My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5644 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5644)
Sort by:
Yui T. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2011
Lisboa Hotel

Location
7
The hotel is newly renovated, and it is right at the centre of Macau. Room is fine but not much facilities.
Vu T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location

free internet, great location, free mini bar
9.7
hotel bathroom has been upgraded recently. hotel is close to all of the major hotels. drinks in the mini bar is free of charge. free internet, no wifi though. shuttle bus runs often from the ferry terminal to the hotel.
Dennis B. Groups Netherlands, September 8, 2011
King of kitsch

Service
7.3
The Lisboa hotel is certainly the most kitsch hotel me and my girlfriend have ever been to. The exterior is not as spectacular as it's sisterhotel the Grand Lisboa and the interior is very flashy. The corridors are quite dark and small. It was almost a labyrinth. To our surprise the service uopn arrival was terrific. We got a free upgrade to a superior room, which meant that we had free use of the mini bar. Internet was also complimentary. The room itself was a mix portugese and chinese influences. The roomsize is sufficient. The bathroom was the highlight of the room. A multipurpose shower (steam, jetstreams etc.) was the main attraction. The interior was over the top, but we liked it. It was just crazy. The prize that we paid was very good. We payed $87(us) p/n. Unfortunately we didn't have time to explore the the gym and the pool. The casino itself was okay. If you're visiting macau and want to mix up a "better-priced" hotel with a luxury hotel, as we did, the Lisboa Hotel definitely is a topchoice!!!
Ng M. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2011
Lovely hotel, convince location, free mini bar.

Jacuzzi in the bathroom
8.3
family with young children. good price and good location, hotel is close to all of the major hotel. bathroom has beenupgraded recently, drinks in the mini bar is free of charge. no wifi though. staff was ok. shuttle bus runs often from the ferry to the hotel.
Michael S. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2011
good loation with plenty of food

free mini bar and spa
9.3
stayed for 02 nights hotel exterior look old but inside look beautiful was upgraded to executive room and given an early check in i will go back and stay in this hotel if i go to macau again
Laraine L. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2011
Great Location

Jacuzzi in the bathroom
9.3
Luxury Hotel with great location at a "nominal" price.
Cai Y. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2011
Great Location & Service

The Electronics Bathtub
6.7
it is located at the heart of macau and it is very easy for people who are first timer to travel around macau and explore the places of interest.taking a cab to any places should cost not more than mop 30.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice eatery behind which serve up a nice crab porridge which is what Macau is famous for
Doris L. Families with older children Singapore, September 5, 2011
Good size room & convenient location.

Luxurious bathe
7
We are a group of 8, consist of older children and elderly adult. We booked into deluxe rooms on the west wing, we are pleased to see that room and batheroom are of good standard, despite of the age of this hotel.
G E. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
8
Lovely hotel and service is good dan great location
Busli B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Good location, small room but clean

convenience location, food nearby, jacuzzy in bathroom
8.3
Overall we enjoy staying in this hotel, good interior, and provide many complimentary drinks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04