Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7368 reviews

3244 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7368)
Sort by:
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Great location

Great location
8
I had a great stay in Lisboa Hotel. I was pleased that my room was automatically upgraded to a bigger one. The location and service were great. I am glad that the hotel actually provide shuttle bus. Me and my fiance enjoyed the stay alot. We would definitely choose this hotel again if we come to Macau next time.
Report this review
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Hotel
10
All excellent, i liked this hotel very much...next time tis hotel is my 1st choice when i go to macau again
Report this review
Vikas S. Couples India, June 18, 2012
Nice Hotel

Interiors of the hotel is too good
10
the stay was good and rooms were veri nice . There is a free shuttle bus available which takes you to ferry terminal .
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is really good . a lot of Bars,casinos are near by .
Report this review
Rueben F. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel in a great location.

Everything in the hotel is presented beautifully. It is hard to fault.
9.7
we stayed here for 3 nights and came back for another 2 after a visit to hong kong. we really liked the hotel. the rooms were a good size and comfortable. the first room had a good view of the lake and sky tower. the second room view was of the centre of the hotel which wasn't great, but you could see above the hotel to other buildings. the window between the bathroom and bedroom in the second room was something special - there is an electronic blind for privacy. the lobby and hotel facilities were of a high standard and interesting. there are attractive girls on the lower level walking back and forth trying to pick up clients, it might put some people off. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. the complimentary mini bar is a good idea.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the free hotel shuttle buses to get around and see different places. They all go to the ferry terminal, then you just jump on another hotels free bus to go somewhere else.
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples Canada, June 15, 2012
Good value for a quality hotel

Location, price, free mini-bar
8.3
Based on other reviews saying the rooms were nicer, we stayed in the West Wing. Room was nice, fairly spacious and clean. Bathtub/shower is like something out of Star Trek with complicated computer controls, jets coming out of the side and a steam maker but the only thing I could make work properly was regular shower and bath. Location is central--walking distance to Senado Square, the St. Paul ruins and an abundancy of casinos. Convenient shuttle bus. The lower levels are a bit of a maze though--took us a little while just to find the lobby and registration desk. Staff were friendly and helpful. Considering location, size of room and quality of hotel, this hotel is good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Mini-bar includes 5 or 6 different drinks including Perrier, beer, coke and juices--free so long as you leave the containers in the room.
Report this review
Toh W. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2012
Excellent hotel with excellent services

Got upgraded from standard to superior delux room
10
It was absolutely fantastic! The casinos were just a step away, the hotel room was very big and extremely comfortable and the toilet was fantastic. This hotel is definitely our most favourite one out of the three that we stayed in hong kong/ Macau.
Nightlife Tip: The casinos are a must to visit.
Report this review
Adam K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Great Stay

Location
6
Love the proximity to all the tourist attractions and there's plenty of public buses just right outside the hotel.
Report this review
Hui K. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2012
Interesting place,

Free drinks at the room minibar
10
Great location and provide transport from the ferry to the hotel. Wonderful room and loved the comfy bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can take the free shuttle to venetian hotel for sight seeing
Report this review
Mahan P. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
8
The hotel location was perfect, staffs were friendly, the service provided was great. The room mini bar was free. and our room view was fantastic.
Nightlife Tip: It is the best destination for gamble lovers.
Report this review
Michaela O. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2012
City Center & very nice Jacussi

I liked the location because it's city center & it has a nice CR. Jacussi is working with radio. With free minibar which consists of free softdrinks, 1 beer and some juice & water.
7.3
I don't like the dark ambiance and it is quite small. Plus points for the location because you can just scroll outside and scroll around.
Report this review
Previous page 1871 - 1880 of 3244 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07