or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6343 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6343)
Sort by:
Wei J. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2011
Excellent Location, Value

Free Mini Bar, Great Location, Large Room
9
Fantastic service, great convenient location and fantastic service with complimentary drinks at the mini bar
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to ruins, main tourist square
Mark L. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2011
Good Hotel. No children on lower ground.

Good location. Historical significance
7
good stay. it is near senado square and other casinos. room is clean although a bit old. receptionists can understand english but with little difficulty.
Rattapol S. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2011
good price and good service

Good priceand good room
10
I think this hotel reasonable for the price and good service. Ihope to go back again soon
Joyce M. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2011
Royal place

unique rooms
10
This place is very great as they have big beds and comfy comforters. The drinks in their mini bar is all for free. They have all the amenities you look for in a hotel plus more. I enjoyed having Jacuzzi in the bath tub and sight seeing in the window.I would like to add that their Chinese breakfast is unforgettably delicious.
Phillip T. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2011
Great location, standard room quite small.

Free transfers service return trip from Ferry to Hotel. Shopping, good services.
8.3
Our family stay here for 3nights, the services in the hotel was great, our room always been clean and replaced new towels and drinks end of the day. The park for the kids to play just few block away. Also restaurants and shopping are everywhere. Also the hotel gives free internet & all drinks in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are non-smoker, it's best to book the delux room since all standard room are smoke room and it could smell very bad.
Piotr S. Families with older children Poland, December 27, 2011
A must-stay-at in Macau

Great location, iconic Macau hotel
9
if you don't mind your hotel to be a bit 'old fashioned' (still, to a very high standard!), then lisboa is a must-stay-at for macau visitors (especially, first timers).
Ger A. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2011
Made my visit to Macau so complete!

Location is so convenient and close to places of interest.
8.7
Room is so comfortable and majestic. After a day & night of shopping and sight-seeing,what you want is a hotel room that provide the comfort that you need, and the Lisboa Hotel certainly provided you with a comfortable place to recharge your energy. The room rate is worth every cents.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So very near and convenient to go many places of interest.
Chloe C. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Great location & nice room,reception hard to find

i like the bed and bathroom, very comfortable after a tired day of walking.Its quite near taipa which is the tourist area.
6.3
i would say that it is actually quite a good stay at lisboa hotel as it was walking distance to where wanted to go. however it was very far from the location where venetian was located,we had to sit the cab to the venetian which cost around macau dollar. on the other hand, the room floors also has a smell of cigaratte smokes, it was not a non smoking rooms therefore if u are looking for a non smoking rooms request for one. but for me i think the hotel is great as i am hapy with the facilities provided.
Soon S. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2011
Great Location and large room

Free wifi and colourful lighting outside this hotel
6
this lisboa hotel provide free transport to and back to custom and ports. during night time there are many prostitues walking inside this hotel, and surprise they are protected by the security of this hotel. without the "no photography" sign, but you are not allow to take picture.
Hock K. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel and service.

Good location, big and nice room
7.7
Check in with my girlfriend to this hotel. The queue in the reception was a little long, waited 20 min before our turn. The checking process however was quick. Friendly bell boy bring us right to our room. Was happy with the look inside, everything looks nice, new and high class. Bed was big and comfortable. As we only stay 2 nights we opt not to have room service, enjoy my stay there very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01