My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5656 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5656)
Sort by:
Loon M. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2011
Hotel with great value

Complimentary mini-bar, wired internet, in-house movies and high tech bathtub
9
staff helpful when approached, a smile to make it perfect. the bellhop was very patient and helpful when we were trying to get a transport to the airport on a typhoon day. the casino is small and old, we will usually walk over to grand lisboa casino. the 24 hour cafe is pricey, but portion is big and standard up to mark. within walking distance to senado square. we enjoyed our stay very much. will definitely stay at lisboa again if we return to macau in the future.
Tiurmina S. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2011
Great location

the food
8.7
The room was so so...yes,it's clean but the interior design was not really to my likely...anyway,if you feel curiousity to play in the oldest casino in Macau,just like i did, you should go here
Judy E. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2011
Nice Hotel room

location, free drinks at mini bar
8
Our stay here was ok. The room was very nice. My problem is it's sometimes confusing to go to the Hotel's elevator going to the rooms since there are a lot of turns and corners around Lisboa. The elevator is also adjacent to the various stores inside the hotel. I notice there was no guard assigned to the hotel elavator to check if people going to the hotel rooms are really guests.
Estela C. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2011
Perfect Hotel

At the heart of the city
9.3
Staying at Lisboa Hotel is perfect. We really had a great time in there. The room were great! as in so perfect! The bed were okey, the design overall were great, but the bathroom were the best! staff at the luggage counter are helpful. drinks at the minibar are free and with replacement everyday. WAlking distance to their own casino.Walking distance to Senado square and other tourist spots. Free shuttle bus to ferry pier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to senado square and other tourist spot.
Kin S. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2011
great location, small room and old

good facilities, good location, good food and services
8
Good pleasant stay except the room is a bit old. Cleanliness is okay but cannot compare with grand lisboa
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and convenience location

Historic hotel
6.7
convenience location,at the centre of macau where can access the new lisboa wing with the connected bridge. within walking distance we can reach all the major new casinos.
Kee L. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2011
Good hotel and good service

location and view
7.3
Good hotel and good location. will stay again. hotel staffs are friendly and hotel room is clean and comfortable.
Chong J. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2011
Great location and large room

clean & best money value
7.3
We enjoyed our 1-day stay at Hotel Lisboa. It's very near many tourist spots and other big hotels. The staff are very nice and helpful. Electronically-operated bath/jacuzi is great!Complimentary tea and mini-bar is very much appreciated.Hotel room are large & clean. This hotel are best value for money.
Perfecto C. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2011
Gorgeous Hotel Lisboa/Great Macau

Near tourist spots, i.e., Ruins of St. Paul, Cathedral of Macau, Largo du Senado, etc.; also very near Grand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM hotels.
9.3
We enjoyed our 4-day stay at Hotel Lisboa. It's very near many tourist spots and other big hotels. The staff are very nice and helpful, including security. The in-plant travel agency, Amigo Travel, was very helpful in making our tour of Macau enjoyable. The basement 'catwalk' and the underground walk to Grand Lisboa is beautiful! Electronically-operated bath/jacuzi is great!Complimentary tea and mini-bar is very much appreciated. Will definitely stay again at Hotel Lisboa and will recommend it to family and friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking around the Hotel area leading to Largo du Senado is enjoyable, especially towards the evening. One can visit one or two churches and the Ruins of St. Paul.
Low I. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2011
Excellent location for relaxation & tourist sites

Bar fridge is free
9.3
the hotel is strategic located. right in the hot spots for gaming, relaxation and food.compared to other bigger and newer hotel facilities, it will be consider as a 4 star hotel. pleased with the hotel bar fridge selection, most important is free. overall, will look forward to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05