hotel centrally located in city.

Lively,convenient, can fulfill all your needs.
8.3
Good. But staffs at counter & casino should undergo customer service course!
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
best hotel i staryed at in macao

everything was first class
10
even though there was a typhoon our stay was great we ate good food had good conversation and it was a pure delight and good movies
Hotel Feature Tip: was good the roooms and service where top class
Report this review
Kenny L. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2012
5 Star hotel with an affordable price

Nice location
9
Although its the oldest in Macao, however the rooms are well equipt with everything expected in a 5 star hotel. The most surprising, there's an umbrella in the cupboard which is very important during the Typhoon hits! Convenience location to all the famous attractions & casinos.
Report this review
Chin Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2012
great location. big rom eith nice view.

nice jaccuzzi bathtub, all drink are foc
8.3
Nice big room with good view. hotel drink ae all foc. Good location and nice hotel staff
Report this review
Previous page 1771 - 1780 of 3242 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07