My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5882 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5882)
Sort by:
Zhang Y. Solo travelers China, December 15, 2013
A great hotel

central location, location and location
6.7
very nice stay for 4 nights at the Losboa hotel, the oldest resort hotel in Macau I guess, not fancy room but clean, staff not friendly but no one annoying you either, good choice for escape a few days from busy work and life.
Wen J. Families with older children Taiwan, December 15, 2013
good hotel, just a little bit old.

culture , good loaction and clean
9.3
Chew J. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Excellent

Big room, comfortable, clean
9
the room very nice, I very like it !
Brett H. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
One of the best hotels I've stayed in

Great location, very clean, bathroom facilities excellent
9.3
Loved my stay here. Located within walking distance to most attractions. Free mini bar was great. The bathroom has just about everything you need, even a shaving kit. I would definitely stay here again and would certainly recommend to others. Free WiFi also a plus.
Manuel W. Couples France, December 13, 2013
best location, very confortable

excellent bedding, bathroom with steambath, free minibar
8.3
Yasushi S. Solo travelers Japan, December 13, 2013
Good location

Clean room,good location,high speed internet
8
Very good for night life and casino. We can play casinos in walking distance.
Jocelyn N. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
Beautiful hotel in Macau

Convenient, beautiful, exciting nightlife / entertainment
8.7
Lovely experience, beautiful hotel. Great to walk around the hotel for the view as well as to explore Macau.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
Great Location

Location, Well equipped room, Acessibility
9
Overall, it was a great stay. However, in terms of special requests, the hotel failed to revert to my requests after I have emailed them twice.
Chiu H. Families with older children Taiwan, December 12, 2013
A bit old but comfortable place to stay

Good location. Good customer service. Free Wi-Fi
8.7
A bit old but comfortable place to stay. Good location. Good customer service. Free Wi-Fi.
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2013
perfect location

good location nice and clean
10
very good hotel with perfect location, have casinos, have wifi, close to everything, room small but ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal TowerLisboa Hotel Macau - SurroundingsLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace CasinoLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02