Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6267 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6267)
Sort by:
Siong H. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice room, easy to find entertainment, good location
8
Chee K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel, Fun if you are going for Games.

Central location, FREE Bar, Nice room
9
Good location, all drinks free from mini bar, good for people going there for games. Good buffet dinner in coffee shop. Food not nice in Noodle shop.
Lin E. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Luxury and comfort

Luxurious facilities, good service, convenient access
9.3
The facilities and service were great - good quality furnishings and amenities. They even provide free consumption of the drinks in the mini bar, and allow you to bring back an umbrella and bath robe if you wish to. Within walking distance to major casinos and historic area of Macau. Highly recommended.
David L. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Value for Money

Easy access, good wifi, walking distance to nicer casinos
8.3
The hotel was quite good. It's old but well kept and most importantly it was clean. Good value for money.
Harri A. Solo travelers Sweden, May 11, 2014
Good place near casino Grand Lisboa

Location, casino in house and safe
6.7
Can´t complain Located near the Grand Lisboa as even had cheaper gambling possibility than Hotel Lisboa where I stayed
Roland S. Groups Sweden, May 11, 2014
Prisärt hotell i bra läge

restauranger,service,läge
8.3
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Had been staying in this hotel many times

Free mini bar, fast internet and free in house movies
8
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. The only set back is the booking doesn't includes breakfast. If the online booking can includes with the options for breakfast, this will make it much better as some travelers will only book rooms with breakfast as a package.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Nice interior decoration with good facility

comfortable, clean, near to ferry terminal, transport to ferry terminal provided
9
Kathleen F. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2014
excellent stay

large and clean rooms, shuttle bus available, good quality service
9
our stay was fun. rooms are big and clean. the problem is most hotel staff doesn't know how to speak english.
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Excellent staff very obliging, good location

location, staff friendly,standard of accommadation very good
9.7
Excellent good value for money. Staff very good and helpful with our questions. Rooms very clean and we had a wonderful view of the city. The buffet restaurant gave a variety of dishes. Above ground Walkway from Lisboa Hotel through to Grand Lisboa was useful as it was raining. We had 3 nights there and we would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08