Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 7049 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7049)
Sort by:
Chet Y. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
Great location and the room is very nice

I like the bathroom decores
8.3
my stay there was very nice. very quiet with good services.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in the center of the town. It is within walking distance for shopping of name brand products and many jewelry stores very close by. Also many good restaurants next to the hotel.
Report this review
Chong T. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Convenient Location And Classic Hotel

Oriental Glazing Ambience
3
Rooms are well kept and met most of my expectations. Just for the room size at East Wing is small. Cosy environment.. extra over eye-soothing parade at basement level if you are still awake after midnight..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the convenience of shutter buses available at most giant casinos to explore.
Report this review
Zhai Z. Business travelers China, May 27, 2012
nice room great location

its big room
8
it is a very nice and classy hotel. great location
Report this review
Marian M. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2012
Great location and very good rooms!

Room size, soft beds, shower/jacuzzi,
8.7
My family and I loved the rooms. We got upgraded to Tower rooms. All the rooms are very spacious and the beds and pillows just right. The mini bar is free and replenished everyday. We were given new hotel slippers and bathroom items everyday. Free internet was a big plus for us. The hotel is very near the place with very good egg tarts and near tourist attractions. Our only complaint is that the elevator always smells like cigarettes.
Report this review
Bruce V. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
Clean rooms, great staff, good value.

Large rooms, large bed, clean.
9
The staff was very professional. I had made an error when making reservations and they went out-of-the way to help right the error. The hotel is well kept, clean and safe to stay in. Location is central to the shopping district. We will stay again.
Shopping Tip: Close to the action....
Report this review
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2012
Grand entrance are just the beginning

Location, Location, Location!!!
9.3
Lisboa is a fantastic hotel situated at a convenient location. Walk distances to many heritage sites of Macau, best of all there are many antique items for your viewing pleasure. Friendly stuffs and a grand entrance are just the beginning to your exciting tour of Macau. Navigating through out the complex can be difficult.
Report this review
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2012
great location, good design of the room but smelly

In the centre of Main Casino area
6
Very convenince with Internet access included in the package.
Report this review
Dan M. Couples Canada, May 25, 2012
Lovely but truly gaudy !

good loation...walking distance to old Macau. Many shops and eating places within the complex.
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel in a very spacious room (albeit a bit gaudy). However, we were disappointed that there was no fitness center and there is no outdoor pool. Also, this hotel has no airport transfer. Otherwise the hotel was fine.
Travel tip: Very close to the city transit bus terminal for buses over to Cotai. Close to downtown casinos such as the Wynn etc.
Report this review
Richard F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Beautiful rooms, bath rooms and service.

Wonderful restaurants but unused since the room service ford was so delicious and inexpensive.
10
loved the room, sevice, food. got lost in the "maze" once or twice but everyone is used to that and helps you find your bearings real quick. nice location in downtown area with tons of people all over enjoying themselves. should have better signs showing east or west tower and the grand lisboa "hall of all slots". great stay and will go again.
Report this review
Joseph T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
the grande dame of macau

service is first class and many restaurants to choose from. great location and old world portuguese ambience.
10
i always stay at the lisboa. i love the ambience and the elegance of the surroundings. this is stanley ho's original hotel/casino. on my first trip in 2003, it was the only hotel/casino in town. nine years later it is still a glittering jewel amongst the carnage wrought by las vegas. on the circular ground and lobby floors is a self-contained world of shops, jewelers, boutiques, antique and art shops - all targeted for the rich and temporarily rich. also a wide variety of high-end and mid-range restaurants, a deli, a bakery, currency exchange, bank, lottery station, etc. don't miss the 24/7 noite e dia restaurant on the lobby level. outstanding eclectic menu during the morning and afternoon, with a first class buffet for dinner; also available for a snack after midnight. as usual for the lisboa, the service provided by the staff is excellent. it's central location right on the water is ideal for exploring macau during the day on foot, and also easy walking diatnace to many other casinos at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: take the upgrade to the superior room if offered - more spacious.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05