or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Lisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East Wing Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Suite Lisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower Lisboa Hotel Macau - Surroundings Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - East Wing Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Crystal Palace Casino Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Entrance Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Lisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
6906 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6906)
Sort by:
Man L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
comfort room

location is good
9.3
Ka F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
perfect

convenient,centre of Macau,many food
10
Chris M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
Great hotel, but not for the easily offended

Location, Staff/Service, um... Ambience
9.7
I reserved the superior room, but was complimentary upgraded to I believe the Deluxe Tower Room, which was a nice touch. The room itself is nice, but some would find it dated and perhaps tacky with a gold trim color scheme. I did not mind, found the bed comfortable and the rest of the room, including the bathroom, clean and nice. The hotel itself was nice, with lots of historical artifacts near the beautiful staircase leading up to the check in desks. The concierge was very helpful, and although I didnt try any food at the hotel itself, they helped me located delicious food nearby. The only warning I would have is to travelers who may be a little prudish or with families.
Vitor F. Couples Portugal, September 28, 2014
Nostalgia

The Bed, jacuzi, room view!
9.3
Awesome!!! We love it! We'll be back!
Mindy H. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
The full Chinese casino experience

Location, price, experience
8
Do not come to the Lisboa Hotel expecting the same experience you would get at a Western chain. The establishment unabashedly caters to the mainland Chinese gambling clientele - which makes it a great and very different experience. The decor (along the same lines) is breathtaking, if not the sort of thing you would try at home. The staff are friendly - although check in did take a while due to the sheer number of people - the place is clean and the location is absolutely unbeatable - 10 min walk to the Nam Van lakeside.
Young W. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
aged but comfortable

location, jacuzzi, an icon of Macau
8
Old hotel with revamp facilities. Room a bit small for a 5 star but passable. The lobby looks like a museum with all the antiques and collectible
Goh K. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
One night in Lisbao

Room, View, location
7
Darshan B. Solo travelers India, September 28, 2014
It was very nice experience

Location, staff very nice talk,hotel very clean
9
Really feel good to stay there
Wing M. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
location is good

location. tidy
8
comfortable
Nancy T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Macau

good location, spacious room & great water front view
9
Fantastic stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01