or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5954 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5954)
Sort by:
Yoke L. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2011
Hotel with Fantastic Room

Free drinks in the fridge :) Small bottle of Perrier, 1 can of coke, sprite, beer, tomato juice, mineral water
7
must be prepared to queue for long time to check in. i reached the hotel at 1.30pm. waited till 3.55pm before they got the room ready! and that is after repeated checking at the counter. the hotel room is nice. they have a jacuzzi bathtub. the controls for the shower are pretty cool. there is even music selection. the hotel is about 10 mins walk to the centre of attraction, where the st paul gate is. do note that when you arrive at macau ferry, the free bus transport tot he hotel is located outside the ferry building. once you come out of immigration, move towards your left to get out of the building. once out of the building, you will see a stretch of booths with different hotel names. look out for lisboa hotel. the free shuttle is green in color. there will be a lot of private transport touting for business. ignore them. they will tell you how difficult to get transport etc to try and get you. once you alight from the shuttle bus, it is kind of difficult to find your way to the reception check in. as i speak cantonese, it was easy to ask for directions. but if you can't speak cantonese or english, the fastest way to reach the check in counter would : alight from shuttle bus, wait straight ahead and around the hotel perimeter till you come to another entry of the hotel. enter and up a flight of stairs will bring you to the check in counter.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: wynn hotel is just opposite of lisboa. make a trip there. at their main hall, there is a free spectacular fensgshui show - heaven meets earth and 4 seasons ( eye opener!) it runs every half hourly. then there is also a huge water pond outside of the hotel, and at every 15 mins interval, they have dancing water and fire spewing on water surface. very nice and catchy booming music. totally mesmerized.
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2011
Grand Hotel

Gorgeous and Good Service
7
i like this hotel for its grand look and agoda provide a very good discount. i love the free flow of juices and drinks.
Ashraf A. Groups United Arab Emirates, November 21, 2011
very friendly and helpful staff

the hotel is within walking distance of senado square and other well known hotels.
9.3
the lisboa macau is conveniently located in the heart of macau.the rooms are sparkling clean.very friendly and helpful staff.
Dewiana L. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2011
Lovely hotel with big room

The bath room are very unique with radio included at the bathroom
8.3
the bath room are very unique with radio included at the bathroom. so far is central location which is within short walking distance to tourist attraction.
Parima S. Families with older children Thailand, November 21, 2011
Nice hotel with good location.

Good coffee shop
8.3
this hotel is located in a convenient area in macau city. the hotel is very colorful and flashy which makes it fun. the rooms were quite nice with fancy bathrooms although, we could not get the jacuzzi/foot massage things to work. the hotel seems to be quite popular. they need to get more check-in staff because we waited in line for 30-45 minutes. when we checked out, there was also a line as long as the day we checked in. the hotel coffee shop is quite good with reasonable prices and good food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can walk through the underground walkway across the street to the wynn hotel. its just nice to see. i think its more fun to take the free shuttle back to the macau ferry pier and then take the free shuttle to the galaxy, venetian or mgm on taipa side. you could go to the galaxy first, then take the shuttle from galaxy to venetian.
Marilou P. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2011
very nice hotel and great location

rooms were great though compared with other hotels, bit outdated, reasonable price too.
7.7
we stayed for 1 night and 2 days only, we resented staying longer in hong kong, we could have stayed longer in macau since we had more fun there. we were able to go to the food festival which featured different cuisine from different countries. though venetian and other hotels were on the other side, we didnt have hard time going from one place to another because of the free shuttle buses. other attractions were just walking distance away from lisboa like senado square, ruins of st.pAUL, wynn hotel etc.. over all the stay was great, we'll book again soon. Price is reasonable.
William C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
Nice hotel

Nice comfortable rooms
6.7
Had a very long wait in a queue to check in......... 30 Minutes is not acceptable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macua
Seo C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2011
Nice hotel with great amenities

Free minibar
8.7
liked the jaccuzi in the room, ease your tireness after shopping for the entire day. my room is facing the macau tower, caught a glimpse of the 58th macau grand prix (17~20-nov) during my stay - extra ordinary bonus!
Chan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2011
Classic hotel

Location and casino
7.3
a very short walk to grand lisboa connected by bridges, which has a great new casino and food. other attractions are also nearby. but family may prefer hotels that are quieter and further from the buzz. wish internet speed is faster
Jirat V. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2011
Great location, Nice bathroom

Good location
7
Not good at all for check in time. They left me to wait untill 5pm to get the room, while I had paid for full amount.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06