Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 7808 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Sira S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location, Great sight seeing spot
A little old
Great location, You should try to walk to Macao famous location and nightlife around hotel
Reviewed October 02, 2012

NARESH M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Big hotel, nice amenities & center of city
Luxury, location & facilities at good price
Long que to check in, early check in impossible as hotel is always full and long waiting to check out too at checkout hours. The hotel is too huge and long walk to the rooms. Everything was nice and comfortable in the room (except nothing to view outside the window), nice shower set, room size not so big and walls are not sound proof.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Mr.Jakkrit S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Big hotel& nice service located in heart of macau
All mini bar is free...
I request them to change me to non smoking floor and they accepted without any charge. They upgrade me to big room with big set sofa and huge LCD screen. In the bathroom, they serve u with Hermes shampoo, soap & every thing. So can say u pay less than u will get. They serve u better than some 5 stars hotel do.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Kai W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Very nice Hotel Great location near to attractions
5 stars excellent hotel =)
5 stars excellent hotel =) very nice to stay~ Wonderful hotel~~
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Yew C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
A great place to stay ....
Good fun using their steam-bath room shower facility.
Had always eyed this iconic hotel in Macau. Excellent location and got good service from the friendly staff... requested and was given a front sea view room for my stay.The room facilities are excellent..+20 channel satellite TV and best of all ..steam-bath shower facility in the room...had a great time using.The hotel is a short distance from the airport and ferry terminal and a convenient point to use the free bus shuttle services to most of the major casinos. Just a short 3 minutes walk to the Macau Tourism Centre.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Sharon K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
lovely hotel and good customer service
high tech bathrooms and comfortable beds
got upgraded to a Deluxe room, river view. checked in was a breeze thou there was a slight hiccup she could not find my booking but managed to retrieve my info fast. you will be escort by a bellboy all the way up to your hotel room. he gave us a brief intro of macau and also guided us to places we wanted to go. the room is tidy, clean and smoke free even the corridor. i loved most is the bathroom. Is space like bathub with jaccuzzi and steam. is rather high tech, can play music while you enjoy ur steam/bath. the jaccuzzi is a full body one and also they have a foot massage roller. location wise is quite good, walking distance to wynn and also the shopping area. would love to stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

XIAOLIANG T. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Hotel, luxury decoration, beatiful room
room size is good, tub with music & massage,
good location, next to Lisboa Grand, though not as luxury as it, but pretty nice and convient to stay in Macau
Reviewed September 28, 2012

YING N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2012
excellent hotel, great service and hotel features
the steam-sauna-massage bath tub, the features of the rooms and the location
the checked-in was quite fast, it took about 5mins as there are a couple of people queueing before my turn. I was glad as I got upgraded to VIP deluxe room for all the three rooms but my husband and I have to stay at different storay with my families and I don't like they arranged in such a way. the room is super clean, spacious, modern, stylist and the bed is conformtable. my family are all very happy with the room as they did not expect the standard room turned out to be VIP deluxe room. With the price I paid, i think it is definately value for money. The drinks in the fridge are also free for consumption. The location is good as it is very near to all the attractions. You could walk to the senado square and casinos even at night. I would definately stay in this hotel when I visit Macau for the next time.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Andrew L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Expensive price but in good location
bad service but room is nice
The hotel is in a really good location and is convenient. The food is not bad. However,the service was horrible. When we checked out,we had to wait for over half an hour.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Ekaterini K. from Greece
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location
location
This hotel is a little outdated, but still kept well. The location is great, very close to downtown and several casinos. The check-in was smooth and the staff attentive. The price is quite high, but that's normal for Macau.
Reviewed September 27, 2012