or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6333 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6333)
Sort by:
Thiam Y. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2012
Very pleasant stay

Good food, and drink at central location
8.7
hotel room is bit old, but is well maintained and comfortable. had a pleasant stay in the hotel. you can find very good food just within the hotel restaurant. the location of this hotel is very good as well. it is close to many major shopping spot and attractions places like senado square, ruins of st. paul's, and etc. besides that, you can find some nice local famous food for examples; roasted goose and egg tart with just a few minute walk from the hotel.
Gavin M. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2012
Pleasent Hotel to stay

rooms clean on arrival and well serviced during the stay.
7.3
the hotel is well central to macau casino's. it offers a clean and comfortable hotel all over. the bar fridge is complimentory but only had one of everything, but you can't complian about free
Matthew H. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2012
Very nice experience

Very nice interior, clean room, quiet
7.3
first time staying here. usually stay at emperor. location is decent (across from wynn and across grand lisboa). short walk to mgm, starworld. short walk to many shops and restaurants. room was clean, had a smoking room, but did not smell. laundry was expensive so be careful. inside was very beautiful, friendly staff, nice shops and places to eat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ground floor "walk of shame" with the young Chinese ladies strolling for "customers" is a Macau "must see" for the sheer uniqueness of it. They will not engage with non-Chinese.
Gail P. Business travelers Trinidad and Tobago, January 13, 2012
Great hotel, nice old world Asian decor.

Very good service for such a large hotel
8
I found the hotel room to be quite comfortable and clean. Staff quite helpful, many of them do not speak english unfortunately, which is bad in the restaurants. I would certainly go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Forget about going to Fisherman's Wharf all is closed with the exception of one restaurant, such a disappointment!!
Jittra C. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2012
Big size hotel

Near the city center
8
Nice and well clean hotel comes with a free mini bar ! Good size bed rooms and a great locations, walking distance to a famous St' Paul's church and shopping center, suit for all sort of travelers like couple, family or even for business.
Oi Y. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Comfortable Hotel with Great Location

Central location, walking distance to main attractions and near bus stops that have runs to various locations. The shuttle bus to Macau ferry terminal allows you to travel to other hotels like the Venetian (Taipa Island) via complimentary shuttles at short intervals. The room is equipped with all amenaties for your convinience and a wide variety of eatries and restaurants to choose from within the hotel. A bakery that opens at 0645 hours included.
7
the interior or lobby area is like a maze and a little annoying to me and my 74 year old mother. our room was at number 8x and had to make a big round (the building is circular btw) if we use the main lift lobby which brings you to room number 01. makes you feel like it takes forever to reach your room unless you are lucky to find the lift lobby that brings you to near number 70. we have the "land mark"-crystal palace to the nearer lift lobby but always fail to find it somehow. a little uncomfortable with the number of "working ladies" hanging around at the lobby. i do mean loads of them and openly "dragging" their clients to the rooms..good thing im not there with my husband... other then that we had a wonderful time wondering around on foot (most time) at our own leisure.
Travel tip: Don't expect much from the staff at various locations and hotels. I guess either they are over worked (most places run 24/7) so you will be so luicky to get a smile or friendly stuff.
Gabrielle S. Groups United States of America, January 12, 2012
Great Hotel

Perfect location-ground zero in Macau.
10
Very comfortable hotel rooms, very attentive staff, great value for money. Good variety of restaurants located within the hotel. A short walkway to the Grand Lisboa and to the Wynn. Free hotel transportation to the Macau Ferry. From there, free transportation to all other hotels in Macau and Taipa. Short rides too. No slots in the hotel casino, only table games, but there is a small separate small slot parlor in the hotel. Hotel is located within walking distance of the downtown but all hotels have plenty of high end shops-Gucci, Armani etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk to all the local attractions but it is up very steep hills.
Jittra C. Families with older children Thailand, January 12, 2012
Big rooms

Near the city
7.7
nice stay, large rooms with free mini bar :-) and not far from the shopping center... internet was also free.convince for business and family to stay! good value for money!the only one thing that was difficult was the shower!!! it's all computerise and i have the stuff come and do the demo !!! stuff was really friendly and the rooms were well clean.
Matthew U. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2012
great hotel good service awesome jetted tubs

restaurants casino shopping proximity to attractions
8
Easy check In and out the staff was easy to talk to and made it comfortable for us to use the facilities. Was easy to get to the grand lisboa with a slightly younger crowd and more restaurant options. Shopping was a bit pricey but to be expected. Overall a great place to spend a few days in macau
Roger L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
Grand hotel with service to match

Good location, classy shopping, casino
10
I was checked in and out quickly and efficiently, and used the free shuttle minibus to and from the ferry terminal. The buffet meals at the hotel's Noite e Dia restaurant were excellent, and the dinner especially was good value. There were other restaurants that I didn't visit. The hotel is linked to the Grand Lisboa on the other side of the street by means of an underground walkway. The hotel is within walking distance of the main shopping area and the ruins of St Paul's. The view from my window was of the reconstruction that is being done to the building next door, but other rooms have different views. I was able to connect my computer to the free internet using a LAN cable that was provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05