Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 7549 reviews

3299 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7549)
Sort by:
Shu C. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
Revisit to Lisboa Hotel

Location, Familiarity, Proximity
7.7
When we first visited Macau around 2006, we booked accomodation at Lisboa Hotel as it seemed to be the hotel with the best location. We were not disappointed with regards to the location in the heart of Macau island and the proximity to other casinos, eateries and accessibility to the ferry terminal and zhuhai immigrations with its free shuttle services. This time round we revisited Lisboa Hotel when Agoda had a promotional event. During check in at the hotel, we were happy learn we were given an upgrade for our room. The room is clean and spacious with a wonderful view. We will be happy to revisit again next year if there is another promotion. Thanks.
Report this review
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2015
Quiet hotel n good location

Quiet room provided n very good location ; service is also good
6.3
Report this review
Ma. K. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
awesome location, really old and creepy hotel

1. location 2. free mini bar drinks 3. staff
8.7
The hotel location is really good since the tourist spots are walking distance. They inform you about the free drinks at the room mini bar. The above somehow compensates the obviously old interior of the hotel and rooms.
Report this review
Sau L. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Good location but old facilities

good location, nearer to casino
5.7
The hotel staff are friendly and approachable, but limited facilities available such as no pick up transfer to the airport whereby most of the prestigious hotels do like Wynn...
Report this review
Hau C. Business travelers New Zealand, March 14, 2015
Best stay ever

Service, location and decor
10
Fantastic service, free upgrades etc
Report this review
Hector H. Business travelers Mexico, March 13, 2015
Magnificent service . The best of The best

Service . Is very clean
8.7
Report this review
Hisanori F. Couples Japan, March 13, 2015
Good room decorations

Bed conforter, Room Decolation and Amenities
7.7
Wifi connction did not engaged shorttly. Air conditioner was not able to adjust as we wanted.
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, location and cleaniness
8.3
I had been staying in this hotel for many years and many times and had been facing one very common minor error by this hotel housekeeper again and again. I believed this hotel doesn't has a check list for the housekeeper to do checking because everything once I had used the breakfast ordering form, they will never replace it for me because this form is always hang at the door knob where the housekeeper will always missed it. I would recommend them to change the breakfast ordering form to be place on the desk so that their housekeeper can be reminder to check and notice it at much better view rather than at the door knob where once the door is open, nobody notice it. I hope this can be change as soon as possible as I had been facing it for years now.
Report this review
Hock S. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2015
Convenience in Casino City Macau

Comfort, Casino, Convenience
7.7
The stay was pleasant and we were happy that we had chosen this hotel. It was convenient to almost everything that Macau had to offer. Although it is still baffling how Macau hotel rates had increased so much, compared to the last time we were there in about 2010. Beds were comfortable and the staff did made sure that everything was well-taken care of, such that there was no need for any requests. Definitely must visit the Ruins of St. Paul and eat the egg tarts of Macau and the Pork Bun, the specialties in Macau.
Report this review
Rohit G. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2015
GOOD HOTEL

ROOMS, STAFF, LOCATION ARE ALL GOOD
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 3299 reviews Next page
Lisboa Hotel MacauLisboa Hotel Macau - SpaLisboa Hotel Macau - NearbyLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - EntranceLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorLisboa Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Standard East WingLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - Lisboa Tower SuperiorLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Tower SuiteLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family RoomLisboa Hotel Macau - Royal Family Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08