or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6838 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6838)
Sort by:
Anna N. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
Excellent Hotel! value for money

1. good location. entermaintment places; eateries and shops are all around the area
9.7
Fernanda R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Good Location, Good Services
9
Overall Very Good !
Diana H. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
One night in Macau

Location location location
5.3
So so
Yung J. Business travelers Taiwan, October 24, 2014
worth of stay

good location. fair price, good service
10
very good. will stay here again next time.
Lauren F. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Walls must be made of paper

Good location
6
Pretty average hotel. Average service by staff, good location but I could hear absolutely everything in the rooms next door and hall ways.
Tian J. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Good Experince

Location, Affordable, Luxury room
9
The location was great, walking distance to the major attractions, shopping and food. The room was fantastic given the price to it. Large and clean, with free items in the fridge. Plus the toilet was superb
Ying L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
strategic location

location,spacious room, cleanliness
8
It was satisfactory.
Sharon F. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

comfort, location and facilities
6.3
Location had access to tourist attractions and night life. Lots of sceneries and good local food.
Piyawan T. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2014
convenience

location is close to shopping places like Senado, shops, the ruin of St. Paul
7.7
I like the location of this hotel. Room was clean. Just on negative comment is staffs at desk (check-in counter and cashier) are not so nice. I was put in a smoking room, smoking zone (I don't smoke.). The staff, Theresa saw me when I checked in, she should at least ask me if I wanted a smoking room or if I was allergic to smoke. I've got allergy so the smell of the smoke surrounding made me get bad headache all night.
Lau K. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good location but service could be improve

Excellent location, room clean and good ferry to hotel transportation.
6.3
The reception service at royal tower were a bit disappointing. We arrived late at 5.30pm but our room were not even ready. We booked 3 rooms but was given only 1 room. We went dinner and came back at 8pm and still one more room not ready.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05