or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5927 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Yaw H. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2011
Nice Hotel with Old Fashion Furniture

Very comfortable bed, as whar i expected.
7.7
the location is best for gambler because it is in between grand lisboa and wynn hotel. it is about 20 minutes walk to most famost attraction.
Stanley H. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2011
Excellent location

Clean, free use of items in mini bar, good service
7.7
we stayed for 4 nights at lisboa hotel and had good experience. the room is spacious and clean. the hotel staffs are also helpful. for instance, the staffs were quick to clean up and arrange a new room for us when the bedside table glass top shattered suddenly. location is excellent and well connected to all attractions. there are wide selection of restaurants in the hotel. definitely worth returning.
Khai L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2011
Great location, great hotel

Conveniently located in the heart of Macau
8.7
an old hotel which remains a landmark of macau, this hotel is well located and is within walking distance to many of the major casinos nearby such as wynn, starworld, mgm, etc. it is also connected via a skybridge to the grand lisboa. rooms are well renovated and has everything that it should. had a nice time staying in this hotel.
Dominique Z. Business travelers Israel, October 28, 2011
lovely hotel

casino
10
very nice hotel 100% satisfied from the service of your hotel
Nightlife Tip: excellent location excellent food very nice hotel
Cindia L. Groups Portugal, October 27, 2011
Nice room, too late check-in availability

Nice view, nice jacuzzi, good reservation & security staffs, bad reception
7.3
i need to ensure that i can check-in by 1200, as i need to depart at 1900 the same day, therefore, i've sent request to reservation department days before my arrival. they are very efficient and promise to make arrangement. however, when i arrived at the hotel, the reception insisted that the room will need 2 hours for cleaning (!!!! it's not a big room indeed). i explained to him the case and the situation, finally asked him to inform housekeeping about the case and request to have the room ready by 1300. he agreed. however, when i returned at , he said again that the room is not ready and will only be available at 1430 (that means the original time that he informed me at arrival!!!). i complained that 1430 is exactly their normal arrangement and he is not considering my need at all!! i insisted him to call the housekeeping to inform them again about my situation. only after long time negotiation is he willing. finally, i can check in only by 1400. bad reception, bad attitude, not caring what service quality is at all! reservation department also has inadequate communication with the front-line operational staffs. the front-line staffs don't seem to case about the comments of the reservation department at all! however, some security staffs are good good & helpful. i cannot find the way to the swimming pool and they have advised me in details, so i do not need to pass through the lobby of the casino in my swimsuits (!) before i get to the swimming pool. very small swimming pool but very good music, good environment, good water temp & nice staffs at swimming pool
Khai L. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2011
Classic Hotel - with modern renovations

Good Location
9
an old hotel, but well maintained and renovated. got a free upgrade to a deluxe room which includes free internet connection and free consumption of mini-bar items. the room was great, not too big not too small. room amenities were all available. internet was available via a lan cable, but no wifi. bathroom was a little on the small side, but was very pleasant and modern. included was a bathtub with all the jacuzzi massage waterjets. location of the hotel was of course excellent, being only a few minutes away from all the major casinos and sights in macau. overall, a very pleasant 2 days stay in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has a bakery on the reception level that churns out very nice croissants and Chinese 'Paus'. Definitely worth a try!
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Great location, unique hotel room.

Unlimited consumption of beverages in the mini bar.
7.7
The bathroom is equipped with steam, massage and jacuzzi bathtub. Perfect for a relaxing moment after a day of walking and gambling.
Hock A. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2011
Good service and location

Service
9.3
Very good service, my family really enjoy the stay....
Ing L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2011
Rustic hotel

Nothing impressive for high recommendation except free minibar to be consumed in the room
7
Room smelled like cigarette even non smoking Cracked tea cup. Hot tub seem not thorough clean Ok for the price
Cedric K. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

Room is facilities is very good
9
IF you not willing go ouside, stay whole night in the room si not bad idea. Drinks in the refrigerators is free of charge. However pls leave empty can after drink. Aslo all TV channel is HD, good.
Nightlife Tip: There are underground link to new lisbao casino. It is convinience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04