Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Room Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower Superior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
7368 reviews

3244 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7368)
Sort by:
Hector H. Business travelers Mexico, March 13, 2015
Magnificent service . The best of The best

Service . Is very clean
8.7
Report this review
Hisanori F. Couples Japan, March 13, 2015
Good room decorations

Bed conforter, Room Decolation and Amenities
7.7
Wifi connction did not engaged shorttly. Air conditioner was not able to adjust as we wanted.
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, location and cleaniness
8.3
I had been staying in this hotel for many years and many times and had been facing one very common minor error by this hotel housekeeper again and again. I believed this hotel doesn't has a check list for the housekeeper to do checking because everything once I had used the breakfast ordering form, they will never replace it for me because this form is always hang at the door knob where the housekeeper will always missed it. I would recommend them to change the breakfast ordering form to be place on the desk so that their housekeeper can be reminder to check and notice it at much better view rather than at the door knob where once the door is open, nobody notice it. I hope this can be change as soon as possible as I had been facing it for years now.
Report this review
Hock S. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2015
Convenience in Casino City Macau

Comfort, Casino, Convenience
7.7
The stay was pleasant and we were happy that we had chosen this hotel. It was convenient to almost everything that Macau had to offer. Although it is still baffling how Macau hotel rates had increased so much, compared to the last time we were there in about 2010. Beds were comfortable and the staff did made sure that everything was well-taken care of, such that there was no need for any requests. Definitely must visit the Ruins of St. Paul and eat the egg tarts of Macau and the Pork Bun, the specialties in Macau.
Report this review
Rohit G. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2015
GOOD HOTEL

ROOMS, STAFF, LOCATION ARE ALL GOOD
8.7
Report this review
Victoria M. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2015
nice stay

Comfort, cleamliness and food
8
Good!
Report this review
Yuen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2015
good

bathroom, drinks and design
7.3
Report this review
Yung J. Business travelers Taiwan, February 18, 2015
you won't regret

good place, fair price, good service
10
very well.
Report this review
Zohaib K. Couples Pakistan, February 15, 2015
XYZ

Location
5
Report this review
Gan M. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Recommended hotel

Good location, clean and good services
9
Is very good location as easy access to tourist place, the hotel is nice and clean. I recommended to stay this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 3244 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07