Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6042 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6042)
Sort by:
Sheena A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2011
Good location but rowdy crowd

Oriental feel, value for money
6.3
was given a room at the new wing so the fittings and room looked pretty clean and decent to me. room had a unique oriental feel (given its one of the first hotels in macau) which i appreciate. the problem is with the crowd that patronize the hotel that makes it sleazy. would not recommend it for solo female travellers.
Damian E. Couples Switzerland, December 2, 2011
Very nice hotel!

super location
9.7
very nice room very clean quite big friendly staff
Teng S. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2011
Best hotel, excellent environment

Nice staff, nicely decorated room and amenities
10
this is the best hotel i've ever stayed and i'll definitely return. the hotel staff were really courteous and keep a smile always on their faces. despite i saw one staff facing difficult customers, he was able to control the situation and the customers left with a smile. they were also good in providing bus and walking directions. the room was also nicely decorated. and the things they provide, from cups to bathroom amenities to even the shoe mittens, everything was nicely packed and looked so high-class. they also provide free drinks in the refrigerator as long as one leaves the empty containers at the bar counter. the steam bath was also good to play with and enjoyable. there's also a 24-hr cafe on the 2nd floor (same floor as hotel lobby) which serves delicious food around the clock and the waitress made good recommendations. hotel was also quite centralised in macau city, near the historical site (abt 15-20 mins walk) and near other casinos such as wynn, starworld, mgm etc. no regrets about this hotel and i suggest u guys give it a try too! =)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can take free shuttle buses from one casino to another to save on transport costs. eg Galaxy to Galaxy, Sands, City of Dreams etc..
Christina C. Couples Australia, December 2, 2011
Lovely hotel

cozy room, free drinks in the fridge and free TV channels
8.7
The place is really nice and exceeded my expectations.
Tao P. Business travelers China, December 2, 2011
Value for money

Casino entertainment
8
The hotel location is good and convenient to travel to other place of interest. The service also ok and staff are nice. The new casino is the one of the best in Macao. Will stay next time
Cheong H. Business travelers Macau, December 2, 2011
historical hotel

near city center
7
it's a historical hotel in the city, but the interior design is still modern. it's easy to find and is also a convenient place.
Tze K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2011
Nice hotel in a great location

The staff are friendly and helpful
9.3
lisboa really live up to it name as one of the permier hotel in macau. i got a free upgrade as room was unavaliable for the one i booked. a further pleasant surprised was the drink in the room are free and the room is spacious and clean. the staff are friendly and answer to our every query. conclusion, one the better hotel i stayed during my holiday in macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near major casino and also do try the grand buffet over at Grand Lisboa hotel.
Chulpol B. Families with older children Thailand, December 1, 2011
Nice Clean & Professional hotel

Good Location, Clean and Modern Facilities
9
good location in nice clean room with modern facilities. special request via direct email to reservation department is hopeless. staff responded with "no rooms available" while we were trying to request for connecting room. follow up emails was not responded at all. check in took us almost an hour in line. after reservation and check in nightmare, all went well and at professional and international standard even though most staff doesn't speak english.
Shopping Tip: Ask staff for walking street neaby just few blocks away.
Lipana T. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2011
Beautiful hotel in a great location

beasutiful, spacious and clean room, great lobby
9
I stayed at the Lisboa Hotel with my husband and two friends (couple from the U.S.) and we all enjoyed our stay. The location is great for sightseeing, with free shuttle service to the Macau ferry. The non-smoking rooms assigned to us are beautiful, big and clean, and with a great view. The lobby is fantastic; one thing I didn't like is the smell of cigarettes.
Swee Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2011
Great Location but beds are small

there are shops inside the hotel and there is 24hrs restaurant and food are good .
8.3
we are requesting on non-smoking floor but the room still can smell cigarette . Overall , it has good location and the walking distance to the attraction places and you also can easily find the famous poutuguese egg tarts,too. Will love to try and stay at Grand Lisboa on my second visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04