Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6055 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6055)
Sort by:
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
Do not like the surrounding area

Near to many casinos and hotels, can go hotel hopping
2.7
The eateries nearby seems not cater for budget travellers, food are very expensive. Can get better 5 star hotel room in Macau with this amount of $$.Room very old not worth the $$.
Thye Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
professional service staff. esp reception staff an

central location in Macau city
8
wish they have no-smoking rooms...our room was not well fumigated from cigarette smoke/stench
Rachel C. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2014
Centrally Located Classic Hotel

Location, Price and Great Room
8
This was my 3rd stay in this hotel and I am satisfied as ever. Hotel is centrally located and close to San Malo where you can do your shopping. Hotel Lisboa is also close to other hotels and public transport. The view is beautiful especially at night. The only thing I have noticed is that the indoor pool is close for hotel guests. Wifi is fast and mini bar is free. We have sodas, beer and tea but no coffee. Over all, great stay.
Ezen C. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2014
Awesome stay !

Very comfortable, cosy and relax
7.3
We have a very pleasant stay and very happy that our room is being upgraded. Facilities was good ! Location is good as it is near quite a lot of casinos . Staffs is friendly and able to answer our queries as well.
Doris C. Families with older children Singapore, February 26, 2014
Hotel with good location

Good Location, Nice room, Convenient
8.7
Very happy with the hotel stay, will definite stay again if I revisit the place.
Doris C. Families with older children Singapore, February 26, 2014
great locatiom

good location, value for money, comfortable
8.3
Excellent stay, comfortable, value for money and definitely recommend to friends, will stay again if I revisit macau
Nicholas M. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Old skool cool

Nice rooms , old skool charm
7.3
Reasonably priced, nice room with fully stocked bathroom. Would have been awesome back in the day but is a little dated but in a good way.
Karen M. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
great

big room, free sodas/beer inside the fridge, good location
9.7
satisfied and if ever ill be back to macau lisboa is my hotel choice :)
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Room is moderate but location is good

good location, shutter service, plenty food available
6.3
The location is good but the hotel did not provide free shutter to/from airport like other hotel. It is a very important factor for me to choose a hotel to stay
Ng H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Fabulous

location, cheap rates & historical
9
Apart from all those perks listed above, this hotel should have facility such as seated sofas or waiting areas for the guest while awaiting to be check in, as check in time at 4pm and mostly guest are old folks with parents and children, instead of them waiting or wandering around the lobby hotel area its better to prepare a designated place to wait and also special play area for children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03