Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

abdulhade A.
Saudi Arabia
October 21, 2012
nice
good
i love The Lisboa Macao Resort Hotel it was nice good placeto viseted

IVY T.
Singapore
October 21, 2012
Great Location but small rooms
high tech bathrooms and comfortable beds
We have got room with a nice view opposite can see the music fountain checked in was a breeze. i loved most is the bathroom, bathub with jaccuzzi and steam. is rather high tech, can play music while you enjoy ur steam/bath. the jaccuzzi is a full body one and also they have a foot massage roller. location wise is quite good, walking distance to wynn and also the shopping area. would love to stay at this hotel again.

Joseph A.
Philippines
October 21, 2012
Great location
Good price for value
Very central in Macau, near the sightseeing places. Accessible to other parts of Macau (Cotai) via the free shuttles.

Suk S.
Malaysia
October 20, 2012
Old hotel but well maintained
Value for money hotel at Macau town
This is a pleasant stay for a group 14 of us. As we reach the hotel earlier than the check in time but they still allow us to check in. I guess it's due to not fully occupied. They assisted us to get 2 rooms first in order to place our luggage, as those rooms with the same floor not yet available at that time. This hotel do provides free shuttle bus to ferry station, therefore it's convenient to go Hong Kong. Overall the stay was great besides a bit confusion with the hotel check in counter as there is two wings and it's different counter to check out. Therefore I would advice check with the staff the counter to check out rather than drag your luggage all the way from one wing to another. Will definitely come back again this hotel on my next visit !

Daniel C.
Philippines
October 19, 2012
Great location.
at first you might wonder why you end up staying at this hotel which is situated in the small and busy alleys of tsim sha tsu and not at a grand hotel that has a grand entrance along nathan road. after a day you'll appreciate this hotel for it's location. it's at the heart of tsim sha tsu where the alleys are filled with restaurants, mcdonald's, kfc, burger king, 7 eleven, brand name shopping, and most importantly the tsim sha tsu subway station - all in a 1 to 2 block radius!! the location is great and is the most important thing for me.. cons would be small rooms, no free internet and drinks but the location is great.

KWEE Y.
Singapore
October 18, 2012
Great location and beautifully furnished rooms.
It is located at the center of Macao city, service is very good, staff are very helpful.
Most of attractions such as Maao Tower, Sanado Square, shops and restaurants are within walking distance.The room is well furnished and very clean, facilities , wifi in room are excellent and it offers many cable channels. It is comfortable overall to stay in this hotel From the time I checked in till I left, the staff offered great help and are friendly. This has certainly left a good image of the hotel.

Yun L.
China
October 18, 2012
Good location
Fre drink
The hotel location, service is excellent. The most surprise service is all the drinks in the refrigerator is free of charge. Check-in and check-out efficency is very high and the service is good. I must stay in this hotel again. One bad thing is the casino style is old.

LIM K.
Singapore
October 17, 2012
Good location but small room
Central of Macau
Located at central of Macau and very convenient to travel to any place of Macau.

Goh Y.
Singapore
October 16, 2012
small room but the bath room is very nice
i like the 不夜天 dinner buffet
overall i like the service. cos i not feeling well n almost stay in room alone cos my hubby went to casino to play. i find this is a nice hotel to stay. my hubby n i will bring our parent come again next year. this time due to i having my panic attack that why come to holiday for relax. but it didnt help me, only get worst cos got too many thing to worry. esp if my heartbeat suddenly fast what should i do. i was so scared. last time we usually go genting malaysia to play casino games. but after come to this hotel , i think i will come more often . maybe twice a year. but i will wait i fully recover then i will come again or go holiday .

MAEKAWA K.
Japan
October 16, 2012
Good services
Location
This hotel is very comfortable, so I want to stay again.Everything is so great.