or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6088 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6088)
Sort by:
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
A very good hotel with its long history of operati

convenient location and good service
8.3
It is a very good hotel. good location and the room are nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: no wifi...
Amy T. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Great location

good location and service
8.3
The location of this hotel is good. It is very close to many other casinos, bus station, and the attractions places (eg. senado square, Ruins of St. Paul's, etc). Besides that, you can find the famous Margaret egg tart with just a 5 mins walk from the hotel. The service of the hotel is good also. On arrival, they help me to upgrade the room to deluxe one. Since I was booked through agoda, so they do actually prepare all the needed documents aldy. So, I didn't have to wait much time to check-in. Generally, the staffs there are very nice. They always prepare to help with smile. The things that I didn't like are that the room was not bright enough and there was no heater in the room (as dec was a bit cold).
Mazen E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Old world charm, might need a slight update....

Charming rooms
7.3
The reception is quite difficult to find initially, and the entire lobby area feels a bit like a maze, but the hotel radiates an old world charm that is hard to find in macau. (Old world being 60-70's). The rooms are spacious, and the toilets are nicely upgraded. A welcome difference to the ultra decorated and contemporary hotels that are found in macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a short stroll to the main town square in macau. Its worth it.
Vito B. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2011
So far the best hotel room I ever stayed in

very nice room... specially with jacuzzi
9.3
the best hotel room i ever stayed with, room with jacuzzi and the minibar is all free!
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 16, 2011
a great hotel

food, offer free drinks from the room mini-bar
10
I have been stayed at Hotel Lisboa a few times. The great part of this hotel is that it thinks of everything you needed when you travel abroad. Free drinks from the mini-bar in your room, and free adult channels movies in your room. Food comes easy as you can always ordered and have it delivered to your room. the gambliing floor also acceptable is the way that as a resident, you can entered a different room to play so that you're not disturbed.
Nightlife Tip: look around for a group of girls walking around where resturants are situated.
Mario H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2011
Lovely hotel in good location

good service and neat room with great facilities
9.7
we came to macao with my newlywed sister and our baby (11 month old), me and my wife bring 2 lugage and 1 stroller. we have difficulties to found transportation from ferry terminal to the hotel. because most of them didn't accept out big carrier also the 'hotel free shuttle bus' they reject us. my sister complaint to the recetionist, and they upgrade our room from superior to deluxe. the room is so big and clean, we also get the mini bar for free and they refill every time we asked to clean up the room. we love the hotel so much, they have a fast services and most of the people in the hotel can speak english. we have very nice and neat bathroom also. this hotel is perfect for family with baby and couple.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel have their own casino, shopping center and in good location.
Pack H. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2011
Lovely hotel

Big and clean room
9.3
This is the best hotel i've ever stayed and i'll definitely recommend.The room was big and nicely decorated, provide from cups to bathroom amenities to even the shoe mittens, everything was nicely packed and looked so high-class. They also provide free drinks in the refrigerator as long as one leaves the empty containers at the bar counter. The steam bath was also good to enjoy. No regrets about this hotel and i suggest give it a try.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel was also quite centralised in macau city, near the historical site (abt 15-20 mins walk) and near other casinos such as wynn, starworld, mgm etc.
Pack H. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
Great hotel

Lovely room
10
The hotel is located in a convenient area in macau city. Hotel is very colorful and flashy which makes it fun and the rooms were big and nice with fancy bathrooms. The amenities were great. Free beverages inside the fridge. Free shuttle to and from the Macau ferry. The staff were okay. They were accommodating to questions and requests.
Keng W. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Nice Refurbished Room

Spacious room and good location
8.3
We stay in non-smoking floor, the room is bigger than expected. This is a typical casino-type hotel. A centralized bus station is just right in front of the hotel, and close to many point of attraction like Ruins of St. Paul's
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to check in early or call in to confirm room availability if you have special request like non-smoking room. It seem like the queue in the receipt counter is also long
Elaine C. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Hotel near to tourist attractions

Hotel staffs mostly look grumpy
7
Hotel is located near Senado square. 15 mins walk will take u to ruins of st Paul. Lots of eatery places along the streets.
Hotel Feature Tip: Most of the hotels provide free transport to the hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05