Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6214 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6214)
Sort by:
Grygorii P. Groups Ukraine, December 7, 2011
Great hotel. great location, friendly staff

great location, clean, good food
9.3
i like it hotel, location,personal, food, we was with the group 16 pax, we will come again
Hua D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2011
great location ,great service and good food

the hotel food is great and the room is clean and comfort
9.7
i stay at lisboa for one night , the room was quite ok and clean. The reception service is good and helpful,location is good also nearby the hotel got a lot of noodles and rice to eat and dim sum also .Hotel itself have shuttle bus to ferry point and it's free.
Restaurant Tip: nearby hotel got a very good dim sum restaurant walking distance 5 mins.
Leonard K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2011
Convenient and priced right

clean, ample room, good food
8
My visit to the Lisboa Hotel was to experiance the Macau gambling scene. Finding your way around the hotel can be a little intimadating when you first arrive because of all the bends and turns in the public areas. It took me two days to figure out how to get to the casino in the hotel from my room without going around in circles and getting lost. The room was clean and the food in the 24 hour cafe was very good but I thought a little expensive. I would have liked to see more English speeking help working at the hotel.
Hayk B. Solo travelers China, December 7, 2011
Great location but small rooms

wary nice place
9.3
I like this hotel, is my lucky hotel, i wan the lot of money
Restaurant Tip: fantastic
Herbert H. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2011
Excellent! Great Service. Great Location.

The Bathroom! So Beautiful! And it's only 10 minutes walk to all the shopping.
9.3
The Lisboa is right in the center of all the shopping and dining you want to get to. Check in was fast. And we enjoyed our short stay very much. I've been to many hotels and countries, and the Lisboa has to be up there among the best I've stayed in.
Teo M. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2011
Great Location

Good
7.7
Very nice staying at this hotel...good location and easy to access,The hotel staff were very friendly and polite they also provide free shuttle services.It was wonderful room for me. bed was big and firm enough and room was beautiful and clean. and minibar was free also.
Kwang K. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Great locAtion, value to money

The view fr the hotel room
8.3
the overall stay has been a pleasant experiences, the room equips with all i need, and with quality, the mattress is especially great it gave me and my wife very good sleep, the view fr the room on wynn hotel is great, staff are polite friendly and helpful. access to any places has been convenient . we like it and enjoyed the stay.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2011
Best location in Macau

Gorgeous design
8.3
It has the best location in the city of Macau. It located at the center and most of the attractions around this hotel, especially the famous gambling places. I would give a credit to its gorgeous room design. The service is general. Once again, for me, the reason that I will choose this hotel again is because of its location and the premium room which let me so comfortable.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Great Location,Great Hotel

Best Location, Great Location & Best value(3* for 6* hotel)
9.3
we famiy wt 6& 9yrs old kids. staff truely great & understanding, willing to find & free upgrade us to delux room(non smoking floor). room spacious with great antique design(new).before proce booking, have think many times as afraid oldtorn room(old lisboa), but no worry at all coz the room & hotel really great, look newly renovated. waling distance to many attractions...
Vairoj J. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2011
location

location
7.7
This 5 stars hotel is located in the center of the city.There are many famous casinos nearby such as Wynnes, Grand Lisbua and MGM.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel looks nice and is decorated in an old-styles fashion. The bathroom is nice with the Jacussi in the bath tub. The minibar is free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08