Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 7597 reviews

3313 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7597)
Sort by:
Lok-Fung L. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2015
Well done

Excellent service, convenient location, free TV and Movies
10
should provide coffee bags and spoon; the shower system is a bit complicated; need more attraction events and service to arouse people's attention for booking; missing information from the web (did not mention the indoor pool).
Jeiryoong L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 27, 2015
Special and unique ambiance

Location Decoration Ambience
9
I really enjoyed staying at the hotel
Andrew M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2015
Day in Macau

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
Great hotel in heart of casino area but close enough to historic district. I'll stay here again.
Chun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
gd

gd
6
gdgd
Renny R. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2015
very nice stay

room, jacuzzi, everything
10
It was a very nice stay. A bit sad, I found not many friendly people in Macau, but the staff in the hotel were really nice, really made our day. We got upgraded, so it was a very nice surprise. I hope we will be upgraded again on the next stay. The room was really nice, I love the amenities, my boyfriend love the jacuzzi. And the decoration in the hotel was really superb. There is a bus terminal right next to the hotel, so it's very convenient, even though to look for bus route is a bit difficult. I really depend on google maps. We didn't try any food there, other than a hazelnut eclair that I bought from the bakery shop, which tasted really good. (We couldn't get up for breakfast) So, it was a very pleasant stay. The only downside is, we found this free shuttle minibus from the ferry terminal, so we took it, but the waiting was long in a hot weather, and since it was only minibus, there was't much space to put our suitcases. The shuttle bus is actually for this hotel and Hotel, across from Lisboa Hotel, but the driver didn't stop at this hotel, and when I asked about it, we were asked to go ourselves, we have to carry our suitcases ourselves and cross the street. That's the tiny disappointment from this hotel. So we took taxi when we left this hotel
Yuen P. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2015
Vacation

Facilities, location and staff
9.7
Good. We tried out the food at the cafe and it was good. Will stay again.
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2015
Nice palce nice staffs nice bakery

Friendly staffes nice location and nice bread.
7.3
A very nice locaton. And staffes are friendly and helpful also bell biys are nice too. Liked bread from ferash bakery. Only thing I hope it gets better was dust In room I cloud see many many dusts everytime i move. I understand this is old hotel but dusts bugges me So if hotel slove this dust problem It will be a one of the best hotel!
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, June 4, 2015
Nice spot

Nice staffs and nice spot
6.7
Lisboa is a nice place most staffes are friendly and nice also located at nice sopt however,Hotal and rooms are quite old and I see many many dusts in my room everytime I stay. But except this dusts problem I like Lisboa very much.
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2015
Great stay as usual

Location staff and casino
10
The location and staff are great
Marc D. Solo travelers Spain, June 1, 2015
Amazing location

location and toilets
7
Great Location!!
Previous page 191 - 200 of 3313 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06